شراء خصائص الجبل الفريدة

In المجموعة الخاصة

شراء خصائص الجبل الفريدة

تقع جبال ولاية كارولينا الشمالية الغربية على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المدن الكبرى مثل أتلانتا ، شارلوت ، رالي. العديد من السكان لديهم بالفعل منزل عطلة أو التقاعد هنا. يعتبر التوجه نحو درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والهروب من غابات الأسفلت في عطل نهاية الأسبوع ممارسة شائعة لسكان المدن الكبيرة.

تقدم جبال WNC تقريبًا كل نمط حياة يمكن تخيله من ملاعب بطولات الغولف ومنتجعات التزلج ومنتجعات البحيرة ، ومدينة تعيش في آشفيل ، إلى مجتمعات منتقاة صغيرة مجاورة ، أو للخروج إلى البلاد في دقائق 20 فقط. يمكنك رفع مسار الآبالاش أو تجديف أي عدد من الأنهار أو قيادة بلو ريدج باركواي ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، العديد من الأنشطة الخارجية الكثيرة. إذا كان الأشخاص يشاهدونك ، فلا يوجد مكان أفضل من وسط مدينة أشفيل! تتراوح خيارات السكن من المنازل الصغيرة الرائعة ، والكابينة الخشبية النائية ، والمزارع العضوية ، والملاذات النهرية إلى العقارات الفاخرة باهظة الثمن. يتم تمثيل جميع الأسعار.

سوف يشمل شراء Unique Mountain Properties هذا المنزل الرائع غرب آشفيل مباشرةً

إجراء البحوث الخاصة بك

عند شراء ممتلكات جبلية فريدة ، خاصة وأن مساحة الجبل كبيرة جدا والخيارات كثيرة جدا ، سيحتاج المشترون المحتملون من خارج المنطقة إلى تضييق الأمور قليلا قبل البدء في البحث عن العقار المثالي. اثنين من أهم الاعتبارات هي الميزانية ونوع المجال الذي تريد أن تعيش فيه. على سبيل المثال ، هل تريد أن تعيش بالقرب من وسائل الراحة مثل التسوق والمطاعم والمراكز الطبية ، أو هو شغفك لتكون بالقرب من الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل المشي ، ومسارات ركوب الخيل ، وركوب القوارب أو التزلج؟ لا يقتصر هذا على بعضهما البعض ، حيث أن لدينا العديد من المجتمعات التي تحتوي على وسائل الراحة الحديثة بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة الترفيهية على مقربة. سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى تحديد حجم المنزل الذي تريده بما في ذلك عدد غرف النوم والحمامات المطلوبة.

عند شراء عقارات جبلية فريدة ، هل هناك نوع معين من المجتمع الذي ترغب في العيش فيه؟ لدينا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة في المنطقة الجبلية مع المجتمعات التي تركز على بعض الأنشطة الترفيهية مثل التزلج والغولف والفروسية وصيد الأسماك وركوب القوارب في الأنهار والبحيرات. هناك مجتمعات تركز على الفنون والحياة الروحية أو الشاملة. لدينا مناطق تاريخية ومجتمعات فاخرة مسوّرة. وهناك اعتبار آخر هو مقدار الأرض التي تريدها. فكر فيما إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في مدينة أو بلدة قريبة من الجيران ، أو في بيئة ريفية أكثر عزلة.

هذه مجرد أمثلة لبعض النقاط الأولية التي سيأخذها المشترون بعين الاعتبار قبل البدء في البحث عن عقار. بمجرد أن تكون لديك فكرة جيدة عما تبحث عنه ، فقد حان الوقت للاتصال بوكيل أو البدء في البحث عبر الإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى جميع قوائم "الاكتشافات الخاصة" الخاصة بنا ، قمنا بتجميع كتالوج لجميع العقارات الفريدة المدرجة في المنطقة الجبلية ، في مكان واحد ، على موقعنا.

