الغريبة - الهروب من نورم

تم البيع
  • $545,000
  • ربع القدم: 3600
  • فدان: 6.93

توفر البوابات الخشبية المنحوتة المدخل من خلال المروج الخضراء وممر جميل إلى هذا الفندق المنعزل في جبال ولاية كارولينا الشمالية. شعور غريب نوعا ما هنا مع المناظر الطبيعية الخصبة توفير وضع يتطلب صيانة قليلة.

محاطة بالأشجار ، هناك خصوصية تامة ، ولكن مع فتحات تعطي مناظر مذهلة عبر الوادي لجبال بعيدة.

يملأ ضوء الشمس هذا المنزل الفريد المصمم لجلب الهواء الطلق. هناك بعض نوافذ 20 تملأ المستويات الرئيسية والسفلى مع مناظر دائمة التغير للجبال والغابات. المطبخ ، مع خزانات الكرز الجميلة والأجهزة المدمجة ، يفتح على الغرفة الرائعة مما يجعل المنطقة دافئة وجذابة.

الجناح الرئيسي فخم حقا مع منطقة خزانة ضخمة وحمام مفتوح. المستوى المنخفض ، مثالي للتجمعات العائلية ، يضاعف كجناح للضيف مع اثنين من أسرة ميرفي المنسدلة بعيدا بعناية في الجدران ، وموقد غاز ، وموقد.

يقع هذا المنزل الجميل بالقرب من منطقة استجمام الغابات دوبونت ستيت وديفيدون ريفر تراوت لصيد الأسماك ومناطق التخييم ، ويضم ما يقرب من 3600 قدم مربع من منطقة المعيشة ويقع على 6.93 فدان. يقع هذا المنزل الفريد الذي صممه المهندس المعماري كلايد ألين بين بريفارد وهيندرسونفيل ، ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى آشفيل.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $545,000
المدينة:غابة Pisgah
مقاطعة:هندرسون
حالة:NC
الطوابق:2
قدم مكعب:3600
فدان:6.93

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

مثال رائع على العقارات في منطقة آشفيل غير العادية في هندرسونفيلشمال آشفيل ماونتن فيوز

Exotica – Escape from the Norm

Sold
  • $545,000
  • Sq Ft: 3600
  • Acres: 6.93

Arching wooden gates provide entrance through lush meadows and past a beautiful stream to this secluded property in the mountains of North Carolina. The feeling is somewhat exotic here with lush landscaping providing a setting requiring little maintenance. 

Surrounded by trees, there is total privacy, but with openings giving incredible views across the valley to distant mountains beyond. 

Sunlight fills this unique home designed to bring the outdoors in.  There are some 20 windows filling the main and lower levels with ever-changing views of mountains and woods.  The kitchen, with its beautiful cherry cabinetry and built-in appliances, opens to the great room making the area warm and inviting. 

The master suite is truly luxurious with a huge closet area and open bath.  The lower level, perfect for family gatherings, doubles as a guest suite with two pull-down Murphy beds tucked away neatly in the walls, a gas stove, and fireplace. 

Having approximately 3600 square feet of living area and located on 6.93 acres, this beautiful home is near Dupont State Forest Recreation Area and the Davidson River Trout Fishing and Campgrounds.  Designed by architect Clyde Allen, this unique home is located between Brevard, Hendersonville and has easy access to Asheville. 

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $545,000
City:Pisgah Forest
County:Henderson
State:NC
Floors:2
Square Feet:3600
Acres:6.93

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

North Asheville Mountain Views