Yurt Living Near Branson، MO

يورت الذين يعيشون على مدار السنة
الأنشطة
  • $ $139,000
  • الأسرة: 1
  • الحمامات: 1
  • فدان: 4.00

يورت المعيشة يقدم طريقة أبسط للحياة - تعبيرا عن الروح الإبداعية. أنت تعيش بالقرب من الطبيعة بعد أن تشعر بالعشب في عش. تواصل مع روحك في هذا المدهش الفضاء.

"أريد أن أعيش في مجتمع حيث الناس

مخمورين بفرح صنع الأشياء. "

ويليام س.Coperthwaite

فاتورة Coperthwaite ،خريج جامعة هارفارد ، الذي كان رائداً في بناء يورت ويعيش في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، قام بتدريس العديد من الحلقات الدراسية هنا وألهم وبدأ في الكشف عن هذا مكان. جنبا إلى جنب مع المهندس المعماري المعروف ، بيتر كرامر من مينيابوليس ، قادوا بناء اثنين من الخيام الأربعة.

هذا هو يورت ثلاثية تتمحور حول بناء. أنه يوفر الأساس للعيش يورت!

ثلاثي المركزي يورت أثناء البناء.

أكبر يورتس هو يورت ثلاثي تتمحور ويحتوي على 1800 قدم مربع. لديها تقريبا كل خشب الصنوبر الأصفر والأخشاب الصنوبر الأصفر قطع الخام مع الخارج لوحة خشب الارز. السقف مصنوع من صفائح النحاس والقوباء الأسفلت. خلال أشهر الصيف ، هناك شاشات كبيرة على جميع الجوانب تبقي الحشرات وتسمح بتدفق الهواء النقي الحديث Ozark.

هذه الجبهات يورت على الطريق السريع ذات المناظر الخلابة مع رؤية جيدة وتدفق حركة جيدة.

الملاك الحاليون هم فنانين ويقضون أيامهم في صنع الكثير من الفخار الأحمر والأواني المصنوعة من الصنوبر. لقد اعتنقوا يورت الذين يعيشون وتطورت أعمال جيدة هنا والموقع قد خدمهم جيدا. مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات يمكن أن تزدهر هنا. إنه يساعد على إقامة الندوات أو يمكن أن يعمل كمركز تجمع للعائلة والأصدقاء. هناك مجال واسع لمواقف السيارات.

يتم تعيين اليورتس الثلاثة المتبقية على مكان الإقامة في منطقة منعزلة وهادئة. مظلة كبيرة تكمل أنماط سقف يورت يمتد المسافة بينهما. أبدا الحصول على المشي الرطب من يورت إلى يورت! تحت المظلة هو المكان المثالي لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق!

أما طراز Coperthwaite الثاني الذي تم بناؤه في يورت فهو متحد المركز في التصميم ويشتمل على 700 قدم مربع. مصنوعة من الخارج وكثير من المناطق الداخلية من الحور. يستخدم هذا اليورت حاليًا كقرية "المنزل". بعد يوم من التفاعل مع العملاء ، وأخذ الطلبات وتنفيذها ، من دواعي سروري الاسترخاء هنا. هناك منطقة معيشة ومطبخ في الطابق السفلي وغرفة نوم في الجزء العلوي.

تضم كلتا اليورتين الأصغر حجمًا 133 قدمًا مربعة وتم بناؤها من خطط Coperthwaite. واحدة تستخدم حاليا للتخزين ولها سطح أحمر من الارز الاحمر. يتم استخدام الأخرى كحمام يورت ولها الخارجي الجوز الأسود. يشتمل مكان الإقامة على بئر عميق ونظام للصرف الصحي وفدان من الحطب لمواقد حرق الخشب.

Yurt Living قرب برانسون MO

هذا حقا فريدة من نوعهاالقصب الربيع الملكية تقع على 4 فدادين جميلة مع أخشاب من البلوط ومعظمها من جوز ، منطقة لحديقة أو بستان ، وحقل جميل من الزهور البرية.

