山地记忆 - 新旧两种

阿什维尔附近山区不寻常的阿什维尔地区房地产的一个很好的例子
已卖出
  • $385,000
  • 卧室: 4
  • 浴室: 2.5
  • 平方英尺: 3043
  • 英亩: 3.54

翻滚的驱动器,记忆泛滥成灾。 漫长的夏日漫步在甲板上或坐在树荫下,清爽的冬夜在火炉旁度过了一杯热可可玩棋盘游戏。 从阁楼里晃来晃去的声音和来自整个餐厅的爽朗笑声。 当您走遍整个4400sf,4卧室,2和½浴室小屋风格的家时,您可以感受到这里所有的美好时光。

有足够的空间为人群提供舒适的住宿,但如果你想偷偷去一个安静的山区周末,你不会感到不知所措。 位于中心位置的厨房是新手厨师的理想选择,拥有多个烹饪表面和柜台空间。 早晨的阳光进入许多窗户,美丽的木制餐厅和阁楼燃烧。 花园的窗户,带巨大的原木地幔的石制壁炉以及虫草栗色的墙壁在客厅里完成了画面。 从较大的主楼主人套房,可通往带六人温泉的日光浴室。

阿尔卑斯风格的独立式宾馆就位于通风道旁,设有自己的浴室,厨房和阁楼卧室。 而且,有一个三车车库可以进入一个美妙的根窖。 所有这一切,您都可以享受从阿什维尔出发的35分钟,距离伯恩斯维尔只有很短的车程,这条“主要街道”小镇可以称之为家。

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $385,000
地址:290山毛榉坚果博士
县(市,区):伯恩斯维尔
县:燕西
省(自治区,直辖市,州):NC
建造年份:1980
地面:3
平方英尺:3043
英亩:3.54
卧室:4
浴室:2.5

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Mountain Memories – Both New and Old

Sold
  • $385,000
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 2.5
  • Sq Ft: 3043
  • Acres: 3.54

Rumbling up the drive, the memories come flooding back.  Long summer days spent lounging on the deck or sitting in the shade, Crisp winter nights spent around the fire with a cup of hot cocoa playing board games.  There are sounds of children giggling from the loft and hearty laughter coming from the full dining room.  You can sense all of the fond times had here as you walk throughout this 4400sf, 4-bedroom, 2 and ½ bath lodge style home. 

There is more than enough room to provide comfortable accommodations for a crowd, but should you want to sneak away for a quiet mountain weekend, you won’t feel overwhelmed.  The centrally located kitchen is a budding chef’s ideal, with multiple cook surfaces and counter space for days.  The morning sun, entering in many windows, sets the beautiful wood-crafted dining room and loft ablaze.  Garden windows, a stone fireplace with a massive log mantle, and wormy chestnut walls complete the picture in the living room.   From the sizable main-floor Master Suite, there is access to the sunroom with a six-person spa.

Just through the breezeway, the alpine-style detached guest house is complete with its own bathroom, kitchen, and sleeping loft.  And, there’s a three-car garage with access to a wonderful root cellar.  All of this and you have the luxury of being 35 minutes from Asheville and just a short drive from Burnsville, a “main street” town ready to be called home.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $385,000
Address:290 Beech Nut Dr.
City:Burnsville
County:Yancey
State:NC
Year Built:1980
Floors:3
Square Feet:3043
Acres:3.54
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:2.5

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search