بريندا طومسون ، الرئيس التنفيذي - وسيط

بريندا طومسون ، الرئيس التنفيذي - وسيط

بريندا هي رجل أعمال ومخترع مولود. وهي تحمل تراخيص وساطة عقارية نشطة في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية ، وبنسلفانيا ، وماريلاند ، وكانت سمسار عقارات لأكثر من 26 سنوات. قبل عملها كمدير للتسويق في بورصة نيويورك ، كانت تملك وتدير شركتين بما في ذلك امتياز موقد حرق الخشب في لونغ آيلاند في نيويورك. في 1991 حصلت على ترخيص وسيطها في نيويورك وحصلت على أفضل وضع وكيل أداء في اثنين من وكالات الامتياز الوطنية.

في 1995 ، ابتكرت ووضعت علامة "Finds…" الخاصة ، وخصائص الطابع الفريد لأولئك الذين يختارون شيء ما خارج العادية ، وهي شركة متخصصة في مجال العقارات. لقد حولت خبرتها التسويقية إلى خدمة قيمة لأصحاب العقارات ، مثل نفسها ، الذين يواجهون تحديات عند بيع ممتلكات فريدة وغير عادية.

جيم سكينر ، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات - وسيط

جيم سكينر ، الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات - وسيط

وقد كان جيم مؤسسًا ورئيسًا ومديرًا تنفيذيًا لشركة Terregena Inc. التي تم تأسيسها في كلٍ من كندا والولايات المتحدة. وهو عضو في مجلس مستشاري The Forge في جامعة McMaster في هاميلتون ، كندا ؛ مستشارًا لوكالة التنمية الاقتصادية الحكومية الفيدرالية الكندية ؛ وكان عضوًا في مجلس المستشارين لمجموعة الاستشارات الأثرية في كلية روتمان للإدارة في جامعة تورنتو.

وقد شغل منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة ثلاث شركات - واحدة عامة ، واثنتان خاصتان ، وعضواً في مجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات العامة والخاصة بما في ذلك رئيس لجنة خيارات التعويض والربح وعضو في لجنة المالية.

يشغل جيم منصب الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لثلاث شركات للتداول العام ومشارك رئيسي في بدء ونمو العديد من الشركات. وقد شغل منصب المدير التنفيذي لشركة سبع شركات بعد أن شغل منصب الرئيس ونائب رئيس الشركة والمدير العام ونائب رئيس المبيعات والتسويق للشركات متعددة الجنسيات بما في ذلك فيليبس ميديكال سيستمز وبكتون ديكنسون بعد مهنة في المبيعات والتسويق مع جونسون وجونسون وباير.

كان جيم عضوًا مؤسسًا في مجلس الإدارة واللجنة التنفيذية لمنظمة صناعة التقنية الحيوية ، وعضواً في مجلس إدارة كلية الدراسات العليا للمستشارين في جامعة ولاية كارولينا الشمالية وعيّنهم حاكم جيمس جيمس هانت كرئيس مجلس إدارة مشروع تطوير ريادة كارولينا الشمالية. مجلس. هو خريج جامعة رايرسون ، جامعة يورك وجامعة تورنتو.

بايج طومسون، نائب الرئيس الغربية NC - وسيط

بايج طومسون - نائب الرئيس غرب كارولينا الشمالية - وسيط

من خلال الخبرة في العديد من الصناعات ، تقدم Paige إلى فريق الإدارة الخاص "Finds ..." معرفتها الواسعة للتمويل والعقارات والتسويق والإدارة. خلال سنوات 23 ، انتقلت من خلال أكبر سوق للأوراق المالية في العالم ، سوق نيويورك للأوراق المالية ، إلى نائب الرئيس ، رئيس القوائم الجديدة ، أدارت Paige القسم الاستباقي الوحيد في البورصة ، والمولدات المدرة للدخل ، وحققت أداءً قياسياً عاماً بعد عام. زاد فريقها بشكل مطرد من القوائم الجديدة من 128 ، السنة الأولى ، إلى 279 ، السنة الثامنة ، أكثر من مضاعفة معدل الإدراج والإيرادات ، وخلال تسع سنوات من قيادتها ، أدرج الفريق شركات 1,684 قياسية ، تمثل 58٪ من أسهم NYSE في نهاية السنة 1996 ، وتحت 40٪ من إجمالي القيمة السوقية في بورصة نيويورك. في 1997 ، أسست Paige أول مكتب مبيعات خارج مدينة نيويورك ، في وادي السليكون ، مما وضع الأساس لهجوم مضاد ضد أكبر منافس لـ Exchange في قلب معقلها.

