教堂住宅出售 - 海景 - 澳大利亚

教堂的房子在narrawong出售
Active
  • $321,316
  • 卧室: 3
  • 浴室: 2
  • 英亩: .51

教堂住宅出售 - 海景

曾经的教堂 - 现在是一个令人难以置信,现代和独特的 教堂的房子待售!

拥有这座建筑意义重大的教堂之家! 作为一座前教堂,设计充分利用了真正的教堂式天花板,雕花木窗玻璃,波光粼粼的波罗的海木地板和墙壁,哥特式大教堂窗户以及彩色玻璃窗,可过滤彩色棱镜。 教堂的圣所在澳大利亚出售

开放式概念空间感觉很大,同时也是亲密和热情的。 主要的生活区域是原始教堂的避难所,令人惊叹的是木制大教堂天花板。 该区域设有大型起居和用餐室。 有合唱团阁楼的景色。 该区域向厨房开放,让客人感受到同一大空间的一部分,每个人都可以享受极致的燃气壁炉!

卧室很宽敞。 宽敞的窗户为房间增添了光线。 教堂的唱诗班阁楼改建成卧室/办公室! 有两个方便和更新的浴室。

外面,一个大型的全天候甲板俯瞰着一排排鲜花盛开的美丽花园床,可欣赏到远处大海的美景。 美丽的花园,郁郁葱葱的果树和葡萄藤点缀着大型的2072m2(.51英亩)分配。

住在这座改建的教堂里本身就是一次冒险! 这栋房子非常适合那些选择拥有不同于其他人的房产的买家 - 一个开箱即用的买家。 设计和布局适合家庭或退休人员在安静的地方寻找无需维护的房屋,但接近西南地区的所有设施。

这里有充足的船只或大篷车存储空间,距离波特兰市中心仅有15分钟车程,而Pivot海滩则是许多原始海滩之一。 在温暖的日子里游泳,或者距离酒店仅几步之遥 Narrawong 社区房车公园。 如果你想钓鱼线,有很多桥梁! 位置便利,靠近当地的小学。

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $321,316
地址:45 Windham St.
县(市,区):Narrawong
省(自治区,直辖市,州):维多利亚
建造年份:1904
英亩:.51
卧室:3
浴室:2

位置图

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Sherpenjewel是一个豪华的圣托马斯家在犹他州韦尔斯维尔的马术乡村庄园

Church House for Sale – Ocean Views – Australia

church houses for sale in narrawong
Active
  • $321,316
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Acres: .51

Church House for Sale – Views to the Sea

Once a church – now an incredible, modern and unique church house for sale!

Own this architecturally significant church home! Being a former church, the design takes advantage of true cathedral ceilings, carved wood windowed cabinetry, gleaming Baltic wood floors and walls, Gothic cathedral windows plus stained-glass windows that filter in prisms of colored light. sanctuary of church house for sale in Australia

The open-concept space feels large and at the same time intimate and welcoming. The main living area which was the sanctuary of the original church is stunning with wooden cathedral ceiling. This area serves as a large living and dining room. There are views up to the choir loft. The area is open to the kitchen so guests feel part of the same large space and everyone can enjoy the ultimate gas log fire!

The bedrooms are spacious. Expansive windows fill the rooms with light. The churches’ choir loft is converted into a bedroom/office! There are two convenient and updated bathrooms.

Outside, a large all-weather deck overlooks rows of beautiful garden beds blooming with flowers and views to the sea beyond. Pretty gardens, lush with fruit trees and grapevines punctuate the large 2072m2, (.51 acre) allotment.

Living in this converted church house is an adventure in itself! This house is perfect for a buyer who chooses to own a property unlike anyone else’s — a buyer who thinks outside-the-box. The design and layout work well for a family or for the retiree looking for a no maintenance home in a quiet place, yet close to all that the South West region has to offer.

There is plenty of storage space for boat or caravan and only a 15-minute drive to the heart of Portland, and Pivot Beach, one of the districts many pristine beaches. Take a swim on warmer days, or you are only a short walk from the Narrawong community caravan park. There are plenty of bridges if you’d like to throw a fishing line! Located conveniently close to the local primary school.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $321,316
Address:45 Windham St.
City:Narrawong
State:Victoria
Year Built:1904
Acres:.51
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas homeCastle of Alamo