نحن نراجع كل قائمة عقارات في الجبال ونحدد التصنيفات التي نرمز إليها على أنها فريدة من نوعها. ثم نقوم بتصنيفها حسب النمط والنوع وننظمها للمشترين للمراجعة على موقع SpecialFinds.com. يتم فرز هذه الخصائص في الفئات التالية: سجل وخصائص ريفي ، خصائص تاريخية ، واجهة المياه أو خصائص عرض المياه ، خصائص الحصان ومزارع ، المنازل الحديثة الخضراء المنتقاة والبيوت والعقارات.

موقع SpecialFinds.com هو المكان الوحيد الذي يستطيع فيه المشترون العثور على كل عقار فريد من نوعه في منطقة جبلية دون الحاجة إلى الخوض في فوضى العقارات العادية على مواقع العقارات الأخرى. يمكننا أن نقول من خلال زيارات الويب لدينا أن المشترين سيزورون الموقع ، وغالبا ما تستمر لعدة ساعات ، والبحث من خلال قوائم الملكية الفريدة المختلفة.

ابحث في فنادقنا الجبلية غير العادية

الأخبار والمقالات

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

الحصول على منازل فريدة بيعها يأخذ الإبداع. تستخدم Special Finds منهجًا مبتكرًا.دعوة biophilic التصميم ، التصميم الطبيعي في منزلك.

Buying Unique Mountain Properties

 In Uncategorized

Buying Unique Mountain Properties 

The mountains of western North Carolina are an easy drive from major cities like Atlanta, Charlotte, Raleigh. Many residents already have a vacation or retirement home here. Heading toward cooler temperatures and escaping the asphalt jungle on weekends is a common practice for big city area residents.

The WNC mountains offer almost every type lifestyle imaginable from championship golf courses, ski and lake resorts, city living in Asheville, to small eclectic communities nearby, or to get out into the country in just 20 minutes. You can hike the Appalachian Trail, paddle any number of rivers, or drive the Blue Ridge Parkway, just to name a few of the many outdoor activities. If people-watching is your thing, there’s no better place to be than downtown Asheville! Housing choices range from adorable tiny houses, remote log cabins, organic farms, riverfront retreats to expensive luxury estates. All price ranges are represented.

Buying Unique Mountain Properties would include this spectacular home just west of Asheville

Do Your Research

When buying unique mountain properties, especially since the mountain area is so large and the options are so many, potential buyers from outside the area will want to narrow things down a bit before beginning their search for the perfect property. Two of the most important considerations are the budget and the type of area where you want to live. As an example, do you want to live close to conveniences such as shopping, restaurants and medical centers, or is your passion to be in proximity to recreation activities such as hiking, horseback riding trails, boating or skiing? These are not always mutually exclusive as we do have many communities that have both the modern conveniences as well as recreational amenities in close proximity. You will also want to decide on the size of the house you want including the number of bedrooms and bathrooms needed.

When buying unique mountain properties, is there a specific type of community where you would like to live? We have a large variety in the mountain area with communities focused on some recreational activities such as skiing, golf, equestrian and fishing and boating at rivers and lakes. There are communities focused on the arts and spiritual or holistic living. We have historic districts and gated-luxury communities. Another consideration is the amount of land you desire. Consider if you want to live in a city or town with close proximity to neighbors, or in a more isolated, rural setting.

These are just examples of some of the initial points buyers will want to consider before starting the search for a property. Once you have a pretty good idea of what you are looking for, it’s time to contact an agent or start searching online. In addition to all of our own Special “Finds…” listings, we have put together a catalog of all listed unique properties in the mountain area, in one place, on our website.

We review every property listing in the mountains and identify the ones we would classify as unique. We then sort them by style and type and organize them for buyers to review on SpecialFinds.com. These properties are sorted into the following categories: Log and Rustic Properties, Historic Properties, Water Front or Water View Properties, Horse Properties and Farms, Modern Green Eclectic Houses and Luxury Homes and Estates.

SpecialFinds.com is the only place buyers can find virtually every listed unique property in the mountain area without having to wade through the clutter of ordinary properties seen on other real estate websites. We can tell by our web traffic that buyers will visit the site, often lingering for hours, searching through the various unique property listings.

Search our unusual mountain properties

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

Getting unique homes sold takes creativity. Special Finds uses an innovative approach.