كابينة آشفيل تطل على تيار صاخب

كابينة آشفيل تطل على تيار صاخب
نفذت الكمية
  • $309,900
  • الأسرة: 2
  • الحمامات: 1
  • ربع القدم: 1152
  • فدان: 1.4

كابينة آشفيل الجميلة المطلة على الخور المتتالي

قول وداعًا لمقصورتي - من المؤلم أن أقول وداعًا لشيء تحبه ، لكن الرحلات تبقيني بعيدًا وتجلس مقصورتي الصغيرة بمفردها. 

تمتزج بشكل جيد مع محيطها ، إنها حقًا "بحث خاص ..." ولكن حان الوقت للتخلي عن مذهلة كابينة آشفيل تطل على مجرى صاخب. 

امتلك هذه المقصورة الخاصة الرائعة في مكان جميل بالقرب من أماكن التسوق وتناول الطعام في Weaverville أو Asheville!

تجلس على ركبتها ، وتحيط بها 1.4 فدانًا مسورًا مسورًا جزئيًا ومسيجًا جزئيًا مع مساحة لحديقة أو مستلقية في الأرجوحة وتستمع إلى الخور الواسع وهو يتدفق فوق الصخور. فقط عبر الطريق من المقصورة بصوت عالٍ فلات كريك. ال نهر برود الفرنسي مع التجديف بالكاياك والتجديف على بعد خمس دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام.

فقط عبر الطريق من كابينة آشفيل تطل على تيار صاخب

الداخلية فريدة حقا ومريحة على الفور. تتدفق الأرضيات الجميلة المصنوعة من الصنوبر في جميع أنحاء الطابق الرئيسي. الغرفة الكبيرة مفتوحة على مصراعيها مع سقف كاتدرائية ونوافذ كبيرة لسماع التيار. موقد سجل الغاز يبرد البرد في الأشهر الباردة. توضيح ثريات بونديروزا الصنوبر ويمزج الشمعدان من الداخل والخارج بشكل جميل مع تصميم المقصورة.نوافذ كبيرة في الكابينة تطل على مجرى صاخب

يشتمل المطبخ الكبير على مجموعة غاز جديدة من 5 شعلات ، وغسالة ومجفف جديد بسعة كبيرة. تتسع غرفة النوم الرئيسية في المستوى الرئيسي بسهولة لسرير بحجم كينغ. توجد غرفة نوم للضيوف في الطابق العلوي وعرين علوي مريح أو غرفة قراءة. بعض مفروشات Old Hickory الراقية قابلة للتفاوض.

حمام فاخر في كابينة آشفيل.الحمام ضخم وغير عادي بشكل لا يصدق مع أرضيات من الحجر الحصوي ومغسلة نحاسية مطروقة وجدران من الطوب ودش متعدد الرأس. في الخارج مباشرةً ، هناك مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجع الصحي المكون من 6 أشخاص. 

الموقع ، الموقع ، الموقع!

موقع المقصورة ، كونها قريبة جدا من آشفيل يجعلها مثالية و Airbnb. كان في السابق في برنامج تأجير مقصورة وله سجل حجوزات كبير. لا يوجد شيء أكثر سحراً من كابينة آشفيل المطلة على مجرى صاخب.

تمت ترقية المنزل ليشمل جميع الدعامات الهيكلية الجديدة تحت الأرضية ، والعزل الجديد ، ومعالج الهواء الجديد ، وخطوط الغاز الجديدة إلى المطبخ ، والتخلص الجديد ، ومجموعة الغاز الجديدة ، والغسالة الجديدة ، والمجفف.

يقع على بعد أقل من 5 دقائق من Weaverville و 12 دقيقة من آشفيل.

NextGEN معرض

تعديل
حذف

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر: $309,900
العنوان:13 طريق لور فلات كريك
المدينة:الكسندر
مقاطعة:خطابة لإرضاء الجمهور
حالة:NC
الرمز البريدي:28701
MLS:3604395
سنة البناء:1932
قدم مكعب:1152
فدان:1.4
غرف النوم:2
الحمامات:1

خريطة الموقع

اطلب من المالك أو الوكيل الاتصال بي

  • أدخل العنوان أو مدينة الملكية

اترك تعليق

عرض لمسافات طويلة من المساحةبحيرة لاكوتا أحد عشر أكري

Asheville Cabin Overlooking Noisy Stream

Active
  • $334,900
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 1
  • Sq Ft: 1152
  • Acres: 1.4

Beautiful Asheville Cabin Overlooking Cascading Creek

SAYING GOODBYE TO MY CABIN – It hurts to say goodbye to something you love, but travels keep me away and my little cabin sits all alone. 

Blending nicely with her surroundings, she is truly a Special “Find…” but it’s time to let go of my amazing Asheville Cabin overlooking noisy stream. 

Own this gorgeous private cabin on a beautiful setting close to shopping & dining in Weaverville or Asheville!

She sits on a knoll, surrounded by 1.4 private, gated, and partially fenced acres with room for a garden or lying in the hammock and listening to the wide creek as it cascades over the rocks. Just across the road from the cabin is loud Flat Creek. The French Broad River with kayaking and canoeing is a five-minute walk away.

Views of noisy Flat Creek from Asheville cabin.

The interior is truly unique and instantly comfortable. Pretty pegged-pine floors flow throughout the main floor. The great room is wide open with a cathedral ceiling and large windows to hear the stream. A gas log fireplace takes the chill off in colder months. Elaborate Ponderosa Pine chandeliers and sconces both inside and out blend beautifully with the cabin design.Windows in the cabin great room overlooking the noisy stream

A large kitchen includes a new 5-burner gas range, and a new large capacity washer and dryer. The main level master bedroom easily accommodates a king-sized bed. There’s a guest bedroom upstairs and comfy loft den or reading room. Some high-end Old Hickory furnishings are negotiable.

Luxury bath in the Asheville cabin.The bath is enormous and incredibly unusual with pebble-stone flooring, hammered-copper sink, brick walls, and a multi-head shower. Just outside, there’s a large deck to a 6-person spa. 

Location, Location, Location!

The location of the cabin, being so close to Asheville makes it ideal for and Airbnb. It was previously in a cabin rental program and had a great reservations record. There is nothing more enchanting than this Asheville Cabin overlooking noisy stream.

The home has been upgraded to include all new underfloor structural supports, new insulation, new air-handler, new gas lines to kitchen, new disposal, new gas range, new washer, and dryer.

Located less than 5 minutes from Weaverville, and 12 minutes from Asheville.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $334,900
Address:13 Lower Flat Creek Rd
City:Alexander
County:Buncombe
State:NC
Zip Code:28701
MLS:3604395
Year Built:1932
Square Feet:1152
Acres:1.4
Bedrooms:2
Bathrooms:1

Location Map

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

long distance view of acreageEleven Acre Lakota Lake