المزيد والمزيد من الناس يبحثون عن منازل الكنيسة للبيع. منزل الكنيسة التاريخية للبيع في فاينكاسل.

إذا كنت تعيش في قسم فرعي أو مجتمع مع جمعية لأصحاب المنازل ، فهذا ليس شيئًا ؛ إذا كنت تسعى للعيش في مساحة معيشة غير تقليدية ، فقد تفكر في شراء منزل للكنيسة يقدم عناصر معمارية غالبًا ما تكون صعبة المنال ومكلفة للشراء والانتقال والتثبيت.

قد يكون العثور على كنيسة لجعل منزلك التالي أمرًا صعبًا ، ولكنه قد يكون أسهل.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن عددا مذهلا من الكنائس تغلق أبوابها كل عام. تشير التقديرات إلى أنه في مكان ما بين كنائس 6,000 و 10,000 سنويا أغلق في الولايات المتحدة وحدها! هذا يترك العديد من الكنائس ، وغالبا ما يتم التخلي عنها والتي يمكن تحويلها إلى منازل كنيسة مذهلة وغير عادية.

في كتابه "أمريكا المهجورةالمصور ماثيو كريستوفر يصور العديد من مباني الكنائس المهجورة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تقع هذه الكنيسة الصغيرة على اليسار في بودي ، كاليفورنيا. قد يجعل منزل الكنيسة المثالي!

كنيستك الرئيسية لا يجب أن تكون في موقع مزدحم

في أكثر الأحيان ، تقع الكنائس التي لم تعد تستخدم في المناطق الريفية. عندما يكونون في العملية ، قد يكون لديهم جماعة صغيرة تم دمجها مع كنيسة أخرى. لقد عشت في منطقة يوجد بها ثلاث كنائس يخدمها نفس الوزير. كان لكل كنيسة أقل من خمسة عشر عضوا لذلك كان الوزير ثلاث خدمات كل يوم أحد. في نهاية المطاف ، تم بيع واحدة من الكنائس ودمج الاثنان الآخران. كنيسة واحدة تجلس فارغة اليوم. كل هذه الهياكل الثلاثة كانت كنائس ريفية صغيرة وكلها قريبة ، لكن ليس داخل أقسام سكنية. كانت الأرض التي توجد بها الكنائس ذات قيمة بسبب قربها من التقسيمات الفرعية. كل من شأنه أن جعل منزل الكنيسة لطيفة.

تشتمل الكنائس غالبًا على ميزات معمارية مثل النوافذ ذات الزجاج الملون مع إطارات نوافذ مقوسة أو غير تقليدية تسمح بوجود كمية هائلة من الضوء في الغرفة. من الشائع العثور على عوارض خشبية ضخمة وملاذ كبير يعمل كغرفة رائعة حقًا! إذا كنت محظوظًا ، يمكنك العثور على كنيسة ذات سقف مرسوم وحتى الثريات! في كثير من الأحيان سوف تحتوي الكنيسة على مطبخ تجاري. كل هذه العناصر تخلق إمكانية لتحويل منزل الكنيسة مذهلة.

على مر السنين كان لدينا عدد من الكنائس وبيوت الكنيسة للبيع. هذا العدد في تزايد حيث لدينا الآن ثلاثة منازل الكنيسة مختلفة جدا وفريدة جدا للبيع!

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

More and more people are seeking church houses for sale. historic church house for sale in fincastle va.

If living in a subdivision or community with a homeowners association is not your thing; If you are seeking to live in an unconventional living space, you might consider purchasing a church house which offers architectural elements that are often challenging to find and expensive to purchase, relocate, and install.

Finding a church to make your next home can be challenging but may be getting easier.

Studies show that a staggering number of churches close their doors each year. It is estimated that somewhere between 6,000 and 10,000 churches per year close in the United States alone! This leaves many churches, often abandoned that could be converted into stunning and unusual church homes.

In his book “Abandoned America” photographer Matthew Christopher pictorializes many abandoned church buildings around the USA. This small church pictured to the left is located in Bodie, California. It might make a perfect church home!

 

Your Church Home Doesn’t have to be in a Busy Location 

More often than not, churches that are no longer being used are located in rural areas. When in operation, they may have had a small congregation that was combined with another church. I lived in an area where there were three churches all served by the same minister.  Each church had less than fifteen members so the minister had three services every Sunday.  Eventually, one of the churches was sold and the other two merged.  One church sits empty today. All three of these structures were small country churches and all near, but not inside housing subdivisions. The land where the churches were located was valuable because of its proximity to the subdivisions. Each would have made a nice church house.

Churches often already include architectural features like stained-glass windows with unusual arched or Gothic window frames that allow an enormous amount of light into a room. It’s common to find huge wood beams and a large sanctuary that would serve as a really great room! If you are lucky you can find a church with a painted ceiling and even chandeliers! Often a church will contain a commercial kitchen. All these elements create the potential for an amazing church house conversion.

Over the years we have had a number of churches and church houses for sale. That number is growing as we now have numerous very different and very unique church homes for sale!

Start typing and press Enter to search