سوف يجعل سوق المنزل الفريد منزلك يبرز! إذا كنت تملك أ يونيك هوم، اعتبر نفسك محظوظا!

استخدام تفرد الممتلكات الخاصة بك لجذب المشتري. تم تصميم خدماتنا التسويقية المنزلية الفريدة من نوعها لجعل الممتلكات الخاصة بك تبرز من الحشد وتجعلك تلاحظ ... وتجعلك تبيع!

بريندا طومسون ، خبيرة تسويق المنزل الفريدة

بريندا طومسون ، خبيرة تسويق المنزل الفريدة

كل منزل مملوك من قبل كان فريدا من حجر حجري على نهر هدسون في نيويورك إلى منزل بعد شعاع وزجاجات ملونة مضمن في الجدران في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية. إن تجربتي الشخصية كمشتري ثم كبائع زرعت الفكرة التي أدت إلى فتح "Finds خاصة" في 1995.

مثلك ، لقد امتلك العديد من الخصائص الفريدة. عندما كنت على استعداد لبيعها ، اكتشفت أن الشركات العقارية التقليدية وعملائها يفتقرون إلى مهارات التسويق الأساسية. ليس لديهم معرفة كيفية بيع منزل فريد أو كيفية الحصول على خاصية فريدة من نوعها. لذلك ، أخذت سنوات خبرتي التسويقية التي اكتسبتها في منصب مدير التسويق في بورصة نيويورك ، وضمنت ذلك برخصة عقارية لملء الفجوة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها في صناعة العقارات ، وفويلا! ولدت "اكتشافات" خاصة!

أود مساعدتك في بيع ملكيتك الفريدة. أنت تمتلك "العثور على" خاص ، وهناك حاجة إلى حملة تسويق مهنية للحصول على بيعها. يتطلب الإبداع الحقيقي والتعرض الواسع لبيع منزل فريد من نوعه. "العثورات الخاصة" هي شركة عقارية ، ولكن أكثر من ذلك ، نحن مسوقون محترفون - نتجاوز مجرد وضع إعلان في نظام MLS المحلي.

إن تسويق منزلك الفريد في بحر من المنازل المزودة بمقالب الكعك هو وسيلة أكيدة للحصول على أي اهتمام. يتوقع من المشترين أن يلاحظوا منزلك الفريد باستخدام الأساليب التقليدية مثل مطالبتهم بملاحظة إبرة في كومة قش. يتطلب الأمر طريقة خاصة لتسويق منزلك الخاص ولجذب المشتري الذي يبحث عن عقار فريد مثل منزلك. يمكن أن تساعدك خدمات التسويق المنزلي الفريدة لدينا في الإعلان عن ملكيتك لجذب المشترين المناسبين الراغبين في دفع السعر.

نقوم بتصميم حملات التسويق الفردية لقوائم العقارات الفريدة الخاصة بنا. ستشمل حملتك مراحل متعددة. أولاً ، نحدد المشتري الأكثر احتمالًا ، ثم ننشئ اسمًا للعقار الموجه إلى ذلك المشتري ، وننشئ "قصة ملكية" مقنعة لجذب المشتري ثم الإعلان عن الممتلكات الخاصة بك وطنيا وحول العالم.

"قصة الممتلكات" هي واحدة من مناهج العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا. انها ناجحة على نطاق واسع. سوف تجلب قصة الممتلكات المخصصة الخاصة بك حياتك الفريدة في الحياة. سيتمكن المشترون من "الشعور" بما يعنيه العيش في منزلك وعلى أرضك. سيتم نقلهم "عاطفيا" من خلال الممتلكات الخاصة بك من أينما كانوا.

ثم نقوم بالإعلان عن ملكيتك عبر شبكتنا - بشكل مستمر في نيويورك تايمز ، وول ستريت جورنال ، روب روب ، دوبونت ريجستر ، مانشن جلوبال ، إنترناشيونال هيرالد وأكثر من 65 مواقع رقمية دولية إضافية.

في Special “Finds…” ، نحن متخصصون في التسويق ، ثم Realtors®. نحن نركز بشكل كامل على تسويق العقارات الفريدة. نحن وكالة إعلانية للمنازل غير عادية. دعنا نساعدك على بيع منزلك الفريد.

