遏制呼吁 - 准备出售房子

In 卖一个独特的家
遏制上诉可以得到改善。 在这些独特的家园之前和之后进行比较。
之前和之后 - 准备出售房子

遏制上诉对于让你的房子准备出售非常重要。 为了提高您更快地出售房产的机会,并让您的房子从人群中脱颖而出,在您致电房地产经纪人之前,您必须花一些时间专注于您房产的遏制吸引力并让您的房屋准备出售。 买方的“购买决定”的很大一部分发生在您的财产的最初几秒钟。 买方会立即注意到您的遏制上诉。 确保他们从一开始就感觉很棒。 以买家看到的方式看你的房子和你的房产。

步骤1:遏制上诉 - 开车到你的财产

注意你的房产如何从路边出现 - “遏制上诉”,或者,如果买家将徒步接近,从那个有利位置看。 - 车道是否需要维修? - 院子是否被剪掉了? - 是否有需要修剪或死树的灌木丛? - 您的栅栏是否破损,或邮箱是否倾斜或损坏?

步骤2: 走到房子,到你的主要入口。

- 你的走道修好了吗? - 有垃圾桶可见吗? - 门需要涂漆还是修理? - 是否有排水沟和落水管堵塞? 在您的入口或楼梯上添加盆栽植物或鲜花总是有帮助的!

步骤3:打开门,向里看。

- 门铃有效吗? - 门是否可以轻松锁定和解锁? - 门吱吱作响? - 门上或门周围的窗户是否干净? - 入口地板,地垫或地毯是否干净? - 抬头 - 有蜘蛛网吗?

步骤4:穿过你的房子

- 窗户和地板是否干净? - 枕头应该是松软的,家具上撒满灰尘。 房间应该闻到新鲜 - 没有宠物或吸烟的气味! 如有必要,可投资室内电离器以消除异味。

步骤5:使用我的免费清单

使用类似于以下的列表,从外部开始并在内部工作。 细分你注意到的事情,如果可以的话,指派某人完成它们。 一旦你完成所有事情 - 你的遏制吸引力刷新,并且你已经采取所有其他步骤让你的房子准备出售,你的财产应该看起来很好,你可能会有关于销售的第二个想法。 如果是这样的话,是时候打电话给你的房地产经纪人了! 特别发现做清单 - 准备出售房屋,专注于遏制上诉以及家庭内部。 下载 特别发现房屋销售待办事项列表为PDF格式

最新发布

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Curb Appeal — Getting a House Ready to Sell

 In Selling a Unique Home
Curb appeal can be improved. Compare before and after on these unique homes.
Before and After — Getting a House Ready to Sell

Curb Appeal is extremely important in getting your house ready to sell.  To improve your chance of selling your property more quickly, and to make your house stand out from the crowd, it is imperative that before you call a Realtor, you spend some time focusing on your property’s curb appeal and getting your house ready to sell.  A large part of a Buyer’s “Buying Decision” happens during the first few seconds at your property. Buyer’s will notice your curb appeal immediately.  Make sure they get a great feeling from the beginning. Look at your house and your property the way a buyer will see it.

Step 1:  Curb Appeal — Drive Up to Your Property

Take notice of how your property appears from the curb — “Curb Appeal”, or, if a buyer will be approaching on foot, look from that vantage point. –       Is the driveway in need of repair? –       Is the yard mowed? –       Are there bushes that need trimming or dead trees? –       Do you have a fence that’s broken, or a tilting or damaged mailbox?

Step 2:  Walk up to the house, and to your main entry.

–       Is your walkway in good repair? –       Are there trash cans visible? –       Does the door need painting or repair? –       Are gutters running over and downspouts clogged? Adding potted plants or fresh flowers to your entry way or stairs always helps!

Step 3:  Open the door and look inside.

–       Does the doorbell work? –       Does the door lock and unlock easily? –       Does the door squeak? –       Are windows in the door or surrounding the door clean? –       Is the entryway floor, floor mat or rug clean? –       Look up – are there cobwebs?

Step 4: Walk through your house

–       Are the windows and floors clean? –       Pillows should be fluffed, furniture  dusted. The rooms should smell fresh – no pet or smoking odors!  If necessary, invest in a room ionizer to eliminate odors.

Step 5: Use my free checklist

Use a list similar to the following, starting outside and working inside. Breakdown things you notice into chores, and if available assign someone to complete them. Once you finish everything — with your curb appeal refreshed, and after you have taken all the other steps toward getting your house ready to sell, your property should look so good that you might have second thoughts about selling.  If that’s the case, it’s time to call your Realtor! Special Finds to do List - Getting a House Ready to Sell focusing on curb appeal as well as a home's interior. Download Special Finds House Sale To-Do List as a PDF

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search