سجل الفاخرة المقصورة الرئيسية للبيع

عقار رائع ، منزل خشبي فاخر مثالي للخيول.
تم البيع
  • $ 817,000 مباعة
  • الأسرة: 4
  • الحمامات: 4
  • ربع القدم: 3260

الصفحة الرئيسية لكوخ المقصورة الفاخرة للبيع بالقرب من هندرسونفيل ، NC

... كان هناك مقصورة سجل صغيرة. جلس على تلة راقب الوادي الجميل وبركة جميلة. الآن ، بعد عدة سنوات ، أصبحت مقصورة الأخشاب الصغيرة هذه عبارة عن بعض أقدام 3200 المربعة مع مرآب لسيارتين مع شقة ضيف ساحرة ، واستوديو كبير منفصل ، مثالي لأي عدد من المساعي الفنية أو الحدائق ، وسقيفة بوتينغ رائعة ، وحدائق معمرة رائعة والمراعي المسيجة مع الحظيرة تحويلها بسهولة للخيول. الحفاظ على غالبية الجدران الداخلية المقصورة والسقوف سليمة ومرئية ، وقد تم توسيع هذا المنزل المذهل بطريقة سحرية. مناظر جبلية دراماتيكية من كابينة السجل الفاخرة

صُمم مطبخ الذواقة المصمم خصيصًا لطاهٍ حقيقي مع مساحة واسعة لمساعد ، ويضم مجموعة Viking ووحدة تبريد تجارية رائعة من Traulsen. تطل منطقة الجلوس الحميمة على الأراضي وتفتح على غرفة طعام كبيرة مع جدران من خشب الأرز وسقف خشبي. بشكل كبير ، تحتوي غرفة المعيشة على سقف 10 ومدفأة حطب ضخمة. يتضاعف هذا الفضاء كمكتبة. تؤدي الأبواب الفرنسية إلى غرفة جلوس كبيرة مليئة بالشمس مع شرفة حجرية خاصة.

تضم غرف النوم الثلاث في المقصورة الرئيسية مناطق خاصة بها. يحتوي الجناح الرئيسي على حمام فاخر بالإضافة إلى شرفة كبيرة خاصة. هناك نوعان من الحمامات الكاملة الإضافية في المنزل بالإضافة إلى الشرفات والطوابق للاستمتاع بالمناظر في كل مكان.

فدان 22 هنا مذهلة. يمكنك سماع الماء من أي مكان تقريبًا حيث يتدفق تياران صاخبان من خلال العقار. توجد مسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الخيل في مكان الإقامة ، وتقع غابة دوبونت ستيت مباشرةً على الطريق مع أكثر من 10,000 من الغابات ومسارات المشي وركوب الدراجات وركوب الخيل والشلالات. ستجد كابينة السجل الفاخرة الرائعة هذه على بعد دقائق من 7 من مطار مقاطعة Transylvania و 25 على بعد دقائق من مطار Asheville و 25 من هيندرسونفيل وأقل من 20 دقيقة من Brevard.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $ 817,000 مباعة
العنوان:669 Hart Rd.
المدينة:غابة Pisgah
حالة:NC
سنة البناء:1972
قدم مكعب:3260
غرف النوم:4
الحمامات:4
حجم كبير:22 دونم

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

المنزل الحديث انتقائي في آشفيل NCمانور التاريخية للبيع بين شارلوت وآشفيل NC.

Luxury Log Cabin Home for Sale

Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses.
Sold
  • $817,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • Sq Ft: 3260

Luxury Log Cabin Home for Sale near Hendersonville, NC

…there was a little log cabin.  It sat on a hill keeping watch over a beautiful valley and a pretty pond. Now, many years later, that little log cabin is some 3200 square feet with a two-car garage with charming guest apartment overhead, a huge separate studio, perfect for any number of artistic or gardening endeavors, an adorable potting shed, glorious perennial gardens and fenced pasture with barn easily converted for horses. Keeping the majority of the inner log cabin walls and ceilings intact and visible, this stunning home has been magically expanded.  dramatic mountain views seen from this luxury log cabin

Designed for a true chef with ample room for a helper, the gourmet kitchen includes a Viking range and handsome Traulsen commercial refrigeration unit.  An intimate seating area overlooks the grounds and opens to a large dining room with cedar shake walls and log ceiling. Dramatically, the living room has a 10’ ceiling and a massive wood-burning fireplace. This space doubles as a library. French doors lead into a large sun filled sitting room with private stone porch. 

The three bedrooms in the main cabin each have their own private areas.  The master suite has a luxurious bath as well as a large private porch.  There are two additional full baths in the house plus porches and decks to take in the views everywhere.  

The 22 acres here are spectacular.  You can hear water from almost anywhere as two noisy streams flow thru the property.  There are trails for hiking or riding on the property and just down the road is the Dupont State Forest with more than 10,000 acres of forest, hiking, biking, and horseback riding trails, and waterfalls. You’ll find this wonderful luxury log cabin some 7 minutes from Transylvania County Airport, 25 minutes from Asheville Airport, 25 minutes from Hendersonville and less than 20 minutes from Brevard.

 

 

 

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $817,000 SOLD
Address:669 Hart Rd.
City:Pisgah Forest
State:NC
Year Built:1972
Square Feet:3260
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4
Lot size:22 Acres

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Eclectic modern home in Asheville NCHistoric manor for sale between Charlotte and Asheville NC.