USVI Luxury St Thomas Home on Magens Bay

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas home
Active
  • $9,900,000
  • الأسرة: 5
  • الحمامات: 7
  • ربع القدم: 10,561
  • فدان: 1.3

Estate Sherpenjewel - USVI Luxury St Thomas Home on Magens Bay

أنا الجوهرة الخفية لخليج Magens. قليلون رأوني. مخبأة وراء بوابات طويلة ، أنا جمال مذهل. أنا أقيم SHERPENJEWEL.

مدخل مسوّر إلى Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas home

أنا تناقض بين جمال لا يصدق ومقابل هندسة دقيقة. تصميمي سائل ومفتوح ، ولكن بنيت ليصمد أمام أقوى الرياح. لدي البنية التحتية التي تدوم مدى الحياة. سيتم الحفاظ على خصوصي وأماننا دائمًا لأنني محمي من ثلاثة جوانب بمئات الفدادين من الأراضي المحمية.

وجهات نظري مفتوحة على مصراعيها لمنطقة البحر الكاريبي ، وهي محور المياه قزحي الألوان لخليج Magens. داخل بواباتي هي مسارات المشي والحدائق المورقة والحياة البرية الوفيرة. أمزج بسلاسة مع المشهد الطبيعي مما يجعل مالكي يشعرون على الفور "في المنزل".

شرفة Sherpenjewel النظر إلى المحيط - منزل usev st فاخر توماس

أنا مصمم للراحة والترفيه. لقد استضافت كبار الشخصيات والمشاهير والأحزاب من 300. الاستفادة القصوى من قدمي 10,561 المربعة ، والأبواب الزجاجية الضخمة ، التي تواجه الشرق والغرب والشمال ، تختفي في الجدران مما يسمح للديكور الداخلي بتحويلها إلى شرفة مفتوحة تمتد إلى طبقات من الشرفات المغطاة والمفتوحة ، البرك المتتالية الثلاثية ، البركة اللامتناهية ، والسماء الزرقاء الرائعة تنعكس في خليج Magens.

تم تصنيف Magens Bay على أحد أفضل عشرة شواطئ في العالم ، وقد تم تأطيره من قِبل مجموعة كبيرة من الدبلوماسيين الذين يقطنون الأراضي والحدائق والمديرين التنفيذيين. يقع Sherpenjewel على ارتفاع عدة مئات من الأمتار فوق هذا الشاطئ الشهير ، ويطل على وسط حدوة الحصان مع إطلالات على الجزيرة لا مثيل لها.

تشتمل بعض وسائل الراحة في منزل سانت توماس الفاخر هذا على قبو نبيذ يتم التحكم بدرجة حرارته وغرفة طعام رسمية لـ 12 مع سقف من الطوب يدوي الصنع وسقوف 25 خشبية في السقف ومناور وأربعة أجنحة رئيسية كبيرة وحمامات فاخرة فاخرة للرجال والسيدات. مركز اللياقة البدنية ، الماهوجني الغريبة ، حجر الترافرتين البرتقالي ، والأرضيات المرجانية البيضاء ، ومصابيح الدونالد شنيل اليدوية ، والمصاعد ، ومصاريع الإعصار الكهربائية ، والعديد من الشرفات الخاصة ، وشقة الموظفين ، وحوض الاستحمام الساخن ، ونظام مراقبة الدائرة التلفزيونية المغلقة ، وغرفة آمنة ، إلخ ، إلخ.

يقع مكان الإقامة بجوار مكان الإقامة ومسار لرياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة عبر أراضي Conservancy وتؤدي إلى الشاطئ الرملي الأبيض في الأسفل.

يتمتع المالك التالي لهذا المنزل الفاخر في سانت توماس بسلسلة فنادق يو إس في ، بالراحة التامة والخصوصية والأمان. تقع ضمن 10 دقائق من المطاعم والحياة الليلية في شارلوت أملي ، سانت توماس ، USVI ، مع مركز طائرة خاص ، والمراسي لدعم أكبر اليخوت. تتوفر 1.3 على أكوام 3 ، وتتوفر أيضًا طرود إضافية.

