المعيشة المستدامة | منازل تحت الارض

In تسويق خصائص فريدة من نوعها

منازل تحت الارض

مع زيادة تكاليف المعيشة ، يعيد الناس التفكير في الطريقة التي يعيشون بها. يتحول العديد من الناس إلى أسلوب حياة موفر للطاقة. ليس فقط أن تعيش صديقة للبيئة الخضراء اقتصاديا ولكن أيضا صديقة للبيئة. أصبحت المنازل تحت الأرض ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم المنازل المحمية بالأرض خيارًا أكثر شيوعًا لمن ينجذبون إلى الحياة المستدامة. انها حقا طريقة فريدة ومثيرة للحياة!

المكون الرئيسي لمنزل محمي أرضي هو بنيته التحتية. يجري البناء من الخرسانة ، درجة حرارة المنزل سوف تحاكي عن كثب درجة الحرارة الداخلية للتربة ، الأرض بمثابة بطانية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت التربة في منطقتك تحتوي على درجة حرارة ثابتة من درجات 50 ، فإنك تتوقع أن يبقى منزلك على درجة 50 ثابتة. جعل تسخين المنزل أسهل بكثير وبأسعار معقولة.

فوائد امتلاك منزل مأوى الأرض عديدة. وهي تشمل: الحماية من درجات الحرارة القصوى ، وكفاءة الطاقة ، وقطاعات التأمين المجدية اقتصاديًا ، وخطوط المياه لن تتجمد أبدًا ، وإثبات النمل الأبيض ، والحماية من التداعيات النووية.

أبرز المنازل تحت الأرض حول العالم

صورة لواحدة من المنازل الرائعة والجميلة تحت الأرض في قرية هولمي في إنجلترا

كان المنزل تحت الأرض كبيرًا بما يكفي ليتم عرضه في Architectural Digest. يقع في قرية هولمي في إنجلترا ، خلاصة المعمارية يشار إليها كما يصف أهمية منزل مثل هذا هنا.

هناك عدد قليل من المنازل تحت الأرض ، ولكن هذا هو جزء أساسي ممتاز من واحد في Gimingham ، شمال نورفولك ، المملكة المتحدة

المنزل المذكور أعلاه ، والمعروف باسم بيت سيدوم ، هو منزل تحت الأرض يقع في Gimingham ، شمال نورفولك ، المملكة المتحدة. ظهرت على تحت الأرض الرئيسية الدليل، وصفهم هو "هذا المنزل ، المبتكر حتى من خلال معايير السقف الأخضر ، يمثل اندماجًا كبيرًا بين سقف أخضر مقوس غير عادي وتصميم حراري أرضي. ". بالمناسبة ، تحت الأرض الرئيسية الدليل هو مورد رائع للمنازل الفريدة. زيارة موقعهم لمعرفة جميع أنواع المعلومات حول المنازل تحت الأرض والبيوت المحمية.

تقع المنازل تحت الأرض في Lyme ، نيو هامبشاير

بيت بيناكل

إن "Pinnacle House" أعلاه هو منزل تحت الأرض حائز على جائزة ومصممة بشكل مستدام في Lyme، New Hampshire. كان واردة على وايلدر يوتوبياحيث يصفون منازل محمية بالأرض "الأرض محمية ، تتميز المنازل الموفرة للطاقة بأنها مشرقة وجيدة التهوية وجافة وهادئة ". زيارة موقعهم على قراءة حول جميع أنواع العقارات غير عادية.

واحدة من المنازل تحت الأرض للبيع

عدد قليل من المنازل تحت الأرض متاحة ، ولكن هذا واحد بالقرب من Asheville NC في 6 Stonegate Trail ، ليستر ، هو حاليا للبيع.

6 Stonegate Trail

وقد تم إعطاء فرصة خاصة لإدراج واحدة من هذه المنازل تحت الأرض مذهلة تقع فقط 20 دقائق غرب وسط مدينة أشفيل. تم بناء هذا المنزل المحدد مباشرة على تلة تاركة فقط الجزء الأمامي من الهيكل المرئي للعالم الخارجي. التصميم ذو كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة بفضل الأرض المحيطة بالمنزل. أبدا بارد جدا في الشتاء وأبدا حار جدا في الصيف. هذا المنزل صديق للبيئة مع صيانة منخفضة. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذا المنزل انقر هنا.

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أصبحت المنازل المحمية في المنازل أكثر وأكثر شعبية مع الأفراد الراغبين في العيش حياة أكثر استدامة كذلك. هناك يميل إلى أن يكون قليلا أو لا حاجة إلى الصيانة على هذه المنازل لأنها غالبا ما تكون مبنية من الخرسانة ومحمية من العناصر من الأرض نفسها.

الأخبار والمقالات

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

تسويق خصائص فريدة من نوعها الشعار

Sustainable Living | Underground Homes

 In Green Building

Underground Homes

As the cost of living increases, people are rethinking the way they live. Many people are turning to an energy efficient lifestyle. Not only is green living economically savvy but also environmentally friendly. Underground homes, also known as earth-sheltered homes are becoming a much more popular choice to those who are attracted to sustainable living. It’s truly a unique and exciting way of life!

The main component of an earth sheltered home is its infrastructure. Being built out of concrete, the home’s temperature will mimic closely to the internal temperature of the soil, the ground acts as a blanket. For example, If the soil in your area has a consistent temperature of 50 degrees you would expect your home to remain at a steady 50 degrees. Making heating the home much easier and affordable.

The benefits of owning an Earth Sheltered Home are numerous. They include: protection from temperature extremes, energy efficiency, economically feasible insurance breaks, water lines will never freeze, termite proof, and protection from nuclear fallout.

Notable Underground Homes Around the World

Picture of one of the Interesting and beautiful underground homes in the village of Holme in England

The above underground home was significant enough to be featured in Architectural Digest.  Located in the village of Holme in England, Architectural Digest referred to it as describes the significance of a home such as this here.

 

There are few underground homes, but this is an excellent exaple of one in Gimingham, North Norfolk, UK

The above house, known as The Sedum House, is an underground home located in Gimingham, North Norfolk, UK.  Featured on the Underground Home Directory, their description is “This home, innovative even by green roof standards, represents a great fusion between an unusual curved green roof and Geothermal design.this home “.  By the way, the Underground Home Directory is a great resource for unique homes.  Visit their site to learn all kinds of info about underground and earth-sheltered homes.

Underground homes located in Lyme, New Hampshire

The Pinnacle House

The above “Pinnacle House” is an award-winning, sustainably-designed underground home in Lyme, New Hampshire. It was featured on Wilder Utopia, where they describe earth-sheltered homes as Earth Sheltered, energy-efficient houses are bright, airy, dry and quiet.”  Visit their site to read about all kinds of unusual properties.

 

One of the Underground Homes For Sale

few underground homes are available, but this one near Asheville NC at 6 Stonegate Trail, Leicester, is currently for sale.

6 Stonegate Trail

Special Finds has been given the opportunity to list one of these amazing underground homes located just 20 minutes west of downtown Asheville. This specific house is built directly into a hill leaving only the front of the structure visible to the outside world. The design is extremely energy efficient thanks to the earth that is surrounding the home. Never too cold in the winter and never too hot in the summer. This home is environmentally friendly with low maintenance.  To learn more about this home click here.

Around the world, earth sheltered homes have become more and more popular with individuals wanting to live a more sustainable life as well. There tends to be little to no maintenance needed on these homes since they are often built out of concrete and protected from the elements by the earth itself.

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search