وبالعودة إلى نيويورك ، واصلت Paige تعاونها مع وول ستريت ، حيث تولت دور SVP ، والاتصال المؤسسي الجديد والأعمال الجديدة مع شركة Fleet Specialists ، وهي شركة تجارية رائدة في بورصة نيويورك. كان عمل أخصائيي الأسطول هو تحقيق أرباح تداول بينما يقوم في الوقت نفسه بتثبيت السوق في الأوراق المالية الخاصة بالشركات المسندة إليه. نظرًا لقيام SVP ، قسم العلاقات المؤسسية وتطوير الأعمال ، قامت Paige بإخراج علاقات 300 + الخاصة بشركة Fleet ، والتواصل مع كبار المديرين التنفيذيين (الرؤساء التنفيذيين ، والرؤساء الماليين ، ومديري العلاقات العامة) من الشركات الرئيسية للعملاء ، بما في ذلك جنرال إلكتريك ، و Goldman Sachs ، و Home Depot ، و 65 شركات S & P 500 الأخرى. كما كان Paige أيضًا رئيسًا للمواقع الحرجة التي تمثل شركات العملاء في القطاع المالي في بحثهم عن كبار التنفيذيين والمهنيين والمنتجين الفرديين.

انضمت Paige إلى شركة "Finds…" الخاصة بصفتها وسيطًا مسؤولًا عن مكتب Asheville، NC في 2001 والذي شارك في النمو المثير والمستمر لهذه الشركة العقارية الفريدة.

اروين جريتشزكو ، نائب الرئيس نيويورك - وسيط

اروين جريتشزكو ، نائب الرئيس نيويورك - وسيط

كان إروين رائد أعمال تجاري وسيط تجاري ناجح لسنوات عديدة. لديه رخصة نشطة في نيويورك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يحمل براءة اختراع أمريكية واحدة مع طلبات معلقة على الآخرين. وقد طور برامج كمبيوتر متخصصة لكفاءة الأعمال والتنظيم التي تم ترخيصها للشركات. بالإضافة إلى معرفته وتخصصه في مجال العقارات في نيويورك ، فإنه يجلب تصميمًا خاصًا وأنظمة تصميم "Finds…" لإدارة أعمالنا.

بعد حصوله على درجة الماجستير في العلوم والتربية ودرجة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء من جامعة سيتي في نيويورك ، قام بتدريس الفيزياء في المدرسة الثانوية قبل الانتقال إلى مهنته العقارية.

جيمس سكوت سكينر ، نائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية والمدير المالي الأول

جيمس سكينر ، نائب الرئيس للشؤون المالية ، المدير المالي

جيمس سكوت سكينر ، CPA ، CMA ، MBA ، B. Comm. ، هو مدير مالي متمرس. وقد شغل مناصب رفيعة في منصب المراقب المالي لدى العديد من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات حيث أدار أقسام المالية والمحاسبة وكان مسؤولاً عن التحليل المالي وتخطيط الأعمال والامتثال والتقارير المالية.

وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع تخصص مزدوج في الاقتصاد وتمويل الأعمال من جامعة تورنتو ، كندا. جيم عضو في جمعية المحاسبين الإداريين - محاسب إداري معتمد (CMA) ويحمل شهادات في الامتثال للتصدير ، تدريب Six Sigma Green Belt وإدراة الإدارة (تدريب على القيادة).

0

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

Brenda Thompson, Chief Executive Officer - Broker

Brenda Thompson, Chief Executive Officer -- Broker

Brenda is a born entrepreneur and inventor.  She holds active real estate brokerage licenses in North Carolina, Pennsylvania, and Maryland, and has been a Realtor for more than 26 years. Prior to her career as Director of Marketing at the New York Stock Exchange, she owned and operated two companies including a woodburning stove franchise on Long Island in New York.  In 1991 she obtained her NY broker’s license and achieved top performing agent status in two national franchise agencies.

In 1995 she created and branded Special “Finds…”, Properties of Unique Character for those Choosing Something Out of the Ordinary, an award-winning, niche, real estate business.  She has turned her marketing expertise into a valuable service for property owners, like herself, who face challenges when selling unique and unusual properties.

