كابينة Firefly ، ارتفاع 3000 درجة

نفذت الكمية
  • $ 299,900 مباعة
  • الأسرة: 3
  • الحمامات: 3

كابينة فريدة من نوعها للبيع

"إنه يكتب ، الأفكار تملأ الصفحات ، الملهيات اللطيفة - المناظر ، الغابة ، الحياة البرية ، حشوة قدميها تعبر أرضيات الصنوبر الناعمة بالأسفل
 على 6.12 فدان خاص جدا ، هناك هادئة هنا لا مثيل لها. كما لو تم تصميمه من قبل الطبيعة ، فإن هذا المنزل المخصص للأخشاب ، يمتزج بشكل جميل مع المناظر الطبيعية. استدعاء في وجهات النظر ، هناك أسطح 10 'واسعة ، التفاف نصف المنزل الكامل. نقع في أحواض الاستحمام الساخنة - مشاهدة اليراعات.

وهناك عدد قليل من وسائل الراحة المدرجة: غرفة كبيرة بعوارض خشبية مفتوحة على مطبخ فسيح مع حرفة الخشب الحظيرة المستصلحة. السور رودودندرون واللهجات. نوافذ في كل مكان ، وأبواب زجاجية تؤدي إلى السطح ؛ غرفة نوم رئيسية رئيسية مع حمام داخلي دور علوي كبير مع جناح غرفة نوم رئيسية 2nd مجاورة ؛ ومجموعة كاملة من غرف نوم 1-2 منخفضة المستوى مع مدخل منفصل.

هذه مقصورة خشبية لجيم بارنا تم بناؤها (2004-05) مع 8 بوصات من خشب الصنوبر على شكل حرف D من الخارج ومسطحة من الداخل ، مع تركيبات اللسان والأخدود بين السجلات (بدون ثقب). يحتوي على هواء مركزي ويتم تسخينه بفرن البروبان.

صُممت المؤسسة من أجل الاستدامة البيئية الجدران العليا، وهو نظام خرساني مسبق الصب يوفر قبوًا شديد الجفاف ويساعد في الحفاظ على الطاقة. السقف مغطى بألواح معمارية عمرها 30 عامًا.

يقع بالقرب من بلدة Mars Hill الجذابة ، موطن جامعة Mars Hill ، ويقدم أحداثًا تشمل المسرحيات والموسيقى. يوجد بالجامعة حمام سباحة داخلي ممتاز بحجم أولمبي وملاعب تنس متاحة للاستخدام العام. أكل في يراجع ادراج منزله، تقدم البيرة المحلية والبرغر الهائل - ستزورها بالتأكيد مرارًا وتكرارًا!

ستجد هذا المنزل فريد من نوعه ، فقط دقائق 5 من المريخ هيل ، ودقائق 26 سهلة من وسط مدينة أشفيل ، نورث كارولاينا. وقد ظهرت هذه الخاصية الفريدة آشفيل مواطن-تايمز قسم "منزل الأسبوع".

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر: $ 299,900 مباعة
العنوان:102 South Valley View Drive
المدينة:المريخ هيل
حالة:نورث كارولينا
الرمز البريدي:28754
MLS:3150312
غرف النوم:3
الحمامات:3

خريطة الموقع

اطلب من المالك أو الوكيل الاتصال بي

  • أدخل العنوان أو مدينة الملكية

اترك تعليق

منزل صديقة للبيئة الخضراء للبيع.

Firefly Cabin, 3000′ Elevation

Sold
  • $ $299,900 SOLD
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 3

Unique Log Cabin for Sale

“He writes, thoughts filling pages, pleasant distractions — the views, the woods, the wildlife, her feet padding cross the smooth pine floors below.”
 On 6.12 very private acres, there is a quiet here like no other. As if designed by nature, this custom log home, blends beautifully with the landscape. Calling in the views, there are decks 10’ wide, wrapping a full half the house. A soak in the hot-tub beckons – watch the fireflies.

A few of the included amenities: a tree-beamed greatroom open to a roomy kitchen with reclaimed barn-wood cabinetry; rhododendron railings and accents; windows everywhere, glass doors leading to the deck; a main-level master bedroom with ensuite bath; large loft with adjoining 2nd master bedroom suite; and a full lower-level 1-2 bedroom suite with separate entrance.

This is a Jim Barna log cabin that was constructed (2004-05) with 8 inch pine ‘D’ logs-round on the outside and flat on the inside, with tongue and groove fittings between the logs (no chinking). It has central air and is heated with a propane furnace.

Designed for environmental sustainability, the foundation is constructed of Superior Walls, a precast concrete system providing for an ultra-dry basement, and aiding in energy conservation. The roof is covered with 30-year architectural shingles.

Located near the quaint town of Mars Hill,  home of Mars Hill University, offering events including plays and music.  The university has an excellent Olympic-sized, indoor pool and tennis courts that are available for public use.  Eat at Stackhouse, serving local beers and enormous burgers — you’ll definitely visit over and over!

You’ll find this unique log home, just 5 minutes from Mars Hill, and an easy 26 minutes from downtown Asheville, NC. This unique property was featured on The Asheville Citizen-Times “home of the week” section.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$299,900 SOLD
Address:102 South Valley View Drive
City:Mars Hill
State:North Carolina
Zip Code:28754
MLS:3150312
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:3

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Asheville luxury home for sale.