كامل من نعمة - 1875 فيكتوريان للبيع

تم البيع
  • $224,900
  • ربع القدم: 2900
  • فدان: 1

معظم الأيام لدينا خضروات طازجة من الحديقة - كوسة ، وسبانخ ، وخس ، وفجل - تماماً كما نتخيل أن المالكين الأصليين قاموا منذ أكثر من قرن من الزمان. من مكتبنا المنزلي ، غالباً ما نشت انتباهنا عن طريق الغزلان والأرانب والديك الرومي البري من طعام المؤامرة. في فصل الربيع ينفجر الفناء الخاص بنا بالألوان. نحن نستمتع بالمنظر من الشرفة المظللة المظللة.

يقع 2900 + SF الرائع المصمم على الطراز الفيكتوري والذي تم ترميمه بشكل جميل مع أرضيات من الزجاج الملون الأصلي وأرضيات من خشب الصنوبر ، ويتميز بعناصر معمارية جميلة. تم بناء هذا المنزل التاريخي من 1875 في 2 ، ويتميز بسقوف عالية وممرات واسعة وجدران مكسوة بألواح خشبية وألواح بسقف عالٍ وتصميم داخلي من التاج في الداخل وتزيين خارجي مزخرف.

لا يزال يتماشى مع مظهر وأسلوب العصر الفيكتوري ، وقد تم إجراء بعض التحديثات على مراوح السقف المعاصرة والحديثة في جميع الأنحاء ومقصورة ملابس ضخمة في MBR ودش زجاجي بالإضافة إلى حوض قدم مخلب في MBR. ، تكييف الهواء 2-zoned ، وغرفة غسيل كبيرة مع .5 BA. مع 4 BRs و 3.5 BAs على مستوى 1-acre lot ، فإن الاحتمالات لا حصر لها.

فقط 20 دقيقة من بحيرة Lure و 30 دقيقة من Hendersonville مع B & B المحتملة.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $224,900
العنوان:184 S Ridgecrest
المدينة:روذرفوردتون
مقاطعة:روثرفورد
حالة:NC
سنة البناء:1875
قدم مكعب:2900
فدان:1

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

مثال رائع على عقارات منطقة آشفيل غير العادية في الجبال بالقرب من آشفيل

Full of Grace – 1875 Victorian for Sale

Sold
  • $224,900
  • Sq Ft: 2900
  • Acres: 1

Most days we have fresh vegetables from the garden– zucchini, spinach, lettuce, radishes – just as we imagine the original owners did over a century ago. From our home office, we’re often distracted by the deer, rabbits and wild turkey feeding from the food plot out back. In Spring our yard explodes with color. We enjoy the view from the shaded screened-in porch.

Lovingly restored with original stained-glass door & heart pine floors, this 2900+ SF graceful Victorian features beautiful architectural elements. Built in 1875, this historic 2-story home has high ceilings, wide hallways, board-n-batten walls, high baseboards, elaborate crown molding inside & ornate detailing outside.

Still in keeping with the look & feel of the Victorian era, a few updates have been made for comfortable, modern living – ceiling fans throughout, huge walk-in closet in the MBR, glass shower in addition to the claw foot tub in the MBR, 2-zoned air conditioning, and a large laundry room with .5 BA. With 4 BRs and 3.5 BAs on a 1-acre level lot, possibilities are endless.

Just 20 min from Lake Lure and 30 minutes from Hendersonville with B&B potential.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $224,900
Address:184 S Ridgecrest
City:Rutherfordton
County:Rutherford
State:NC
Year Built:1875
Square Feet:2900
Acres:1

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

a great example of unusual asheville area real estate in the mountains near asheville