خذ جولة 3d عبر Sherpenjewel ، وهو منزل للبيع في stomas stomas

خذ 3D WALK من خلال هذه USVI LUXURY ST THOMAS HOME

الطابق الأرضي الرئيسي

مستوى سطح الأرض منخفض

هل يمكنك استخدام مساعدتنا في تسويق ملكيتك الفريدة؟

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $9,900,000
العنوان:خليج ماجينز
المدينة:سانت توماس ، USVI
الرمز البريدي:00802
سنة البناء:2006
الطوابق:2
قدم مكعب:10,561
فدان:1.3
غرف النوم:5
الحمامات:7
نصف الحمامات:2
كراج:2
حوض السباحة:اللامحدودية

خريطة الموقع

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

منازل الكنيسة للبيع في narrawong

USVI Luxury St Thomas Home on Magens Bay

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas home
Active
  • $9,900,000
  • Beds: 5
  • Baths: 7
  • Sq Ft: 10,561
  • Acres: 1.3

Estate Sherpenjewel – USVI Luxury St Thomas Home on Magens Bay

I am the hidden jewel of Magens Bay. Few have ever seen me. Secreted away behind tall gates, I am a stunning beauty. I AM ESTATE SHERPENJEWEL.

Gated entrance to Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas home

I am a contradiction of incredible beauty juxtaposed against meticulous engineering. My design is fluid and open, yet I was built to withstand the strongest winds. I have the infrastructure to last a lifetime. My privacy and security will always be maintained as I am protected on three sides by hundreds of acres of Conservancy land.

My views are wide open to the Caribbean, the centerpiece being the iridescent waters of Magens Bay. Within my gates are walking trails, lush gardens, and abundant wildlife. I blend seamlessly with my landscape causing my owners to instantly feel “at home”.

Sherpenjewel deck looking out to the ocean - a usvi luxury st thomas home

I am designed for comfort and entertaining. I have hosted dignitaries, celebrities, and parties of 300. Making the most of my 10,561 square feet, enormous glass doors, facing east, west, and north, disappear into the walls allowing my interior to transform into an open veranda extending to layers of covered and open porches, triple cascading ponds, infinity pool, and the brilliant blue sky reflected in Magens Bay.

Ranked one of the top ten beaches in the world, Magens Bay is framed by a large horseshoe of land housing diplomats, superstars, and CEOs. Sitting several hundred feet above this renowned beach, Sherpenjewel overlooks the center of the horseshoe with unparalleled island views. 

Some of  the amenities of this USVI luxury St Thomas home include a temperature-controlled wine cellar, formal dining room for 12 with hand-laid brick ceiling, 25 foot wooden ceilings, skylights, four large master suites, luxurious his and hers master baths, fitness center, exotic mahogany, orange travertine stone, and white coral floors, custom Donald Schnell handmade light fixtures, elevator, electric hurricane shutters, numerous private balconies, a staff apartment, hot tub, closed-circuit TV monitoring system, safe-room, etc., etc.

Adjacent to the property is a groomed hiking trail through the Conservancy land and leading to the white sand beach below.

The next owner of this USVI luxury St Thomas home will enjoy luxurious comfort, privacy, and safety. Located within 10 minutes of the restaurants and nightlife of Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, USVI, with private Jet Center, and marinas to support the largest of yachts. Poised on 1.3 acres, 3 additional parcels are available.

Take a 3d walk through Sherpenjewel, a usvi luxury st thomas home for sale

TAKE A 3D WALK THROUGH THIS USVI LUXURY ST THOMAS HOME

 

MAIN LEVEL FLOOR PLAN

 

LOWER LEVEL FLOOR PLAN

 

Could you use our help with marketing your unique property?

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price: $9,900,000
Address:Magens Bay
City:St Thomas, USVI
Zip Code:00802
Year Built:2006
Floors:2
Square Feet:10,561
Acres:1.3
Bedrooms:5
Bathrooms:7
Half Bathrooms:2
Garage:2
Pool:Infinity

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Exterior view of 733 Bolens Creek Rd, Burnsville, NC, a totally private NC mountain cabin.Exterior of Eco House in County Clare Ireland