لقد قمت بتصميم حزمة من خدمات التسويق المنزلية الفريدة لنشر الكلمة واحصل على ممتلكاتك ملاحظتها وبيعها!

هل التسويق الفريد الخاص بنا مناسب لك؟ - اتصل بي! 844-880-8804

نحن نصنع "قصة الممتلكات الخاصة بك"

شراء منزل هو قرار عاطفي للغاية وشخصية للغاية. سنؤلف "قصة الممتلكات" الخاصة بك لتستجيب لمشاعر المشتري.

سوف يكون المشترون "يشعرون" بما يشبه العيش في منزلك ، وعلى أساسك. سيتم نقلهم "عاطفيا" من خلال الممتلكات الخاصة بك.

"إعلانات على مستوى عالمي في منشورات على مستوى عالمي على الإنترنت"

سوف تتكون حملة تسويق منزلك الفريدة من أكثر بكثير من مجرد وضعه في النظام متعدد الأطراف. طوال مدة نشاطك التجاري ، سيتم عرض موقعك على الإنترنت في New York Times و Wall Street Journal و Robb Report و Mansion Global و DuPont Registry. *

"فضح ممتلكاتك للمشترين الأجانب"

أنفق المشترون الأجانب أكثر من $ 153 مليار على العقارات السكنية في الولايات المتحدة في 2017. نحن نأخذ مشتريات أجنبية على محمل الجد. ستصل حملتك التسويقية الفريدة من نوعها إلى جمهور عالمي عبر مواضع 65 للإعلانات الدولية في الصين والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وروسيا وألمانيا وغيرها. أعرف أكثر…

ضع بيتك "أمام مشتري المنازل الفريدة" على موقعنا الجميل

تكشف عن أفضل الجوانب والميزات الفريدة لممتلكاتك غير العادية. تنتظر أتباعنا العالميون الفريدون المشترون لرؤية منزلك.

سيتم وضع "البحث الخاص" الخاص بك في فئة من المنازل من نوع مماثل مما يسهل على المشترين العثور عليها.

"كتيب إلكتروني خاص بك"

إشراك المشترين مع كتيب إلكتروني خاص بك. كاملة مع قصة الممتلكات الخاصة بك ، تصبح مجلة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك على الفور متاحة للقراء النشطين في كل ركن من أركان العالم ، من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم وكذلك أي جهاز محمول.

"حملة الإعلام الجماهيري"

ضع موقعك بنشاط أمام صائدي البيوت على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بما في ذلك Facebook و YouTube. ستشمل حملتك التسويقية الفريدة في المنزل جولة فيديو عالية الدقة بملء الشاشة باستخدام Google Earth Aerial Video Fly-Over ، بالإضافة إلى صفحة فيديو مذهلة على Facebook مكرسة جميعها لبيع موقعك.

"تأثير الصورة"

ترك انطباعًا رائعًا من خلال "تأثير الصورة". انظر الممتلكات الخاصة بك بالطريقة التي يرى المشتري ذلك. سنقوم بمراجعة الصور الخاصة بك وتقديم اقتراحات لتحسين صورة الممتلكات الخاصة بك على حد سواء لوجودك على الإنترنت وللعروض.

* قد لا تنطبق بعض عناصر برنامجنا التسويقي نظرًا لتقييد النشرات المختلفة ضمن الخصائص المسعرة فوق $ 500,000.

تواصل معنا من أجل البدء

844-880-8804

brenda@specialfinds.com

شعار تويتر
شعار LinkedIn
الفيسبوك شعار
شعار Zillow
شعار Realtor.com
شعار Trulia
شعار متقن
شعار Hotpads.com

اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات: 844-880- 8804

0

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

OUR UNIQUE HOME MARKETING WILL MAKE YOUR HOME STAND OUT!  IF YOU OWN A UNIQUE HOME, CONSIDER YOURSELF LUCKY!

Use your property’s uniqueness to attract a buyer.  Our unique home marketing services are designed to make your property stand out from the crowd and get you noticed… and get you sold!

Brenda Thompson, Unique Home Marketing Expert

Brenda Thompson, Unique Home Marketing Expert

Every house I’ve ever owned has been unique, from a stone gatehouse on the Hudson River in New York to a post & beam home with colored bottles embedded in the walls in North Carolina. My personal experiences as a buyer and then as a seller planted the idea leading to the opening of Special “Finds…” in 1995.

