تأملات في بركة

مثال رائع على العقارات في منطقة آشفيل غير العادية في هندرسونفيل
تم البيع
  • $389,000
  • نوع العقار:
  • الأسرة: 1
  • الحمامات: 1
  • ربع القدم: 1080
  • فدان: 10.50

يمر العمود الحجري ، الدخول في عالم خاص - مكان خصبة وهادئة ، ولكن بالقرب من المدينة. الخطوات المغطاة بالطحالب تدلني في الداخل.

بنيت في 1920 ، هذه غرفة نوم واحدة غريبة ، وكابينة تسجيل الدخول لديها العديد من المفاجآت السارة. تفتح غرفة كبيرة مع سقف الكاتدرائية على مطبخ صغير للمطبخ. تؤدي الأبواب إلى شرفة مغطاة وفناء حجرية للشواء ، وسقيفة مع مغسلة. تؤدي الأبواب الفخمة إلى غرفة النوم الرئيسية الكبيرة وما وراء ذلك إلى حمام سبا ضخم. ببساطة فخمة ، مليئة بالنوافذ والمناور - إنها تشبه في الهواء الطلق. يتم رسم عينيك عبر أرضيات خشبية جميلة إلى حوض استحمام عميق فريد من نوعه من نوع 1900s مبكرًا. يجلس على منصة مرتفعة ، فإنه يأخذ ميزة مثالية من وجهات النظر من البركة والأراضي. يتوفر دش منفصل بالإضافة إلى غرفة صوان منفصلة وخارجها مباشرةً وشرفة خاصة.

تحت المنزل هو بركة - آه ، البركة. كبير بما فيه الكفاية لركوب القوارب ، يمتد سطح السفينة إلى البركة ويخرج إلى شرفة المراقبة ، مضاءة وسلكية للصوت - هناك حتى لوحة غطس لغطس سريع في ظهيرة صيف دافئة.

ينعكس البركة في البركة على طابقين ، وهي عبارة عن أبواب زجاجية منزلقة في كلا المستويين تفتح على أسطح تطل على البركة. يحتوي المستوى السفلي على حمام كامل ويحتوي الجزء العلوي على حوض استحمام. هذه الخاصية هي الخصبة جدا. تنمو ليدي النعال وجاك في المنابر دون عناء. أشجار التنوب النرويجي و Mimosa جميلة.

كل هذا على مساحة عشرة آلاف فدان من الجبال الخاصة مع مواقع بناء محتملة عديدة ، أماكن رائعة للخيول وسبعة تيارات / ينابيع على الأقل تغذي البركة. هناك المزيد من الأشياء التي يمكنك اكتشافها في هذا المكان السحري الذي يبعد فقط 4 من وسط مدينة Hendersonville.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $389,000
العنوان:طريق تورلي فولز
المدينة:هيندرسونفيل
مقاطعة:هندرسون
حالة:NC
الرمز البريدي:28739
سنة البناء:1920
الطوابق:1
قدم مكعب:1080
فدان:10.50
غرف النوم:1
الحمامات:1

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

Reflections in a Pond

a great example of unusual asheville area real estate in hendersonville nc
Sold
  • $389,000
  • Property Type:
  • Beds: 1
  • Baths: 1
  • Sq Ft: 1080
  • Acres: 10.50

Passing a stone column, enter into a private world — a lush, tranquil place, yet so close to town. Moss-covered steps beckon me inside.

Built in 1920, this quaint one bedroom, log cabin has many pleasant surprises. A great room with cathedral ceiling opens to a small galley kitchen. Doors lead out to a screened porch, a stone patio for barbecuing, and a potting shed with sink. Louvered doors lead to the large master bedroom and just beyond to an immense spa bathroom. Simply luxurious, it is filled with windows and skylights – it’s just like being outdoors. Your eyes are drawn across beautiful wood floors to a wonderfully unique early 1900s soaking tub. Seated on a raised platform, it takes perfect advantage of the views of the pond and grounds. There is a separate shower as well as separate commode room and just outside, a private porch.

Below the house is the pond — ah, the pond. Large enough for boating, a deck stretches into the pond and out to a gazebo, lighted and wired for sound — there’s even a diving board for a quick dip on a warm summer afternoon.

Reflecting in the pond, a two-story pond house has sliding glass doors on both levels opening to decks overlooking the pond. The lower level has a full bath and the upper has a half bath. This property is so lush; Lady Slippers and Jack in the Pulpits grow effortlessly. The Norwegian Spruce and Mimosa trees are beautiful.

All this on a ten plus acre private mountain cove with several potential building sites, wonderful places for horses and at least seven streams/springs feeding the pond. IThere are more things to discover in this magical place only 4 miles from downtown Hendersonville.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $389,000
Address:Turley Falls Road
City:Hendersonville
County:Henderson
State:NC
Zip Code:28739
Year Built:1920
Floors:1
Square Feet:1080
Acres:10.50
Bedrooms:1
Bathrooms:1

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search