获得独特的房屋 - 一种创造性的方法

In 博客, 卖一个独特的家, 营销独特的属性
获得独特的房屋销售是Special“Finds ...”的主要营销重点。
我们使用一种完全不同的方法......一种不同的思维模式,以获得房屋猎人的不寻常的属性。
在出售不寻常的房产时,房主经常发现传统的营销方法根本不起作用。 特殊的“Finds”是一个独特物业的营销机构,采用创造性的方法来销售独特的房屋。
特别“发现......”采用创新方法进行营销并吸引买家购买独特的住宅

特别“Finds ...”是一家营销和广告代理商,专门帮助独特住宅的业主注意和销售他们的房产。 该机构使用创新的营销技术和大众市场广告活动,以获得广泛的曝光和潜在的猎人。 他们开发定制的创新营销活动,以获得独一无二的特性。

特别“寻找...”营销方法的第一步是“捕捉财产的感觉。”该机构随后制作了一个从房子的角度写的冗长的房地产故事。 这座房子变得生动起来,买家在阅读故事时,无论身在何处,都会通过房产进行情感交通。 买家可以感受住在房子里和场地上的感觉。

接下来,整页广告被放置在数字版本中 “纽约时报”, 华尔街日报 罗博报告, 大厦全球, 杜邦注册表以及代表120国家的60国际出版物,包括亚洲,欧洲和中东。 还在所有广告以及LinkedIn,YouTube,Facebook和其他社交媒体上创建并使用高清视频导览和Google地球视频飞越。

每个住宅都位于特殊的“Finds ...”网站上,该网站拥有全国和国际独特的购房者。 所有页面都翻译成读者的语言。 这是推销独特住宅所需的营销策略的重要组成部分!

Brenda Thompson,特别“发现......”创始人,总裁兼首席执行官在进入1991房地产行业之前曾担任纽约证券交易所市场营销总监。 她在1995创立了Special“Finds ...”,专注于营销独特的房产并获得独特的房屋销售。 自创立公​​司以来,她一直使用创意营销。

汤普森说:“我所拥有的每个家庭都是独一无二的,从纽约哈德逊河上的石头门楼到北卡罗来纳州墙壁上嵌有彩色瓶子的柱子和梁家。 当我准备出售时,我唯一的选择是依靠传统的房地产公司。 我很快就发现他们缺乏营销技巧,并且在一个千篇一律的房子里营销一个独特的家庭是一个失败的特定配方。 然后,我创立了Special“Finds ...”,以满足房地产行业中一个非专业市场的专业营销需求。“

特别“Finds ...”是一家专业的营销和广告代理商,销售独特的物业。 Special“Finds ...”总部位于北卡罗来纳州,为美国和世界各地的独特物业开发和执行营销和广告活动。 该机构还是北卡罗来纳州和宾夕法尼亚州的一家持牌房地产公司,代表买家和卖家在这些州进行独特的房地产交易。

查看我们独特的待售物业。

最新发布

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Getting Unique Homes Sold – a Creative Approach

 In Uncategorized, Selling a Unique Home, Marketing Unique Properties
 
Getting unique homes sold is the primary marketing focus of Special “Finds…”.
 
We use a completely different approach… a different thought pattern, to attact house hunters for our unusal properties.  
When selling an unusual property, homeowners often find that traditional marketing methods just don’t work. Special “Finds” is a marketing agency for unique properties that takes a creative approach to getting unique homes sold.
Special “Finds…” Uses an Innovative Approach to Market and Attract Buyers for Unique Homes

Special “Finds…” is a marketing and advertising agency that specializes in helping owners of unique homes get their properties noticed and sold. The agency uses innovative marketing techniques along with mass-market advertising campaigns to get wide exposure and reach potential house-hunters. They develop custom innovative marketing campaigns to get one-of-a-kind properties noticed.

The first step in the Special “Finds…” marketing approach is to “capture the feeling of the property.” The agency then crafts a lengthy property story written from the house’s perspective. The house is brought to life and buyers are emotionally transported through the property from wherever they are as they read the story. Buyers can feel what it’s like to live in the house and on the grounds.

Next, full-page ads are placed in the digital editions of the New York TimesWall Street Journal, Robb ReportMansion GlobalduPont Registry, and over 120 international publications representing over 60 countries, including in Asia, Europe, and the Middle East. An HD video tour and Google Earth video fly-over are also created and used in all ads as well as on LinkedIn, YouTube, Facebook, and other social media.

Each home is placed on the Special “Finds…” website, which has a national and international following of unique property buyers. All pages are translated into the language of the reader. This is an important part of the marketing strategy needed in getting unique homes sold!

Brenda Thompson, Special “Finds…” Founder, President, and CEO was the Director of Marketing at the New York Stock Exchange before entering the real estate industry in 1991. She founded Special “Finds…” in 1995 and has focused exclusively on marketing unique properties and getting unique homes sold. She has consistently used a creative marketing since she founded the firm.

Thompson said, “Every home I’ve ever owned has been unique, from a stone gatehouse on the Hudson River in New York to a post and beam home with colored bottles embedded in the walls in North Carolina. When I was ready to sell, my only option was to rely on traditional real estate firms. I quickly discovered their lack of marketing skills and that marketing a unique home in a sea of cookie-cutter houses was a certain recipe for failure. I then founded Special “Finds…” to fill the need for professional marketing in an unserved market in the real estate industry.”

Special “Finds…” is a professional marketing and advertising agency for selling unique properties. Headquartered in North Carolina, Special “Finds…” develops and executes marketing and advertising campaigns for unique properties throughout the United States and around the world. The agency is also a licensed real estate firm in North Carolina and Pennsylvania and represents buyers and sellers with their unique property transactions in those states.

See our unique properties for sale.

 

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search