布倫達湯普森,首席執行官 - 經紀人

布倫達湯普森,首席執行官 - 經紀人

布蘭達是一個天生的企業家和發明家。 她在北卡羅來納州,賓夕法尼亞州和馬里蘭州擁有活躍的房地產經紀許可證,並且在超過26年度一直是房地產經紀人。 在紐約證券交易所擔任營銷總監之前,她擁有並經營著兩家公司,包括紐約長島的燃木爐專營權。 在1991,她獲得了紐約經紀人的執照,並在兩個國家特許經營機構中取得了最佳表現。

在1995中,她為那些屢獲殊榮的利基房地產企業創造了特別的“尋找......”,為那些選擇一些普通的人提供了獨特性格的屬性。 她將自己的營銷專業知識轉變為為自己等物業所有者提供的有價值的服務,他們在銷售獨特和不尋常的物業時面臨挑戰。

首席運營官 - 經紀人吉姆斯金納

首席運營官 - 經紀人吉姆斯金納

Jim一直是Terregena Inc.的創始人,總裁兼首席執行官,該公司在加拿大和美國均有註冊。 他是加拿大漢密爾頓麥克馬斯特大學鍛造顧問委員會成員; 加拿大聯邦政府經濟發展局顧問; 並曾擔任多倫多大學羅特曼管理學院影響諮詢部顧問委員會成員。

他曾擔任過三家公司的董事會主席 - 一個公共,兩個私人和一些公共和私人公司的董事會成員,包括薪酬和股票期權委員會主席和財務委員會成員。

吉姆是三家上市公司的總裁兼首席執行官,也是幾家公司創業和發展的關鍵參與者。 在擔任飛利浦醫療系統和Becton Dickinson等多家跨國公司的總裁,企業副總裁兼總經理和營銷副總裁之後,他一直是七家公司的轉型高管。約翰遜和約翰遜和拜耳。

吉姆是生物技術產業組織董事會和執行委員會的創始成員,北卡羅來納州立大學研究生院顧問委員會成員,並且由州長詹姆斯·B·亨特任命為北卡羅來納州企業發展主席板。 他畢業於瑞爾森大學,約克大學和多倫多大學。

Western NC - Broker副總裁Paige Thompson

Paige Thompson  - 西北卡羅來納州副經理 - 經紀人

憑藉多個行業的豐富經驗,Paige將她豐富的金融知識,房地產,市場營銷和管理知識帶到特別“尋找......”管理團隊。 在23年以前,通過全球最大證券市場紐約證券交易所的行列,新任上市部副總裁副總裁Paige成為交易所唯一的主動創收部門,年復一年創下歷史新高。 她的團隊穩步增加了從128第一年到279的新房源,第八年的房源和收入增長了一倍以上。在她領導的九年中,該團隊列出了1,684公司的記錄,代表58%的紐約證券交易所公司在年末的1996,以及紐約證券交易所總市值的40%。 在1997中,派奇在矽谷的紐約市以外建立了第一個銷售辦事處,奠定了擴大對該交易所最大競爭對手核心地位的攻擊的基礎。

回到紐約後,Paige繼續與華爾街合作,擔任紐約證券交易所頂級交易公司Fleet Specialists的SVP,企業聯絡與新業務。 艦隊專家的業務是產生交易利潤,同時穩定其分配公司的證券市場。 作為高級副總裁,企業聯絡與業務發展部門,Paige負責Fleet的300 +企業關係,與包括通用電氣,高盛,Home Depot和65其他S&P 500公司在內的主要客戶公司的高級管理人員(首席執行官,首席財務官和投資者關係總監)交流。 Paige還曾擔任關鍵定位總裁,代表金融行業內的客戶公司尋找高級管理人員,專業人士和個人生產商。

作為2001北卡羅來納州阿什維爾辦事處的經紀經紀人,Paige加入了Specials“Finds ...”,他參與了這個獨特的房地產公司的激動人心的持續增長。

紐約 - 副經理Irwin Gretczko - 經紀人

紐約 - 副經理Irwin Gretczko  - 經紀人

Irwin多年來一直是一位成功的商業房地產企業家和經紀人。 他在紐約保持著積極的執照。 此外,他持有一項美國專利,其他申請正在申請中。 他開發了專業的軟件程序,用於企業效率和組織許可。 除了他在紐約房地產領域的知識和專業知識外,他還通過特殊的“Finds ...”技術設計和系統來管理我們的業務。

在獲得紐約城市大學的科學和教育碩士學位和物理學學士學位後,他在進入他的房地產事業之前教過高中物理。

James Scott Skinner,財務副總裁兼首席財務官

James Skinner,財務副總裁,首席財務官

James Scott Skinner,CPA,CMA,MBA,B. Comm。是一位經驗豐富的財務主管。 他曾擔任多家跨國公司的高級職位,負責財務和會計部門的財務分析,業務規劃,合規和財務報告。

他擁有加拿大多倫多大學的商業學士學位和工商管理碩士學位,雙學位經濟學和商業金融專業。 吉姆是管理會計師協會會員 - 管理會計師(CMA)的成員,持有出口合規,六西格瑪綠帶培訓和管理要領(領導力培訓)證書。

0

開始輸入,然後按回車進行搜索

Brenda Thompson, Chief Executive Officer - Broker

Brenda Thompson, Chief Executive Officer -- Broker

Brenda is a born entrepreneur and inventor.  She holds active real estate brokerage licenses in North Carolina, Pennsylvania, and Maryland, and has been a Realtor for more than 26 years. Prior to her career as Director of Marketing at the New York Stock Exchange, she owned and operated two companies including a woodburning stove franchise on Long Island in New York.  In 1991 she obtained her NY broker’s license and achieved top performing agent status in two national franchise agencies.

