我們獨特的家居營銷將讓您的家居體驗! 如果你擁有A 獨特的家,考慮自己的幸運!

利用您房產的獨特性吸引買家。 我們獨特的家庭營銷服務旨在使您的物業脫穎而出,讓您注意到......並讓您賣!

Brenda Thompson,獨特的家庭營銷專家

Brenda Thompson,獨特的家庭營銷專家

我所擁有的每棟房子都是獨一無二的,來自哈德遜河上的石頭門樓 紐約 在北卡羅萊納州的牆壁上鑲嵌彩色瓶子的後柱和木屋。 我個人作為買家和賣家的經歷植入了在1995中開啟特別“查找......”的想法。

和你一樣,我擁有許多獨特的屬性。 當我準備出售它們時,我發現傳統的房地產公司及其代理商缺乏基本的營銷技巧。 他們不知道 如何出售一個獨特的家 或者如何獲得獨特的房產。 因此,我將我多年的營銷專業知識作為紐約證券交易所市場營銷總監獲得,並將其與房地產許可證相結合,以填補房地產行業急需的空白,瞧! 特別的“發現......”誕生了!

我想幫助您出售您的獨特財產。 你擁有一個特殊的“尋找......”,需要一個專業的營銷活動來銷售它。 它需要真正的創造力和廣泛的曝光才能出售獨特的房子。 特別“Finds ...”是一家房地產公司,但更重要的是,我們是專業營銷人員 - 遠遠超出簡單地在當地MLS中投放廣告。

在一個千篇一律的房子裡營銷你獨特的家是一個不受關注的可靠方法。 期望買家注意使用傳統方法的獨特住宅就像要求他們注意大海撈針。 這需要一種特殊的方法來推銷您的特殊住宅,並吸引買家尋找與您一樣的獨特房產。 我們獨特的家庭營銷服務可以幫助您宣傳您的物業,以吸引願意支付您的價格的合適買家。

我們為獨特的房產列表設計個人營銷活動。 您的廣告系列涉及多個階段。 首先,我們確定最有可能的買家,然後為該買家創建一個名稱,製作引人注目的“物業故事”以吸引買家,然後 在全國和全球範圍內宣傳您的房產.

“財產故事”只是我們的商標方法之一。 它取得了廣泛的成功。 您定制的房產故事將為您帶來獨特的財產。 買家將能夠“感受”居住在您家中和居住地的感受。 無論身在何處,他們都會通過您的財產“情感地”運送。

然後,我們在我們的網絡上宣傳您的房產 - 不斷在紐約時報,華爾街日報,Robb報告,杜邦註冊,Mansion Global,國際先驅報以及65以外的其他國際數字網站。

在Special“Finds ...”,我們是營銷專業人士,然後是Realtors®。 我們完全專注於獨特房地產的營銷。 我們是不尋常家園的廣告代理商。 讓我們幫你賣掉你獨特的家。

我設計了一套獨特的家庭營銷服務來傳播這個詞,並讓你的財產被注意到並將其銷售出去!

我們獨特的家庭營銷是否適合您? - 打給我! 844-880,8804

我們製作你的“物業故事”

購買房屋是一個高度情緒化和非常個人化的決定。 我們將撰寫您的“物業故事”以吸引買家的情緒。

買家將能夠“感受”住在你的房子和你的理由中的感覺。 他們將通過您的財產“感情上運送”。

“世界級在線出版物中的世界級廣告”

您獨特的家庭營銷活動將包括 而不是簡單地把它放在MLS中。 對於您的房源的整個長度,您的房產將在紐約時報,華爾街日報,Robb報告,Mansion Global和杜邦註冊處在線提供。 *

“將你的財產暴露給外國買家”

外國買家在153的美國住宅物業上花費超過2017億。 我們認真對待外國採購。 您獨特的家庭營銷活動將通過65在中國,沙特阿拉伯,阿聯酋,俄羅斯,德國等地的國際廣告位置覆蓋全球受眾。 學到更多…

在我們美麗的網站上放置您的家“在獨特的購房者面前”

揭示你不尋常的財產的最佳方面和獨特的特點。 我們的全球以下獨特的買家正在等待你的家。

您的特殊查找將被放置在類似家庭的類別中,方便買家查找。

您自己的“電子宣傳冊”

用自己的媒體電子手冊與買家聯繫。 完成您的物業故事後,您的電子雜誌將立即可用於全球各個角落的活躍讀者,無論是電腦還是任何移動設備。

“大眾媒體運動”

在Facebook和YouTube等社交媒體網站上將您的房產積極地放在房屋獵人面前。 您獨特的家庭營銷活動將包括一個全屏高清視頻導覽,一個令人眼花繚亂的谷歌地球航拍視頻飛越以及一個驚人的Facebook視頻頁面都致力於讓您的房產出售。

“圖像影響”

用我們的“圖像影響”給人留下深刻的印象。 以買家看到的方式查看您的財產。 我們會審核您的照片並提出建議,以改善您的物業形象,以便在線展示和展示。

*我們的營銷計劃的一些內容可能不適用,因為各種出版物限制包含價格超過$ 500,000的物業。

與我們聯繫即將開始

844-880-8804

brenda@specialfinds.com

微博徽標
LinkedIn徽標
Facebook商標
Zillow標誌
Realtor.com標誌
Trulia標誌
莊園標誌
Hotpads.com標誌

聯繫我們以獲取更多信息:844-880- 8804

0

開始輸入,然後按回車進行搜索

OUR UNIQUE HOME MARKETING WILL MAKE YOUR HOME STAND OUT!  IF YOU OWN A UNIQUE HOME, CONSIDER YOURSELF LUCKY!

