ارتفاع NC الارتفاع الرئيسية للبيع - إعداد مذهل

إعداد مذهلة لهذا المنزل ارتفاع nc المنزل.
الأنشطة
  • $545,500
  • الأسرة: 3
  • الحمامات: 2
  • ربع القدم: 4270
  • فدان: 3.32

حسناء غليد - مذهلة عالية الارتفاع نورث كارولاينا الرئيسية

انظر إلى الشمال أو الجنوب أو الشرق أو الغرب ، توجد نافذة تحدق بها. عند ارتفاع قدم 4850 تقريبًا ، يصبح الهواء باردًا ونقيًا. كل يوم تتكشف وجهة نظر جديدة ، شروق الشمس الشرقية ، غروب الشمس الغربية ، والغيوم الناعمة التي تنجرف بين قمم الجبال أدناه.

إطلالة على الجبل من 947 Windswept Ridge ، كانتون ، نورث كارولاينا ، منزل مذهل على ارتفاع عالٍ في المنزل.

تم الكشف عن الربيع خلال الخريف التحفة حيث تنفجر الحدائق بألوان زاهية. أنشأ المالك ، مهندس المناظر الطبيعية الشهير لبوش حدائق لسنوات عديدة جنة النباتية مع 1500 أقدام من الجدران الحجرية والمقاعد والمسارات للاستمتاع أصناف 15 من الكوبية ، أصناف 29 من أشجار القيقب ، daylilies 30,000 ، أجراس الأصفر ، الكوبية ، وكل معمرة أخرى يمكن تصورها.

صورة لبعض الحدائق في 947 Windswept Ridge Rd. ، كانتون ، نورث كارولاينا ، منزل مرتفع nc.

انظر جولة بصرية من هذا الارتفاع nc المنزل.

مشاهدة الفيديو

المعاصرة في التصميم ، وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس جبال سموكي العظيمة على طول الطريق إلى تينيسي هي النقطة المحورية في كل غرفة. الشرفات والطوابق قبالة العديد من الغرف تمتد إلى الشعور المفتوح.nc high elevation home just west of asheville nc

تشتمل بعض وسائل الراحة على مطبخ كبير مُحدث مع أسطح من الغرانيت وخزائن خشبية جميلة. والمطبخ مفتوح لغرفة المعيشة مع موقد Buck الكبير الذي يعمل بحرق الأخشاب مع منفاخ هواء دائري يجلس على موقد حجري مع خلفية مكدسة بالحجر. هناك غرفة نوم رئيسية على مستوى رئيسي مع حمام داخلي ضخم مع حوض استحمام متدفق ودش منفصل من رخام Corinthian ، وخزائن جميلة من الخشب بالكامل ، ومغاسل سفن الحمم الفاخرة. كما هو الحال في معظم الغرف ، فإن الإطلالات من غرفة النوم الرئيسية والحمام هي إسقاط الفك.

ارتفاع nc المنزل

هناك مداخل كثيرة للمنزل. توفر ساحة الفناء الجميلة وصولًا واحدًا إلى الطابق الأرضي الذي يشتمل على غرفة ألعاب كبيرة مع طاولة بلياردو كبيرة الحجم تم استخدامها سابقًا من قبل Minnesota Fats الأسطورية. تحتوي غرفة المعيشة الثانية على موقد Buck كبير آخر يعمل بحرق الحطب وغرفتي نوم فسيحتين فسيتم الخروج إلى الطابق السفلي.

Priced well below tax appraisal of $562,400!

ستجد هذا المنزل المذهل والمرتفع والمرتفع NC على 3.32 فدان جميل فقط 35 دقائق من آشفيل ، نورث كارولاينا.

هل لديك خاصية فريدة للبيع؟

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $545,500
العنوان:947 Windswept Ridge Rd
المدينة:بلدة
مقاطعة:هايوود
حالة:NC
الرمز البريدي:28716
MLS:3377674
سنة البناء:1985
الطوابق:2
قدم مكعب:4270
فدان:3.32
غرف النوم:3
الحمامات:2
نصف الحمامات:1
كراج:2
المالية:Priced below tax appraisal. Tax appraisal of 2017 is $562,400.

خريطة الموقع

ادراج رسالتك

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

عشت أبدا في Modern Mountain Green Home تم تقييمه في $ 1,240,000!

High Elevation NC Home for Sale – Stunning Setting

spectacular setting for this high elevation nc home.
Active
  • $ $545,500
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Sq Ft: 4270
  • Acres: 3.32

Belle Glade – A Stunning High Elevation NC Home 

Look north, south, east or west, a window is there for your gazing. At approximately 4850 feet elevation, the air is cool and crisp. Each day unfolds a new view, eastern sunrises, western sunsets, and soft clouds drifting between the mountain peaks below.

Mountain views from 947 Windswept Ridge, Canton, NC, a stunning high elevation nc home.

Spring through Fall the masterpiece is revealed as the gardens explode in brilliant colors. The owner, renowned landscape architect for Busch Gardens for many years has created a botanical paradise with 1500 feet of stone walls, benches and pathways to enjoy 15 varieties of hydrangeas, 29 varieties of maple trees, 30,000 daylilies, yellow bells, hydrangeas, and every other conceivable perennial.

Picture of some of the gardens at 947 Windswept Ridge Rd., Canton, NC, a high elevation nc home.

See the visual tour of thishigh elevation nc home.

Watch the Video

Contemporary in design, the breathtaking views of the Great Smoky Mountains all the way to Tennessee are the focal point of virtually every room. Porches and decks off many rooms extend the open feeling.Many decks and walkways provide spectacular views from this high elevation nc home.

Some of the amenities include a large updated kitchen with granite countertops and beautiful wood cabinetry. The kitchen is open to the living room with large wood-burning Buck Stove with air circulating blower seated on a stone hearth with stacked-stone backdrop. There’s a main-level master bedroom with enormous ensuite bath with jetted tub and a separate shower of Corinthian marble, beautiful all-wood cabinets, and luxury lava vessel sinks. As in most of the rooms, the views from the master bedroom and bath are jaw-dropping. 

high elevation nc home

There are many entrances to the house. A pretty courtyard provides one access to the ground level which includes a large game room with regulation sized billiards table that was formerly used by the legendary Minnesota Fats. A second living room with another large, wood-burning Buck Stove and two spacious guest bedrooms walk out to the lower deck.

You’ll find this stunning, gated, high elevation NC home on 3.32 beautiful acres just 35 minutes from Asheville, NC.

 

 

 

 

Do you have a unique property to sell?

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$545,500
Address:947 Windswept Ridge Rd
City:Canton
County:Haywood
State:NC
Zip Code:28716
MLS:3377674
Year Built:1985
Floors:2
Square Feet:4270
Acres:3.32
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2
Half Bathrooms:1
Garage:2

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Never lived in Modern Mountain Green Home appraised at $1,240,000!