高海拔NC家出售 - 令人惊叹的设置

高海拔nc家鸟瞰图。
可聘用
  • $514,500
  • 床: 3
  • 浴室: 2
  • 平方英尺: 4270
  • 英亩: 3.32

Belle Glade - 一个令人惊叹的高海拔NC家

看北,南,东或西,有一扇窗户供你凝视。 在大约4850英尺高度处,空气凉爽而清脆。 每天都会展现新的风景,东部日出,西部日落和柔软的云彩在下面的山峰之间漂流。

位于北卡罗来纳州坎顿的947 Windswept Ridge的山脉景观令人惊叹。

通过秋天的春天,杰作揭示了花园以绚丽的色彩爆炸。 业主,布希花园多年的着名景观设计师创造了一个植物天堂,拥有1500脚的石墙,长凳和通道,以欣赏15绣球花品种,29品种的枫树,30,000黄花菜,黄色铃兰,绣球花和每一个其他可想而知的常年。

北卡罗来纳州坎顿947 Windswept Ridge Rd的一些花园的图片,是一个高海拔的数字家庭。

看到这个高海拔的家的视觉游览。

观看视频

设计上的当代设计,令人叹为观止的美景 大烟山 一直到田纳西州是几乎每个房间的焦点。 许多房间的门廊和甲板延伸开放的感觉。在阿什维尔北部的高海拔家

部分设施包括带花岗岩台面和美丽的实木橱柜的大型更新厨房。 厨房是开放的客厅与大型燃木巴克炉与空气循环鼓风机坐在石堆石背景石壁炉。 有一个主要的主卧室,带有巨大的卫浴浴缸,带喷射浴缸和独立的科林斯大理石淋浴间,美丽的全木橱柜和豪华的熔岩船水槽。 和大多数房间一样,主卧室和浴室的景色令人惊叹。

高海拔nc家

房子有很多入口。 一个美丽的庭院提供了一个访问地面,其中包括一个大规模的台球桌,由传奇明尼苏达油脂使用的大型游戏室。 第二个客厅与另一个大型燃木焚烧炉和两间宽敞的客房卧室走向下层。

价格远低于$ 562,400的税收评估!

您将在3.32美丽的土地上找到这个令人惊叹的门控高海拔NC房屋,距离北卡罗来纳州阿什维尔仅需35分钟。

你有独特的财产出售吗?

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格: $514,500
地址:947 Windswept Ridge Rd
县(市,区):广州
县:海伍德
省(自治区,直辖市,州):NC
邮政编码:28716
MLS:3377674
建造年份:1985
地面:2
平方英尺:4270
英亩:3.32
卧室:3
浴室:2
半浴室:1
车库:2
金融:价格低于税收评估。 2017的税收评估是$ 562,400。

位置图

清单查询

0

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

从来没有住在现代山绿色家园评价$ 1,240,000!733 Bolens Creek Rd,Burnsville,NC的外部视图,一个完全私人的NC山间小屋。

High Elevation NC Home for Sale – Stunning Setting

spectacular setting for this high elevation nc home.
Active
  • $ $545,500
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Sq Ft: 4270
  • Acres: 3.32

Belle Glade – A Stunning High Elevation NC Home 

Look north, south, east or west, a window is there for your gazing. At approximately 4850 feet elevation, the air is cool and crisp. Each day unfolds a new view, eastern sunrises, western sunsets, and soft clouds drifting between the mountain peaks below.

Mountain views from 947 Windswept Ridge, Canton, NC, a stunning high elevation nc home.

Spring through Fall the masterpiece is revealed as the gardens explode in brilliant colors. The owner, renowned landscape architect for Busch Gardens for many years has created a botanical paradise with 1500 feet of stone walls, benches and pathways to enjoy 15 varieties of hydrangeas, 29 varieties of maple trees, 30,000 daylilies, yellow bells, hydrangeas, and every other conceivable perennial.

Picture of some of the gardens at 947 Windswept Ridge Rd., Canton, NC, a high elevation nc home.

See the visual tour of thishigh elevation nc home.

Watch the Video

Contemporary in design, the breathtaking views of the Great Smoky Mountains all the way to Tennessee are the focal point of virtually every room. Porches and decks off many rooms extend the open feeling.Many decks and walkways provide spectacular views from this high elevation nc home.

Some of the amenities include a large updated kitchen with granite countertops and beautiful wood cabinetry. The kitchen is open to the living room with large wood-burning Buck Stove with air circulating blower seated on a stone hearth with stacked-stone backdrop. There’s a main-level master bedroom with enormous ensuite bath with jetted tub and a separate shower of Corinthian marble, beautiful all-wood cabinets, and luxury lava vessel sinks. As in most of the rooms, the views from the master bedroom and bath are jaw-dropping. 

high elevation nc home

There are many entrances to the house. A pretty courtyard provides one access to the ground level which includes a large game room with regulation sized billiards table that was formerly used by the legendary Minnesota Fats. A second living room with another large, wood-burning Buck Stove and two spacious guest bedrooms walk out to the lower deck.

You’ll find this stunning, gated, high elevation NC home on 3.32 beautiful acres just 35 minutes from Asheville, NC.

 

 

 

 

Do you have a unique property to sell?

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$545,500
Address:947 Windswept Ridge Rd
City:Canton
County:Haywood
State:NC
Zip Code:28716
MLS:3377674
Year Built:1985
Floors:2
Square Feet:4270
Acres:3.32
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2
Half Bathrooms:1
Garage:2

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Never lived in Modern Mountain Green Home appraised at $1,240,000!