Use your property’s uniqueness to attract a buyer.  Our unique home marketing services are designed to make your property stand out from the crowd and get you noticed… and get you sold!

Brenda Thompson, Unique Home Marketing Expert

Brenda Thompson, Unique Home Marketing Expert

Every house I’ve ever owned has been unique, from a stone gatehouse on the Hudson River in New York to a post & beam home with colored bottles embedded in the walls in North Carolina. My personal experiences as a buyer and then as a seller planted the idea leading to the opening of Special “Finds…” in 1995.

Like you, I have owned many unique properties. When I was ready to sell them, I discovered that traditional real estate firms and their agents lacked basic marketing skills. They had no knowledge of how to sell a unique home or how to get a unique property sold. So, I took my years of marketing expertise gained as Director of Marketing of the New York Stock Exchange, combined this with a real estate license to fill the much-needed gap in the real estate industry, and voila! Special “Finds…” was born!

I would like to help you sell your unique property.  You own a Special “Find…” and a professional marketing campaign is needed to get it sold. It takes true creativity and broad exposure to sell a unique house. Special “Finds…” is a real estate company, but more than that, we are professional marketers — going far beyond simply placing an ad in the local MLS.  

Marketing your unique home in a sea of cookie-cutter houses is a sure way to get no attention. Expecting buyers to notice your unique home using traditional methods is like asking them to notice a needle in a haystack. It takes a special approach to market your special home and to attract the buyer looking for a unique property just like yours. Our unique home marketing services can help you advertise your property to attract the right buyers willing to pay your price.

We design individual marketing campaigns for our unique property listings. Your campaign would involve multiple stages. First, we identify the most likely buyer, then create a name for the property directed to that buyer, craft a compelling “property story” to attract the buyer and then advertise your property nationally and around the globe

The “property story” is just one of our trademark approaches. It is widely successful. Your custom crafted property story will bring your unique property to life.  Buyers will be able “feel” what it is like to live in your home and on your grounds. They will be “emotionally transported” through your property from wherever they are.

We then advertise your property across our network – continuously in the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Robb Report, Dupont Registry, Mansion Global, International Herald and more than 65 additional international digital websites.

At Special “Finds…”, we are marketing professionals, then Realtors®.  We focus entirely on the marketing of unique real estate. We are an ad agency for unusual homes. Let us help you sell your unique home. 

I’ve designed a package of unique home marketing services to spread the word and get your property noticed and get it sold!

Is Our Unique Home Marketing Right for You?  – Call Me! 844-880-8804

We Craft Your “Property Story”

Purchasing a home is a highly emotional and very personal decision.  We’ll compose your “Property Story” to appeal to the emotions of a buyer.

Buyers will be able “feel” what it’s like to live in your house, and on your grounds.  They will be “emotionally transported” through your property.

“World-Class Advertising in World-Class Online Publications”

Your unique home marketing campaign will consist of far more than simply placing it in the MLS. For the entire length of your listing, your property will be featured online in the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Robb Report, Mansion Global and duPont Registry. *

“Expose Your Property to Foreign Buyers”

Foreign buyers spent over $153 billion on residential properties in the US  in 2017. We take foreign purchases seriously. Your unique home marketing campaign will reach a global audience with over 65 international ad placements in China, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Russia, Germany and more. Learn more…

Place Your Home “In Front of Unique Home Buyers” on Our Beautiful Website

Reveal the best aspects and unique features of your unusual property.  Our global following of Unique Home Buyers is waiting to see your home.

Your Special Find will be placed in a category of similar type homes making it easy for buyers to find.

Your Own “E-Brochure”

Engage buyers with your own media e-brochure.  Complete with your Property Story, your e-magazine becomes instantly available to active readers in every corner of the globe, from their computer as well as any mobile device.

 

“Mass Media Campaign”

Put your property actively in front of house hunters on social media sites including Facebook and  YouTube.  Your unique home marketing campaign will include a fullscreen HD Video Tour with a dazzling Google Earth Aerial Video Fly-Over as well as a stunning Facebook Video Page all devoted to getting your property sold.

“Image Impact”

Make a great impression with our “Image Impact”.  See your property the way a buyer sees it.  We’ll review your photos and make suggestions to improve your property’s image both for your online presence and for showings.

*Some elements of our marketing program may not apply as various publications limit inclusion to properties priced over $500,000.

Get In Touch With Us To Get Started

844-880-8804

brenda@specialfinds.com

twitter logo
LinkedIn logo
Facebook logo
Zillow logo
Realtor.com logo
Trulia logo
Estately logo
Hotpads.com logo

Call Us for More Info:  844-880- 8804

Start typing and press Enter to search