充满格蕾丝 - 1875维多利亚时代的待售

已卖出
  • $224,900
  • 平方英尺: 2900
  • 英亩: 1

大多数时候我们都有来自花园的新鲜蔬菜 - 西葫芦,菠菜,生菜,萝卜 - 正如我们想象的原始主人在一个多世纪以前所做的那样。 从我们的家庭办公室,我们常常被从食物情节中喂养的鹿,兔子和野火鸡分散注意力。 在春天,我们的院子里有颜色爆炸。 我们从阴凉的屏风门廊欣赏美景。

这间2900 + SF优雅的维多利亚式建筑拥有美丽的建筑元素,经过精心修复,拥有原有的彩色玻璃门和心形松木地板。 这栋历史悠久的1875故事房建于2,拥有高高的天花板,宽阔的走廊,板条墙,高踢脚板,精致的皇冠造型和华丽的细节外部。

仍然与维多利亚时代的外观和感觉保持一致,为舒适的现代生活做了一些更新 - 整个吊扇,MBR的巨大步入式衣柜,玻璃淋浴以及MBR的爪式足浴盆,2-zoned空调,以及带.5 BA的大型洗衣房。 4 BR和3.5 BA在1-acre级别上很多,可能性无穷无尽。

来自Lake Lure的20分钟和来自Hendersonville的30分钟,有B&B潜力。

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $224,900
地址:184 S Ridgecrest
县(市,区):拉瑟福
县:卢瑟福
省(自治区,直辖市,州):NC
建造年份:1875
平方英尺:2900
英亩:1

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

阿什维尔附近山区不寻常的阿什维尔地区房地产的一个很好的例子

Full of Grace – 1875 Victorian for Sale

Sold
  • $224,900
  • Sq Ft: 2900
  • Acres: 1

Most days we have fresh vegetables from the garden– zucchini, spinach, lettuce, radishes – just as we imagine the original owners did over a century ago. From our home office, we’re often distracted by the deer, rabbits and wild turkey feeding from the food plot out back. In Spring our yard explodes with color. We enjoy the view from the shaded screened-in porch.

Lovingly restored with original stained-glass door & heart pine floors, this 2900+ SF graceful Victorian features beautiful architectural elements. Built in 1875, this historic 2-story home has high ceilings, wide hallways, board-n-batten walls, high baseboards, elaborate crown molding inside & ornate detailing outside.

Still in keeping with the look & feel of the Victorian era, a few updates have been made for comfortable, modern living – ceiling fans throughout, huge walk-in closet in the MBR, glass shower in addition to the claw foot tub in the MBR, 2-zoned air conditioning, and a large laundry room with .5 BA. With 4 BRs and 3.5 BAs on a 1-acre level lot, possibilities are endless.

Just 20 min from Lake Lure and 30 minutes from Hendersonville with B&B potential.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $224,900
Address:184 S Ridgecrest
City:Rutherfordton
County:Rutherford
State:NC
Year Built:1875
Square Feet:2900
Acres:1

Have the Owner or Agent Contact Me

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

a great example of unusual asheville area real estate in the mountains near asheville