بيت الكنيسة للبيع - وجهات النظر المحيط - استراليا

منازل الكنيسة للبيع في narrawong
Active
  • $321,316
  • الأسرة: 3
  • الحمامات: 2
  • فدان: . 51

بيت الكنيسة للبيع - وجهات النظر إلى البحر

مرة واحدة الكنيسة - الآن لا يصدق وحديثة وفريدة من نوعها بيت الكنيسة للبيع!

تملك هذا المنزل الكنيسة معماريا الهامة! نظرًا لكونه كنيسة سابقة ، فإن التصميم يستفيد من الأسقف الحقيقية للكاتدرائية ، وخزائن ذات نوافذ منحوتة من الخشب ، وأرضيات وجدران من خشب البلطيق اللامع ، ونوافذ الكاتدرائية القوطية ، بالإضافة إلى النوافذ الزجاجية الملونة التي تتخللها صور الضوء الملون. ملاذ للكنيسة منزل للبيع في أستراليا

مساحة التصميم المفتوح كبيرة الحجم وفي نفس الوقت حميمة ومرحبة. منطقة المعيشة الرئيسية التي كانت محمية للكنيسة الأصلية مذهلة مع سقف خشبي للكاتدرائية. هذه المنطقة بمثابة غرفة معيشة وطعام كبيرة. هناك آراء تصل إلى دورق الجوقة. المنطقة مفتوحة للمطبخ بحيث يشعر الضيوف جزءًا من نفس المساحة الكبيرة ويمكن للجميع الاستمتاع بنار سجل الغاز النهائي!

غرف النوم فسيحة. تملأ النوافذ الواسعة الغرف بالضوء. يتم تحويل دور علوي جوقة الكنائس إلى غرفة نوم / مكتب! هناك نوعان من الحمامات مريحة ومحدثة.

في الخارج ، يطل سطح كبير في جميع الأحوال الجوية على صفوف من أسرّة الحديقة الجميلة المزهرة بالورود وإطلالات على البحر. الحدائق الجميلة ، المورقة بأشجار الفاكهة والعنب تتخللها علامة 2072m2 الكبيرة ، (.51 فدان).

العيش في منزل الكنيسة المحولة هذا مغامرة بحد ذاتها! هذا المنزل مثالي للمشتري الذي يختار امتلاك عقار على عكس أي شخص آخر - وهو المشتري الذي يفكر خارج الصندوق. يعمل التصميم والتخطيط بشكل جيد لعائلة أو للمتقاعدين الذين يبحثون عن منزل صيانة في مكان هادئ ، ولكن قريب من كل ما تقدمه المنطقة الجنوبية الغربية.

هناك الكثير من مساحة التخزين للقوارب أو القوافل وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من قلب بورتلاند وشاطئ Pivot ، وهو أحد المناطق العديدة من الشواطئ البكر. يمكنك السباحة في الأيام الأكثر دفئًا ، أو أنك على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام من Narrawong حديقة قافلة المجتمع. هناك الكثير من الجسور إذا كنت ترغب في رمي خط الصيد! تقع بالقرب من المدرسة الابتدائية المحلية.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $321,316
العنوان:45 Windham St.
المدينة:Narrawong
حالة:فيكتوريا
سنة البناء:1904
فدان:. 51
غرف النوم:3
الحمامات:2

خريطة الموقع

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas homeالفروسية البلد العقارية في ويلزفيل ، يوتا

Church House for Sale – Ocean Views – Australia

church houses for sale in narrawong
Active
  • $321,316
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Acres: .51

Church House for Sale – Views to the Sea

Once a church – now an incredible, modern and unique church house for sale!

Own this architecturally significant church home! Being a former church, the design takes advantage of true cathedral ceilings, carved wood windowed cabinetry, gleaming Baltic wood floors and walls, Gothic cathedral windows plus stained-glass windows that filter in prisms of colored light. sanctuary of church house for sale in Australia

The open-concept space feels large and at the same time intimate and welcoming. The main living area which was the sanctuary of the original church is stunning with wooden cathedral ceiling. This area serves as a large living and dining room. There are views up to the choir loft. The area is open to the kitchen so guests feel part of the same large space and everyone can enjoy the ultimate gas log fire!

The bedrooms are spacious. Expansive windows fill the rooms with light. The churches’ choir loft is converted into a bedroom/office! There are two convenient and updated bathrooms.

Outside, a large all-weather deck overlooks rows of beautiful garden beds blooming with flowers and views to the sea beyond. Pretty gardens, lush with fruit trees and grapevines punctuate the large 2072m2, (.51 acre) allotment.

Living in this converted church house is an adventure in itself! This house is perfect for a buyer who chooses to own a property unlike anyone else’s — a buyer who thinks outside-the-box. The design and layout work well for a family or for the retiree looking for a no maintenance home in a quiet place, yet close to all that the South West region has to offer.

There is plenty of storage space for boat or caravan and only a 15-minute drive to the heart of Portland, and Pivot Beach, one of the districts many pristine beaches. Take a swim on warmer days, or you are only a short walk from the Narrawong community caravan park. There are plenty of bridges if you’d like to throw a fishing line! Located conveniently close to the local primary school.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $321,316
Address:45 Windham St.
City:Narrawong
State:Victoria
Year Built:1904
Acres:.51
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas homeCastle of Alamo