In 1995 she created and branded Special “Finds…”, Properties of Unique Character for those Choosing Something Out of the Ordinary, an award-winning, niche, real estate business.  She has turned her marketing expertise into a valuable service for property owners, like herself, who face challenges when selling unique and unusual properties.

Jim Skinner, Chief Operating Officer - Broker

Jim Skinner, Chief Operating Officer - Broker

Jim has been the Founder, President, and CEO of Terregena Inc. incorporated in both Canada and the US. He is a Member of the Board of Advisors of The Forge at McMaster University in Hamilton, Canada; a consultant to the Canadian Federal Government Economic Development Agency; and, was a Member of the Board of Advisors of the Impact Consulting Group at the Rotman School of Management at the University of Toronto.

He has been Chairman of the Board of three companies – one public, two private and a Member of the Board of Directors of several public and private firms including Chairman of the Compensation and Stock Option Committee and a Member of the Finance Committee.

Jim has been President and CEO of three publicly traded companies and a key participant in the start-up and growth of several companies. He has been the turn-around executive of seven firms after having served as President, Corporate Vice President & General Manager and Vice President of Sales and Marketing for multi-national corporations including Philips Medical Systems and Becton Dickinson following a career in sales and marketing with Johnson and Johnson and Bayer.

Jim was a Founding Member of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee of the Biotechnology Industry Organization, a Member of the Graduate School Board of Advisors at North Carolina State University and was appointed by Governor James B. Hunt as Chairman of the North Carolina Entrepreneurial Development Board. He is a graduate of Ryerson University, York University and the University of Toronto.

Paige Thompson, Vice President Western NC - Broker

Paige Thompson - Vice President Western North Carolina - Broker

With experience across several industries, Paige brings to the management team of Special “Finds…” her broad knowledge of finance, real estate, marketing, and management. Over 23 years, moving through the ranks of the world’s largest securities marketplace, the New York Stock Exchange, to VP, Head of New Listings, Paige ran the Exchange’s only proactive, revenue-generating division, achieving record performance year after year. Her team steadily increased new listings from 128, year one, to 279, year eight, more than doubling the rate of listings and revenues and during nine years of her leadership, the team listed a record 1,684 companies, representing 58% of NYSE companies at year-end 1996, and just under 40% of NYSE total market capitalization. In 1997, Paige established the first sales office outside of NYC, in Silicon Valley, laying the base for an amplified assault against the Exchange’s largest competitor in heart of its stronghold.

Returning to New York, Paige continued her association with Wall Street, taking on the role of SVP, Corporate Liaison & New Business with Fleet Specialists, a top-tier NYSE trading firm. Fleet Specialists’ business was to generate trading profits while, at the same time, stabilizing the market in the securities of its assigned companies. As SVP, Corporate Liaison & Business Development, Paige directed Fleet’s 300+ corporate relationships, interfacing with senior executives (CEOs, CFOs, & IR Directors) of key client companies, including General Electric, Goldman Sachs, Home Depot and 65 other S&P 500 companies. Paige has also been President of Critical Positioning representing client firms within the financial sector in their search for senior executives, professionals, and individual producers.

Paige joined Special “Finds…” as Broker-in-Charge of the Asheville, NC office in 2001 participating in the exciting and continuing growth of this unique real estate firm.

Irwin Gretczko, Vice President New York - Broker

Irwin Gretczko, Vice President New York - Broker

Irwin has been a successful commercial real estate entrepreneur and broker for many years.  He maintains an active license in New York.  In addition, he holds one US Patent with applications pending on others.  He has developed specialized software programs for business efficiency and organization that have been licensed to corporations.  In addition to his knowledge and specialization in New York real estate, he brings to Special “Finds…” technology design and systems to manage our business.

After receiving his Master’s degree in Science and Education and a Bachelor’s degree in Physics from City University of New York, he taught high school physics before moving into his real estate career.

James Scott Skinner, Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer

James Skinner, Vice President Finance, Chief Financial Officer

James Scott Skinner, CPA, CMA, MBA, B. Comm., is a seasoned financial executive. He has held senior positions as Controller with several multi-national corporations where he has managed the finance and accounting departments and been responsible for financial analysis, business planning, compliance and financial reporting.

He holds a bachelor of Commerce degree and a Master of Business Administration degree with a double major in economics and business finance from the University of Toronto, Canada. Jim is a member of Society of Management Accountants – Certified Management Accountant (CMA) and holds certificates in Export Compliance, Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Management Essentials (Leadership Training).

Start typing and press Enter to search