مزرعة مساحة كبيرة

معلق
  • $3,250,000
  • فدان: 1265

مزرعة فدان كبيرة للبيع - الأودية تشغيل مزرعة عميقة

عرض أول مرة - يشمل 1265 + - فدان متجاور!

الماء - ماء ثمين ومتدفق! الماء جوهر الحياة وفي Canyons Run Deep Ranch تتوفر المياه بكثرة!

رعي الماشية في المزرعة الكبيرة
تضاريس مختلفة من مزرعة كبيرة

تمتلئ الوديان والأودية الطبيعية في هذه المزرعة الكبيرة بالمياه والأشجار ، وهي ملاذ مثالي للحياة البرية - الأيائل والغزلان والظباء والديك الرومي والحيوانات المفترسة أيضًا. محمية الصيد الخاصة بك!

رعي الماشية في المزرعة الكبيرة.

تحتوي هذه المزرعة على ثروة من المياه من عدة ينابيع وجداول ، واثنين من الآبار عالية الإنتاج.

تحتوي المزرعة على العديد من التحسينات الحديثة بما في ذلك 29,000 قدم طولي من خطوط أنابيب المياه المحدثة حديثًا و 10 خزانات سقي جديدة في جميع أنحاء المزرعة. جميع الأسوار ، الخارجية والداخلية ، تكاد تكون جديدة.

تضفي التضاريس الملجأ المثالي للماشية. مراعي وافرة لتناوب المخزون وساحات الفناء الوفيرة. قام المالك بتشغيل ما يقرب من 200 - 250 زوجًا. بعد أن تبنوا في المتوسط ​​200 طن بحوالي 125 / طن. في الوقت الحالي ، تم إنشاء الطرف الجنوبي من المزرعة بمراعي صغيرة لحمل الماشية خلال الخريف.

اهرب إلى ملاذك الخاص من العالم. سجل مذهل ومخصص للمنزل! ملحقات خارجية جميلة للكثير من التخزين الداخلي وغرفة كهف رائعة! يوجد موقع منزل آخر مع 3 غرف نوم / 1 حمام منزل وزوجين من المباني الملحقة.

منزل خشبي مخصص على مزرعة كبيرة المساحة.
غرفة كبيرة من المنزل الرئيسي في مزرعة كبيرة.

يتميز مكان الإقامة بمنزل خشبي جميل مع إطلالات على مدى الحياة. ثلاث غرف نوم ، 3 حمامات في المنزل مع دور علوي يفتح على منطقة الشرفة - مثالية للاستمتاع بالمناظر المتغيرة باستمرار. تتضمن بعض وسائل الراحة مخططًا مفتوحًا مع غرفة معيشة / مطبخ / منطقة لتناول الطعام مع دور علوي أعلاه ومصعد يربطها جميعًا! يوجد موقد خشبي مزخرف في غرفة الطعام ، ولمسات صخرية في جميع الأنحاء ، ونوافذ كبيرة للاستمتاع بالمناظر الكبيرة!

يتم استخدام غرفة النوم في المستوى الرئيسي حاليًا كغرفة عائلية ، ودخول غرفة غسيل الطين من المستوى الرئيسي. الطابق العلوي عبارة عن منطقة علوية مفتوحة وجناح بغرفة نوم رئيسية مع شرفة خاصة تطل على المزرعة ، وخزانة ملابس داخلية ، وحمام رئيسي رائع مع مقصورة دش كبيرة مبلطة. يحتوي الطابق السفلي على منطقة غرفة عائلية أخرى وغرفة نوم جميلة وحمام. الخروج إلى الفناء المغطى. المرآب المرفق ضخم ويحتوي على متجر فيه. يحتوي المنزل على مولد نسخ احتياطي تلقائي بالكامل. 

هناك ملحقات خارجية لطيفة للكثير من التخزين الداخلي وغرفة كهف رائعة!

العميل الإيمان لويس
الإيمان لويس ، لويس ريالتي

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر: $3,250,000
العنوان:187 طريق ميلو
المدينة:هاريسون
مقاطعة:سيوكس
حالة:نبراسكا
فدان:1265

خريطة الموقع

اطلب من المالك أو الوكيل الاتصال بي

  • أدخل العنوان أو مدينة الملكية

اترك تعليق

لقطة علوية لـ SD Ranch

Large Acreage Ranch

Active
  • $3,995,000
  • Acres: 1265

Large Acreage Ranch for Sale – Canyons Run Deep Ranch

First Time Offered — Includes 1265+- contiguous acres!

Water — Precious, Flowing Water!  Water the essence of all life and at Canyons Run Deep Ranch water is in abundant supply!

cattle grazing on large acreage ranch
differing topography of large acreage ranch

The natural ravines and canyons on this large acreage ranch are filled with water and trees, and are perfect havens for wildlife – elk, deer, antelope, turkeys, and predators, too.  Your own private hunting preserve!

Cattle grazing on large acreage ranch.

This ranch has a wealth of water from multiple springs, creeks, and two high producing wells.

The ranch has many recent improvements including 29,000 linear feet of newly updated water pipelines and 10 new watering tanks throughout the ranch. All the fences, both exterior, and interior are nearly new.

The topography creates the perfect refuge for cattle. Ample pastures for stock rotation and plentiful hayfields. The owner has run approximately 200 – 250 pairs. Having hayed an average of 200 tons at approximately 125/ton. Currently, the south end of the ranch is set up with a smaller holding pasture for holding up cattle through the fall.

Escape to your own private retreat from the world. Stunning, custom log home! Nice outbuildings for plenty of inside storage and a wonderful Man-Cave room! There is another home site with an updated 3 bed/1 bath home and a couple of outbuildings.

Custom log house on large acreage ranch.
Great room of main house on large acreage ranch.

The property boasts a beautiful log home with views of a lifetime. Three bedrooms, 3 baths home with loft opening to the balcony area — perfect for enjoying the everchanging views. Some of the amenities include an open floor plan with a living room/kitchen/dining area with loft above and an elevator connecting it all! There is an ornate wood cookstove inset in the dining room, rock accents throughout, and big windows to enjoy the BIG VIEWS!

The bedroom on the main level is currently being used as a family room, Laundry mudroom entry from the main level. Upstairs is an open loft area and master bedroom suite with its own balcony overlooking the ranch, walk-in closet with built-ins, and a fabulous master bath with a large tiled walk-in shower. Basement has another family room area and a nice bedroom and bath. Walkout to covered patio. The attached garage is oversized and has a shop in it. The home has a fully automatic backup generator. 

There are nice outbuildings for plenty of inside storage and a wonderful Man-Cave room!

Agent Faith Lewis
Faith Lewis, Lewis Realty

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $3,995,000
Address:187 Milo Road
City:Harrison
County:Sioux
State:Nebraska
Acres:1265

Location Map

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

  • Enter Address or City of Property

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search