بيع البيوت الميتافيزيقيه بيع المنازل الفريدة

In تسويق خصائص فريدة من نوعها

نصائح حول بيع البيوت الميتافيزيقي

بيع غيبي المنازل لديها تحديات فريدة من نوعها. هناك منازل على هذه الأرض تجري مكالمة خاصة. غالبًا ما يصل الموقع الذي يقع فيه العقار إلى المالك الجديد. قد ينجذب المشترون إلى الإعلان عن الممتلكات ولكن لا يشعرون بالارتباط مع الإعداد. عندما يأتي المشتري الصحيح ، من المهم السماح لهم "بالاتصال" بدلاً من فرض أو الدفع للحصول على عرض.

هذه هي الحالة في أحد قوائم "Finds" الخاصة في 1192 طريق جلد الأرنب في وينزفيل. بيع البيوت الميتافيزيقية مثل هذا واحد في واينسفيل نورث كارولاينا ، وأحيانا يتطلب الانتظار للمشتري أن يسمى!هذا المنزل لديه تاريخ من "العثور على صاحبه المقبل". على مر السنين وقد اكتسبت هذه الخاصية الكثير من الاهتمام في جميع أنحاء العالم. في سنواتها الأولى ، كانت موطن نفسية ، مؤلفة وكاتبة تواصلية غريتا وودرو. وقد استضافت العديد من الزوار المشهورين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، كمنظمة الشركات لمؤسسي مؤسسة تكنولوجيا الفضاء والبحث (STAR). حاليا ، يتم استخدامه كمقر خاص للأسرة. رأى هؤلاء أصحاب الخاصية في حلم وشعرت بمثل هذه الدعوة القوية التي نقلها من ولاية فلوريدا - أي أسئلة! اكتشفوا لاحقا أنه على أكوام 23 كانت بلورات شفاء الحياة ودوامة أنهم كانوا قادرين على إعادة فتح.

عند بيع المنازل الميتافيزيقية ، من المهم إدراك أن كل شيء ينبع من الطاقة ومن خلال التركيز على "الشعور" الذي يعطيه العقار ، قد تتمكن من السماح للمنزل بجذب مالكه التالي.

إذا كنت تملك عقارًا تعتقد أنه لديه اتصال خاص ، إذا تم شفاؤك أو أصدقاءك أو جعلك تتمتع بصحة جيدة عند زيارتك للممتلكات ، فيمكنك امتلاك منزل ميتافيزيقي!

استدعاء قوة أعلى للعثور على المشتري التالي يمكن أن يساعد. المشي في الأسباب ، يكون هادئا ، التأمل وملاحظة أي أحاسيس خاصة. الممتلكات الخاصة بك لديها روح قد تكون موجودة من قبلك. الاستفادة من ذلك عن طريق الاستماع والشعور.

قد يتطلب بيع البيوت الميتافيزيقية المزيد من الوقت ، وبالتالي ، الصبر. كن منفتحًا على علامات تكافئ الفرص للمالك الجديد للظهور!

وأوصت المشاركات

اترك التعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

Selling Metaphysical Houses | Selling Unique Homes

 In Marketing Unique Properties

Tips on Selling Metaphysical Houses

Selling metaphysical houses have unique challenges.  There are homes on this earth that hold a special calling. Often the location on which the property is located reaches out to the new owner.  Buyers may be attracted to an advertisement for the property but feel no connection to the setting.  When the right buyer comes along, it is important to allow them to “connect” rather than force or push for an offer.

Such is the situation with one of our Special “Finds…” listings at 1192 Rabbit Skin Road in Waynesvilleselling metaphysical houses like this one in Waynesville NC, sometimes requires waiting for the buyer to be called!This home has a history of ‘finding its next owner’.  Over the years this property has gained much worldwide attention. In its early years, it was the home of psychic, author and cosmic communicator Greta Woodrew. Acting as the corporate retreat for the founders of the Space Technology and Research Foundation (S.T.A.R.) it hosted many famous visitors from around the world.  Currently, it is utilized as a private, family residence.  These owners saw the property in a dream and felt such a strong calling that they relocated from Florida — no questions asked!  They later discovered that on the 23 acres were life healing crystals and a vortex that they were able to re-open.

When selling metaphysical houses, it is important to recognize that everything emanates from energy and by focusing on the “feeling” that the property is giving out, you may be able to allow the house to attract its next owner.

If you own a property that you believe has a special calling, if you or friends are healed or become healthy upon visiting your property, you may own a metaphysical house! 

Calling on a higher force to find the next buyer can help. Walk the grounds, be quiet, meditate and notice any special sensations.  Your property has a soul that may have existed before you.  Tap into it by listening and feeling.

Selling metaphysical houses may require more time and thus, patience. Be open to signs equaling opportunities for the new owner to appear!

 

 

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search