Jim Skinner, Chief Operating Officer - Broker

Jim Skinner, Chief Operating Officer - Broker

Jim has been the Founder, President, and CEO of Terregena Inc. incorporated in both Canada and the US. He is a Member of the Board of Advisors of The Forge at McMaster University in Hamilton, Canada; a consultant to the Canadian Federal Government Economic Development Agency; and, was a Member of the Board of Advisors of the Impact Consulting Group at the Rotman School of Management at the University of Toronto.

He has been Chairman of the Board of three companies – one public, two private and a Member of the Board of Directors of several public and private firms including Chairman of the Compensation and Stock Option Committee and a Member of the Finance Committee.

Jim has been President and CEO of three publicly traded companies and a key participant in the start-up and growth of several companies. He has been the turn-around executive of seven firms after having served as President, Corporate Vice President & General Manager and Vice President of Sales and Marketing for multi-national corporations including Philips Medical Systems and Becton Dickinson following a career in sales and marketing with Johnson and Johnson and Bayer.

Jim was a Founding Member of the Board of Directors and Executive Committee of the Biotechnology Industry Organization, a Member of the Graduate School Board of Advisors at North Carolina State University and was appointed by Governor James B. Hunt as Chairman of the North Carolina Entrepreneurial Development Board. He is a graduate of Ryerson University, York University and the University of Toronto.

Paige Thompson, Vice President Western NC - Broker

Paige Thompson - Vice President Western North Carolina - Broker

With experience across several industries, Paige brings to the management team of Special “Finds…” her broad knowledge of finance, real estate, marketing, and management. Over 23 years, moving through the ranks of the world’s largest securities marketplace, the New York Stock Exchange, to VP, Head of New Listings, Paige ran the Exchange’s only proactive, revenue-generating division, achieving record performance year after year. Her team steadily increased new listings from 128, year one, to 279, year eight, more than doubling the rate of listings and revenues and during nine years of her leadership, the team listed a record 1,684 companies, representing 58% of NYSE companies at year-end 1996, and just under 40% of NYSE total market capitalization. In 1997, Paige established the first sales office outside of NYC, in Silicon Valley, laying the base for an amplified assault against the Exchange’s largest competitor in heart of its stronghold.

Returning to New York, Paige continued her association with Wall Street, taking on the role of SVP, Corporate Liaison & New Business with Fleet Specialists, a top-tier NYSE trading firm. Fleet Specialists’ business was to generate trading profits while, at the same time, stabilizing the market in the securities of its assigned companies. As SVP, Corporate Liaison & Business Development, Paige directed Fleet’s 300+ corporate relationships, interfacing with senior executives (CEOs, CFOs, & IR Directors) of key client companies, including General Electric, Goldman Sachs, Home Depot and 65 other S&P 500 companies. Paige has also been President of Critical Positioning representing client firms within the financial sector in their search for senior executives, professionals, and individual producers.

Paige joined Special “Finds…” as Broker-in-Charge of the Asheville, NC office in 2001 participating in the exciting and continuing growth of this unique real estate firm.

Irwin Gretczko, Vice President New York - Broker

Irwin Gretczko, Vice President New York - Broker

Irwin has been a successful commercial real estate entrepreneur and broker for many years.  He maintains an active license in New York.  In addition, he holds one US Patent with applications pending on others.  He has developed specialized software programs for business efficiency and organization that have been licensed to corporations.  In addition to his knowledge and specialization in New York real estate, he brings to Special “Finds…” technology design and systems to manage our business.

After receiving his Master’s degree in Science and Education and a Bachelor’s degree in Physics from City University of New York, he taught high school physics before moving into his real estate career.

James Scott Skinner, Vice President Finance and Chief Financial Officer

James Skinner, Vice President Finance, Chief Financial Officer

James Scott Skinner, CPA, CMA, MBA, B. Comm., is a seasoned financial executive. He has held senior positions as Controller with several multi-national corporations where he has managed the finance and accounting departments and been responsible for financial analysis, business planning, compliance and financial reporting.

He holds a bachelor of Commerce degree and a Master of Business Administration degree with a double major in economics and business finance from the University of Toronto, Canada. Jim is a member of Society of Management Accountants – Certified Management Accountant (CMA) and holds certificates in Export Compliance, Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Management Essentials (Leadership Training).

Start typing and press Enter to search