豪華原木小屋主頁待售

美妙的財產,豪華日誌家馬的理想選擇。
出售
  • $ 817,000已售出
  • 床: 4
  • 浴室: 4
  • 平方英尺: 3260

豪華木屋住宅出售靠近亨德森維爾,北卡羅來納州

......有一個小木屋。 它坐在一座小山上,守望著美麗的山谷和美麗的池塘。 現在,多年以後,那個小木屋是一些3200平方英尺,有一個兩車車庫,迷人的客房公寓頭頂,一個巨大的獨立工作室,適合任何數量的藝術或園藝活動,一個可愛的盆栽棚,輝煌的多年生花園和帶圍欄的牧場,穀倉很容易轉換為馬匹。 保持大部分內部木屋牆壁和天花板完好無損,這個令人驚嘆的房屋已經神奇地擴展。 這間豪華小木屋享有壯觀的山景

美食廚房專為真正的廚師設計,擁有充足的幫助空間,包括Viking系列和漂亮的Traulsen商用製冷設備。 溫馨的休息區俯瞰著庭院,可通往帶雪松搖壁牆和原木天花板的大型用餐室。 起居室裡有一個10天花板和一個巨大的燃木壁爐。 這個空間兼作圖書館。 法式門通向一個帶私人石頭門廊的大型陽光充足的起居室。

主艙內的三間臥室均設有私人區域。 主人套房設有豪華浴室和大型私人門廊。 房子裡還有兩個額外的全套浴室,還有門廊和甲板,可以欣賞到各處的景色。

這裡的22畝很壯觀。 您可以從幾乎任何地方聽到水,因為兩條嘈雜的溪流從酒店流過。 這裡有徒步旅行或騎馬的小徑,路上就是杜邦州立森林,擁有超過10,000英畝的森林,徒步旅行,騎自行車,騎馬小徑和瀑布。 你會發現這個美妙的豪華木屋距離特蘭西瓦尼亞縣機場約7分鐘,距離阿什維爾機場25分鐘,距25分鐘 亨德森維爾 距布里瓦德不到20分鐘。

“信息視為可靠的,但不能保證。”

價錢: $ 817,000已售出
地址:669哈特路。
市:皮斯加森林
州:NC
建造年份:1972
平方英尺:3260
臥室:4
浴室:4
批量:22英畝

上市詢價

發表評論

開始輸入,然後按回車進行搜索

阿什維爾北卡羅來納州的折衷現代家庭夏洛特和阿什維爾北卡羅來納州之間的歷史莊園銷售。

Luxury Log Cabin Home for Sale

Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses.
Sold
  • $817,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • Sq Ft: 3260

Luxury Log Cabin Home for Sale near Hendersonville, NC

…there was a little log cabin.  It sat on a hill keeping watch over a beautiful valley and a pretty pond. Now, many years later, that little log cabin is some 3200 square feet with a two-car garage with charming guest apartment overhead, a huge separate studio, perfect for any number of artistic or gardening endeavors, an adorable potting shed, glorious perennial gardens and fenced pasture with barn easily converted for horses. Keeping the majority of the inner log cabin walls and ceilings intact and visible, this stunning home has been magically expanded.  dramatic mountain views seen from this luxury log cabin

Designed for a true chef with ample room for a helper, the gourmet kitchen includes a Viking range and handsome Traulsen commercial refrigeration unit.  An intimate seating area overlooks the grounds and opens to a large dining room with cedar shake walls and log ceiling. Dramatically, the living room has a 10’ ceiling and a massive wood-burning fireplace. This space doubles as a library. French doors lead into a large sun filled sitting room with private stone porch. 

The three bedrooms in the main cabin each have their own private areas.  The master suite has a luxurious bath as well as a large private porch.  There are two additional full baths in the house plus porches and decks to take in the views everywhere.  

The 22 acres here are spectacular.  You can hear water from almost anywhere as two noisy streams flow thru the property.  There are trails for hiking or riding on the property and just down the road is the Dupont State Forest with more than 10,000 acres of forest, hiking, biking, and horseback riding trails, and waterfalls. You’ll find this wonderful luxury log cabin some 7 minutes from Transylvania County Airport, 25 minutes from Asheville Airport, 25 minutes from Hendersonville and less than 20 minutes from Brevard.

 

 

 

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $817,000 SOLD
Address:669 Hart Rd.
City:Pisgah Forest
State:NC
Year Built:1972
Square Feet:3260
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4
Lot size:22 Acres

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Eclectic modern home in Asheville NCHistoric manor for sale between Charlotte and Asheville NC.