在池塘里的思考

在亨德森维尔的一个不寻常的阿什维尔地区房地产的一个很好的例子
已卖出
  • $389,000
  • 房产种类:
  • 卧室: 1
  • 浴室: 1
  • 平方英尺: 1080
  • 英亩: 10.50

穿过石柱,进入一个私人世界 - 一个郁郁葱葱,宁静的地方,但离城镇很近。 被苔藓覆盖的台阶向我招手。

这间古色古香的单卧室小木屋采用1920建造,拥有许多令人惊喜的惊喜。 大教堂天花板的大房间通向一个小厨房厨房。 门通向一个带屏风的门廊,一个用于烧烤的石头庭院,以及一个带水槽的盆栽棚。 百叶窗门通向宽敞的主卧室,远远超出了巨大的水疗浴室。 简单豪华,充满了窗户和天窗 - 就像在户外一样。 您的眼睛被美丽的木地板所吸引,成为一个非常独特的早期1900浴缸。 坐在升高的平台上,完美地利用了池塘和庭院的景色。 独立淋浴间和独立的马桶室,就在户外,还有一个私人门廊。

房子下面是池塘 - 啊,池塘。 足够大,可以划船,一个甲板延伸到池塘,一个凉亭,点亮和接线声音 - 甚至还有一个跳板,可以在温暖的夏日午后快速畅游。

一个两层楼的池塘房在池塘中反射,两层都有滑动玻璃门,可通往甲板,俯瞰池塘。 较低的水平有一个完整的浴室,鞋面有半浴。 这家酒店非常茂盛; 女士拖鞋和杰克在讲坛中毫不费力地成长。 挪威云杉和含羞草树是美丽的。

所有这一切都在占地十英亩的私人山区,有几个潜在的建筑工地,马匹的美妙地方和至少七个溪流/泉水供应池塘。 在距离亨德森维尔市中心仅有4里程的这个神奇的地方,还有更多值得探索的地方.

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $389,000
地址:特利瀑布路
县(市,区):亨德森维尔
县:Henderson
省(自治区,直辖市,州):NC
邮政编码:28739
建造年份:1920
地面:1
平方英尺:1080
英亩:10.50
卧室:1
浴室:1

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Reflections in a Pond

a great example of unusual asheville area real estate in hendersonville nc
Sold
  • $389,000
  • Property Type:
  • Beds: 1
  • Baths: 1
  • Sq Ft: 1080
  • Acres: 10.50

Passing a stone column, enter into a private world — a lush, tranquil place, yet so close to town. Moss-covered steps beckon me inside.

Built in 1920, this quaint one bedroom, log cabin has many pleasant surprises. A great room with cathedral ceiling opens to a small galley kitchen. Doors lead out to a screened porch, a stone patio for barbecuing, and a potting shed with sink. Louvered doors lead to the large master bedroom and just beyond to an immense spa bathroom. Simply luxurious, it is filled with windows and skylights – it’s just like being outdoors. Your eyes are drawn across beautiful wood floors to a wonderfully unique early 1900s soaking tub. Seated on a raised platform, it takes perfect advantage of the views of the pond and grounds. There is a separate shower as well as separate commode room and just outside, a private porch.

Below the house is the pond — ah, the pond. Large enough for boating, a deck stretches into the pond and out to a gazebo, lighted and wired for sound — there’s even a diving board for a quick dip on a warm summer afternoon.

Reflecting in the pond, a two-story pond house has sliding glass doors on both levels opening to decks overlooking the pond. The lower level has a full bath and the upper has a half bath. This property is so lush; Lady Slippers and Jack in the Pulpits grow effortlessly. The Norwegian Spruce and Mimosa trees are beautiful.

All this on a ten plus acre private mountain cove with several potential building sites, wonderful places for horses and at least seven streams/springs feeding the pond. IThere are more things to discover in this magical place only 4 miles from downtown Hendersonville.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $389,000
Address:Turley Falls Road
City:Hendersonville
County:Henderson
State:NC
Zip Code:28739
Year Built:1920
Floors:1
Square Feet:1080
Acres:10.50
Bedrooms:1
Bathrooms:1

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search