يقع خارج حدود مدينة Reeds Spring وضمن منطقة Reeds Spring School ذات التصنيف العالي ، هناك أشياء ممتعة للقيام بها لكل من الأطفال والبالغين مثلXcape برانسون أو الانزلاق في الرمز البريدي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

توفر المنطقة المحيطة الكثير من الأنشطة المثيرة للاهتمام. بالنسبة لصيد الأسماك وتجديف القوارب والتخييم هناك نهر جيمس أو بحيرة Table Rock مع ما يقرب من ميل من 500 من السواحل. المنتزه الدولارات الفضيةهو مجرد 18 ميل بعيدا وبطبيعة الحال ، برانسون أقل من 20 دقيقة.

 

هل لديك منزل فريد للبيع؟

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر$$139,000
العنوان:الطريق السريع 413
المدينة:ريدز سبرينجز
حالة:ميسوري
فدان:4.00
غرف النوم:1
الحمامات:1

ادراج رسالتك

اترك التعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

شارلوت منتصف القرن الحديث

Yurt Living Near Branson, MO

yurt living year round
Active
  • $ $139,000
  • Beds: 1
  • Baths: 1
  • Acres: 4.00

Yurt living offers a simpler way of life — an expression of creative spirit. You live close to nature yet feel enveloped in a nest – protected. Connect with your soul at this amazing space.

        “I want to live in a society where people

are intoxicated with the joy of making things.”

William S.  Coperthwaite

Bill Coperthwaite, a Harvard graduate, who pioneered yurt building and yurt living in the USA, taught several seminars here and inspired and began the unfolding of this place. Along with well-known architect, Peter Kramer from Minneapolis, they led the construction of two of the four yurts.  

This is the tri-centric yurt while being built. It that provides the foundation of yurt living!

Tri-centric yurt during construction.

The largest of the yurts is a tri-centric yurt and contains 1800 square feet. It has almost all yellow pine flooring and rough-cut yellow pine timber with a cedar shingle exterior. The roof is made of copper sheeting and asphalt shingles. During the summer months, there are large screens on all sides keeping bugs out and permitting a free flow of clean fresh Ozark air. 

This yurt fronts on a scenic highway with good visibility and good traffic flow.

The current owners are artists and spend their days making much sought-after red-clay pottery and pine-needle baskets. They’ve embraced yurt living and developed a good business here and the location has served them well.  A variety of businesses could prosper here. It is conducive for seminars or could serve as a gathering center for family and friends. There is ample room for parking.  

The remaining three yurts are set far back on the property in a secluded, quiet area. A large canopy which complements the yurt roof styles spans the distance between them. Never get wet walking from yurt to yurt! Beneath the canopy is the perfect place for dining al fresco!

The second Coperthwaite built yurt is concentric in design and includes 700 square feet. The exterior and much of its interior are made of poplar.  This yurt is presently used as the “home” yurt. After a day of interacting with customers, taking and fulfilling orders, it’s a pleasure to relax here. There are a living area and kitchen on the lower level and a bedroom on the upper.

The two smaller yurts each include 133 square feet and were built from Coperthwaite plans. One is currently used for storage and has a red cedar exterior. The other is used as the bathhouse yurt and has a black walnut exterior. The property includes a deep well, septic system, and acres of firewood for the woodburning stoves.

Yurt Living near Branson MO

This truly unique Reeds Spring property sits on 4 pretty acres with woods of mostly oak and hickory, an area for a garden or an orchard, and a pretty field of wildflowers. 

Located just outside the city limits of Reeds Spring and within the highly rated Reeds Spring School District, there are fun things to do for both kids and adults like Xcape Branson or ziplining at Zip USA.

The surrounding area offers plenty of interesting activities. For fishing, kayaking, and camping there is the James River or Table Rock Lake with nearly 500 miles of shoreline. The Silver Dollar  Theme Park is just 18 miles away and of course, Branson is less than 20 minutes away. 

 

Do you have a unique home to sell?

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$139,000
Address:Highway 413
City:Reeds Springs
State:Missouri
Acres:4.00
Bedrooms:1
Bathrooms:1

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

charlotte mid-century modern home