الحصول على بيوت فريدة مباعة - نهج مبتكر

In المجموعة الخاصة, بيع منزل فريد, تسويق خصائص فريدة من نوعها
شراء منازل فريدة من نوعها هو التركيز الرئيسي في التسويق "Finds الخاصة".
نحن نستخدم أسلوبًا مختلفًا تمامًا ... نمطًا مختلفًا للتفكير ، لإشراك صائدي المنازل في خصائص عدم امتثالنا.
عند بيع ممتلكات غير عادية ، كثيرًا ما يجد مالكو المنازل أن أساليب التسويق التقليدية لا تعمل. "Finds" الخاصة هي وكالة تسويق للعقارات الفريدة التي تتخذ نهجًا مبتكرًا في بيع المنازل الفريدة.
تستخدم "إكتشافات" خاصة طريقة مبتكرة لتسويق وجذب المشترين إلى المنازل الفريدة

"Finds Special" هي وكالة تسويق وإعلان متخصصة في مساعدة مالكي المنازل الفريدة على اكتشاف عقاراتهم وبيعها. تستخدم الوكالة تقنيات تسويقية مبتكرة إلى جانب حملات إعلانية في السوق بكثرة للحصول على نطاق واسع والوصول إلى صائدي المنازل المحتملين. يطورون حملات تسويقية مبتكرة مخصصة للحصول على خصائص فريدة من نوعها.

الخطوة الأولى في منهج التسويق الخاص "Finds…" هي "التقاط الشعور بالملكية". ثم تقوم الوكالة بطباعة قصة ممتلكات طويلة مكتوبة من منظور المنزل. يتم إحضار المنزل إلى الحياة ويتم نقل المشترون عاطفياً عبر الملكية من أي مكان كانوا يقرأون فيه القصة. يمكن للمشترين أن يشعروا بما يشبه العيش في المنزل والأراضي.

بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع إعلانات بملء الصفحة في الإصدارات الرقمية لـ نيويورك تايمز, وول ستريت جورنال، روب تقرير, القصر العالمي, التسجيل دوبونو عبر 120 المنشورات الدولية التي تمثل أكثر من بلدان 60 ، بما في ذلك في آسيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط. كما يتم إنشاء جولة فيديو عالية الدقة وملف فيديو Google Earth واستخدامها في جميع الإعلانات وكذلك على LinkedIn و YouTube و Facebook وغيرها من الوسائط الاجتماعية.

يتم وضع كل منزل على موقع "Finds…" الخاص ، والذي يتبع للمشترين المحليين والدوليين. يتم ترجمة جميع الصفحات إلى لغة القارئ. هذا هو جزء هام من استراتيجية التسويق اللازمة في بيع منازل فريدة من نوعها!

بريندا طومسون ، الخاصة "Finds ..." كان المؤسس والرئيس والمدير التنفيذي هو مدير التسويق في بورصة نيويورك قبل الدخول في قطاع العقارات في 1991. قامت بتأسيس Special “Finds…” في 1995 وركزت حصريًا على تسويق العقارات الفريدة وإقامة المنازل الفريدة. لقد استخدمت باستمرار التسويق الإبداعي منذ أن أسست الشركة.

قال طومسون: "كل منزل أقمت به كان فريدا ، من بوابة حجرية على نهر هودسون في نيويورك إلى منزل ما بعد الحزم وزجاجات ملونة مدمجة في الجدران في نورث كارولينا. عندما كنت على استعداد للبيع ، كان خياري الوحيد هو الاعتماد على الشركات العقارية التقليدية. اكتشفت بسرعة افتقارهم لمهارات التسويق وأن تسويق منزل فريد من نوعه في بحر من المنازل المقطوعة كان وصفة معينة للفشل. ثم قمت بتأسيس "Finds Special" الخاصة لملء الحاجة إلى التسويق الاحترافي في سوق غير مخدوم في صناعة العقارات ".

"Finds Special" هي وكالة تسويق وإعلان محترفة لبيع العقارات الفريدة. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية ، وهي "Finds Special" تطور وتنفذ الحملات التسويقية والإعلانية للممتلكات الفريدة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وحول العالم. الوكالة هي أيضا شركة عقارية مرخصة في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية وبنسلفانيا ، ويمثل المشترين والبائعين مع صفقات الملكية الفريدة في تلك الدول.

شاهد عقاراتنا الفريدة للبيع.

الأخبار والمقالات

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

Getting Unique Homes Sold – a Creative Approach

 In Uncategorized, Selling a Unique Home, Marketing Unique Properties
 
Getting unique homes sold is the primary marketing focus of Special “Finds…”.
 
We use a completely different approach… a different thought pattern, to attact house hunters for our unusal properties.  
When selling an unusual property, homeowners often find that traditional marketing methods just don’t work. Special “Finds” is a marketing agency for unique properties that takes a creative approach to getting unique homes sold.
Special “Finds…” Uses an Innovative Approach to Market and Attract Buyers for Unique Homes

Special “Finds…” is a marketing and advertising agency that specializes in helping owners of unique homes get their properties noticed and sold. The agency uses innovative marketing techniques along with mass-market advertising campaigns to get wide exposure and reach potential house-hunters. They develop custom innovative marketing campaigns to get one-of-a-kind properties noticed.

The first step in the Special “Finds…” marketing approach is to “capture the feeling of the property.” The agency then crafts a lengthy property story written from the house’s perspective. The house is brought to life and buyers are emotionally transported through the property from wherever they are as they read the story. Buyers can feel what it’s like to live in the house and on the grounds.

Next, full-page ads are placed in the digital editions of the New York TimesWall Street Journal, Robb ReportMansion GlobalduPont Registry, and over 120 international publications representing over 60 countries, including in Asia, Europe, and the Middle East. An HD video tour and Google Earth video fly-over are also created and used in all ads as well as on LinkedIn, YouTube, Facebook, and other social media.

Each home is placed on the Special “Finds…” website, which has a national and international following of unique property buyers. All pages are translated into the language of the reader. This is an important part of the marketing strategy needed in getting unique homes sold!

Brenda Thompson, Special “Finds…” Founder, President, and CEO was the Director of Marketing at the New York Stock Exchange before entering the real estate industry in 1991. She founded Special “Finds…” in 1995 and has focused exclusively on marketing unique properties and getting unique homes sold. She has consistently used a creative marketing since she founded the firm.

Thompson said, “Every home I’ve ever owned has been unique, from a stone gatehouse on the Hudson River in New York to a post and beam home with colored bottles embedded in the walls in North Carolina. When I was ready to sell, my only option was to rely on traditional real estate firms. I quickly discovered their lack of marketing skills and that marketing a unique home in a sea of cookie-cutter houses was a certain recipe for failure. I then founded Special “Finds…” to fill the need for professional marketing in an unserved market in the real estate industry.”

Special “Finds…” is a professional marketing and advertising agency for selling unique properties. Headquartered in North Carolina, Special “Finds…” develops and executes marketing and advertising campaigns for unique properties throughout the United States and around the world. The agency is also a licensed real estate firm in North Carolina and Pennsylvania and represents buyers and sellers with their unique property transactions in those states.

See our unique properties for sale.

 

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search