كابينة السجل التاريخي

نفذت الكمية
  • $150,000
  • الأسرة: 2
  • الحمامات: 1
  • ربع القدم: 1028
  • فدان: . 12

مقصورة خشبية تاريخية بالقرب من MTSU

تقع على بعد 30 ميلا جنوب ناشفيلتقع هذه الكابينة الخشبية التاريخية في منطقة وسط مدينة مورفريسبورو بولاية تينيسي ، وتبعد حوالي نصف ميل عن جامعة ولاية وسط تينيسي (MTSU).

يتميز بغرفة عائلية كبيرة جميلة مع موقد غاز وغرفتي نوم وحمام واحد ومطبخ وغسيل وحمام. في عام 2017 ، تم الانتهاء من الحمام الذي تم تجديده ويتميز بالبلاط الريفي ولكن الحديث الذي يغلف الحمام / حوض الاستحمام بالكامل.

تمت إضافة غرفة التشمس في عام 2004 بمداخل السطح الأمامي والخلفي. يوفر السطح الأمامي مقاعد جلوس مدمجة في السطح. يمتد السطح الخلفي ثلاثة أرباع عبر الجزء الخلفي من المنزل. قبالة السطح الخلفي ، يوجد فناء خرساني كبير (تمت إضافته في سبتمبر 2018). السطح مع الفناء يجعل منطقة التحرير والسرد مثالية لحفلات الشواء والتجمعات وغيرها من الأنشطة العائلية أو الجماعية.

أشجار كبيرة في ساحة هذا الكوخ الخشبي التاريخي.

الفناء الخلفي الجميل لهذا كوخ خشبي تاريخي مع أشجار قديمة تمتد حوالي 8,000 قدم مربع ومحاطة بسور الخصوصية ستة أقدام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر المنزل مبنى 295 قدمًا مربعًا مع الكهرباء ، (تم بناؤه في الموقع في عام 2018) وهو في حالة رائعة. إنه يوفر بابين ، نافذتين ، وعلويين. الباب الموجود على الجانب هو باب مدخل واحد ويفتح الباب الموجود في النهاية حظيرة أو على الطراز الفرنسي للدخول الكامل. في الجزء الخلفي من مكان الإقامة ، هناك سقيفة تخزين أصغر ومتعددة المستويات [بدون كهرباء] ، كبيرة بما يكفي لجزازة ركوب كاملة الحجم. 

تم استبدال الوحدة المركزية في نوفمبر 2018. تم استبدال السقف في 2004-05 وتم فحصه من قبل L&L Contractors في 2018 وتبين أنه بصحة جيدة يستدعي نظام الأمان الشرطة إما للحريق أو الكسر وسيتم تحديثه في 14 يوليو 2020 بواسطة ADT للتحكم في الهاتف الذكي. (يحتوي المنزل على مساحة زحف.)

البائع على استعداد لدفع عمولة للمشترين بنسبة 2.5 ٪ وسيدفع 2,000 دولار للأرضيات الجديدة. هذه القائمة هي ما قبل البيع. مما يعني أن البائع لا يزال يوفر تحديثات نشطة للمنزل قبل الإدراج عبر MLS. 

تم بناء الكابينة حوالي عام 1927-1929. تم شراء السجلات من Fort Donelson في ناشفيل ، TN بواسطة الكابتن سويني. تتوفر مقالات إخبارية من تلك الحقبة.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر: $150,000
العنوان:324 شارع بيلبرو
المدينة:مارفريسبورو
حالة:تينيسي
الرمز البريدي:37130
سنة البناء:1927
قدم مكعب:1028
فدان:. 12
غرف النوم:2
الحمامات:1

خريطة الموقع

اطلب من المالك أو الوكيل الاتصال بي

  • أدخل العنوان أو مدينة الملكية

اترك تعليق

المظهر الخارجي لهذا المنزل المخصص ديك كنيخت.الخارج من ايكو هاوس في مقاطعة كلير ايرلندا

Historic Log Cabin

Active
  • $150,000
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 1
  • Sq Ft: 1028
  • Acres: .12

Historic Log Cabin Near MTSU

Located just 30 miles south of Nashville, this historic log cabin is situated in the downtown area of Murfreesboro, Tennessee, and is approximately a half-mile from Middle Tennessee State University (MTSU).

It features a beautiful large family room with a gas fireplace, two bedrooms, one bath, kitchen, laundry, and bathroom. In 2017, the bathroom was completed renovated featuring rustic, but modern tile which completely encases the shower/tub.

The sunroom was added in 2004 with both front and rear deck entrances. The front deck offers bench seating built into the deck. The back deck stretches three-quarters across the back of the house. Just off the back deck, there is a large concrete patio (added in September 2018). The deck with the patio makes a perfect combo area for barbecues, gatherings, & other family or group activities.

Large trees in the yard of this historic log cabin.

The pretty backyard of this historic log cabin with ages-old trees extends approximately 8,000 square feet and is encased with a six-foot privacy fence.

Additionally, the home offers a 295 square foot building with electricity, (built on-site in 2018) and is in great condition. It offers two doors, two windows, and two lofts; the door on the side is a single entrance door and the one on the end opens barn or French-style for full access entry. In the far back of the property, there is a smaller, multi-level storage shed [w/o electricity], large enough for a full-size riding mower. 

The Central Unit was replaced in Nov 2018. The roof was replaced in 2004-05 and was inspected by L&L Contractors in 2018 and shown to be in good health. The security system calls the police for either fire or breakage and will be updated on July 14th, 2020 by ADT for smartphone control. (House has a crawl space.)

Seller is willing to pay buyers agent 2.5% commission & will pay $2,000 for new flooring. This listing is a pre-sale; which means the seller is still actively providing updates to the home before listing via the MLS. 

The cabin was built circa 1927-1929. The logs were purchased from Fort Donelson in Nashville, TN by Captain Sweeney. News articles from that era are available.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $150,000
Address:324 S. Bilbro Avenue
City:Murfreesboro
State:Tennessee
Zip Code:37130
Year Built:1927
Square Feet:1028
Acres:.12
Bedrooms:2
Bathrooms:1

Location Map

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Exterior of this Dick Knecht custom home.