Like you, I have owned many unique properties. When I was ready to sell them, I discovered that traditional real estate firms and their agents lacked basic marketing skills. They had no knowledge of how to sell a unique home or how to get a unique property sold. So, I took my years of marketing expertise gained as Director of Marketing of the New York Stock Exchange, combined this with a real estate license to fill the much-needed gap in the real estate industry, and voila! Special “Finds…” was born!

I would like to help you sell your unique property.  You own a Special “Find…” and a professional marketing campaign is needed to get it sold. It takes true creativity and broad exposure to sell a unique house. Special “Finds…” is a real estate company, but more than that, we are professional marketers — going far beyond simply placing an ad in the local MLS.  

Marketing your unique home in a sea of cookie-cutter houses is a sure way to get no attention. Expecting buyers to notice your unique home using traditional methods is like asking them to notice a needle in a haystack. It takes a special approach to market your special home and to attract the buyer looking for a unique property just like yours. Our unique home marketing services can help you advertise your property to attract the right buyers willing to pay your price.

We design individual marketing campaigns for our unique property listings. Your campaign would involve multiple stages. First, we identify the most likely buyer, then create a name for the property directed to that buyer, craft a compelling “property story” to attract the buyer and then advertise your property nationally and around the globe

The “property story” is just one of our trademark approaches. It is widely successful. Your custom crafted property story will bring your unique property to life.  Buyers will be able “feel” what it is like to live in your home and on your grounds. They will be “emotionally transported” through your property from wherever they are.

We then advertise your property across our network – continuously in the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Robb Report, Dupont Registry, Mansion Global, International Herald and more than 65 additional international digital websites.

At Special “Finds…”, we are marketing professionals, then Realtors®.  We focus entirely on the marketing of unique real estate. We are an ad agency for unusual homes. Let us help you sell your unique home. 

I’ve designed a package of unique home marketing services to spread the word and get your property noticed and get it sold!

Is Our Unique Home Marketing Right for You?  – Call Me! 844-880-8804

We Craft Your “Property Story”

Purchasing a home is a highly emotional and very personal decision.  We’ll compose your “Property Story” to appeal to the emotions of a buyer.

Buyers will be able “feel” what it’s like to live in your house, and on your grounds.  They will be “emotionally transported” through your property.

“World-Class Advertising in World-Class Online Publications”

Your unique home marketing campaign will consist of far more than simply placing it in the MLS. For the entire length of your listing, your property will be featured online in the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Robb Report, Mansion Global and duPont Registry. *

“Expose Your Property to Foreign Buyers”

Foreign buyers spent over $153 billion on residential properties in the US  in 2017. We take foreign purchases seriously. Your unique home marketing campaign will reach a global audience with over 65 international ad placements in China, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Russia, Germany and more. Learn more…

Place Your Home “In Front of Unique Home Buyers” on Our Beautiful Website

Reveal the best aspects and unique features of your unusual property.  Our global following of Unique Home Buyers is waiting to see your home.

Your Special Find will be placed in a category of similar type homes making it easy for buyers to find.

Your Own “E-Brochure”

Engage buyers with your own media e-brochure.  Complete with your Property Story, your e-magazine becomes instantly available to active readers in every corner of the globe, from their computer as well as any mobile device.

 

“Mass Media Campaign”

Put your property actively in front of house hunters on social media sites including Facebook and  YouTube.  Your unique home marketing campaign will include a fullscreen HD Video Tour with a dazzling Google Earth Aerial Video Fly-Over as well as a stunning Facebook Video Page all devoted to getting your property sold.

“Image Impact”

Make a great impression with our “Image Impact”.  See your property the way a buyer sees it.  We’ll review your photos and make suggestions to improve your property’s image both for your online presence and for showings.

*Some elements of our marketing program may not apply as various publications limit inclusion to properties priced over $500,000.

Get In Touch With Us To Get Started

844-880-8804

brenda@specialfinds.com

twitter logo
LinkedIn logo
Facebook logo
Zillow logo
Realtor.com logo
Trulia logo
Estately logo
Hotpads.com logo

Call Us for More Info:  844-880- 8804

Start typing and press Enter to search