购买独特的山地物业

In 博客

购买独特的山地物业

北卡罗来纳州西部的山脉距离亚特兰大,夏洛特,罗利等主要城市都很方便。 许多居民已经在这里度假或退休。 对于大城市地区的居民而言,周末走向较凉的温度并逃离沥青丛林是常见的做法。

WNC山脉提供几乎所有类型的生活方式,从锦标赛高尔夫球场,滑雪和湖泊度假村,城市生活在阿什维尔,到附近的小型折衷社区,或在20分钟内到达该国。 您可以徒步前往阿巴拉契亚山脉(Appalachian Trail),划划任意数量的河流,或驾驶蓝岭山行车道(Blue Ridge Parkway),仅举几例户外活动。 如果人们观看是你的事,那就没有比阿什维尔市中心更好的地方了! 住房选择包括可爱的小房子,远程小木屋,有机农场,河滨休养所和昂贵的豪宅。 代表所有价格范围。

购买独特的山地物业将包括阿什维尔以西的这个壮观的家

仔细研究

在购买独特的山区房产时,特别是因为山区面积如此之大且选择范围太多,来自该地区以外的潜在买家会想要在开始寻找完美房产之前缩小规模。 两个最重要的考虑因素是预算和您想要居住的区域类型。 例如,您是否希望住在购物,餐馆和医疗中心等便利设施附近,或者您是否有兴趣接近远足,骑马,划船或滑雪等娱乐活动? 这些并不总是相互排斥,因为我们有许多社区既有现代便利设施,也有近距离的娱乐设施。 您还需要决定所需房屋的大小,包括所需的卧室和浴室数量。

购买独特的山区房产时,您是否想要居住的特定类型的社区? 我们在山区种类繁多,社区聚焦于一些娱乐活动,如滑雪,高尔夫,马术和钓鱼以及在河流和湖泊划船。 有些社区专注于艺术,精神或整体生活。 我们有历史悠久的地区和门控豪华社区。 另一个考虑因素是你想要的土地数量。 考虑一下,如果你想住在邻近邻近的城市或城镇,或是在一个更加孤立的乡村环境中。

这些只是买家在开始搜索房产之前想要考虑的一些初始点的示例。 一旦您对所寻找的东西有了一个很好的概念,现在是时候联系代理商或开始在线搜索。 除了我们所有特殊的“查找...”列表外,我们还在我们的网站上的一个地方列出了山区所有列出的独特物业的目录。

我们审查山上所有的房产,并确定我们将分类为独特的房产。 然后我们按照风格和类型对它们进行分类,并组织它们让买家在SpecialFinds.com上进行审查。 这些属性分为以下类别:日志和乡村属性,历史属性,水前或水景属性,马属性和农场,现代绿色折衷房屋和豪华住宅和屋苑。

SpecialFinds.com是买家可以在山区找到几乎所有列出的独特物业的唯一地方,而不必涉及其他房地产网站上看到的普通物业的混乱。 我们可以通过我们的网络流量告诉买家将访问该网站,经常徘徊数小时,搜索各种独特的房产列表。

搜索我们不寻常的山区物业

最新发布

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

获得独特的房屋需要创造力。 Special Finds采用创新方法。邀请自然设计,自然设计到您的家中。

Buying Unique Mountain Properties

 In Uncategorized

Buying Unique Mountain Properties 

The mountains of western North Carolina are an easy drive from major cities like Atlanta, Charlotte, Raleigh. Many residents already have a vacation or retirement home here. Heading toward cooler temperatures and escaping the asphalt jungle on weekends is a common practice for big city area residents.

The WNC mountains offer almost every type lifestyle imaginable from championship golf courses, ski and lake resorts, city living in Asheville, to small eclectic communities nearby, or to get out into the country in just 20 minutes. You can hike the Appalachian Trail, paddle any number of rivers, or drive the Blue Ridge Parkway, just to name a few of the many outdoor activities. If people-watching is your thing, there’s no better place to be than downtown Asheville! Housing choices range from adorable tiny houses, remote log cabins, organic farms, riverfront retreats to expensive luxury estates. All price ranges are represented.

Buying Unique Mountain Properties would include this spectacular home just west of Asheville

Do Your Research

When buying unique mountain properties, especially since the mountain area is so large and the options are so many, potential buyers from outside the area will want to narrow things down a bit before beginning their search for the perfect property. Two of the most important considerations are the budget and the type of area where you want to live. As an example, do you want to live close to conveniences such as shopping, restaurants and medical centers, or is your passion to be in proximity to recreation activities such as hiking, horseback riding trails, boating or skiing? These are not always mutually exclusive as we do have many communities that have both the modern conveniences as well as recreational amenities in close proximity. You will also want to decide on the size of the house you want including the number of bedrooms and bathrooms needed.

When buying unique mountain properties, is there a specific type of community where you would like to live? We have a large variety in the mountain area with communities focused on some recreational activities such as skiing, golf, equestrian and fishing and boating at rivers and lakes. There are communities focused on the arts and spiritual or holistic living. We have historic districts and gated-luxury communities. Another consideration is the amount of land you desire. Consider if you want to live in a city or town with close proximity to neighbors, or in a more isolated, rural setting.

These are just examples of some of the initial points buyers will want to consider before starting the search for a property. Once you have a pretty good idea of what you are looking for, it’s time to contact an agent or start searching online. In addition to all of our own Special “Finds…” listings, we have put together a catalog of all listed unique properties in the mountain area, in one place, on our website.

We review every property listing in the mountains and identify the ones we would classify as unique. We then sort them by style and type and organize them for buyers to review on SpecialFinds.com. These properties are sorted into the following categories: Log and Rustic Properties, Historic Properties, Water Front or Water View Properties, Horse Properties and Farms, Modern Green Eclectic Houses and Luxury Homes and Estates.

SpecialFinds.com is the only place buyers can find virtually every listed unique property in the mountain area without having to wade through the clutter of ordinary properties seen on other real estate websites. We can tell by our web traffic that buyers will visit the site, often lingering for hours, searching through the various unique property listings.

Search our unusual mountain properties

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

Getting unique homes sold takes creativity. Special Finds uses an innovative approach.