萤火虫小屋,3000'海拔

已卖出
  • $ 299,900已售出
  • 卧室: 3
  • 浴室: 3

独特的小木屋出售

“他写道,想法填满页面,愉快的分心 - 意见,树林,野生动物,她的脚垫穿过下面光滑的松木地板。”
在6.12非常私人的土地上,这里有一个与众不同的安静。 仿佛由大自然设计,这个定制的木屋,与景观完美融合。 在视图中呼叫,10广泛的甲板,包裹整整一半的房子。 浸泡在热水浴缸中 - 观察萤火虫。

其中的一些设施包括:树木开放的宽敞厨房,开放式宽敞厨房,带有回收的谷仓木制橱柜; 杜鹃花栏杆和口音; 到处都是窗户,通往甲板的玻璃门; 一间带有独立卫浴的主卧室; 大阁楼毗邻2nd主卧室套房; 和一个带独立入口的完整的低层次的1-2卧室套房。

这是一个Jim Barna木屋,由2004英寸松木'D'原木制成(05-8),外部平整,内部平坦,在原木之间配有舌槽配件(无ch))。 它有中央空气,并用丙烷炉加热。

专为环境可持续性而设计,基础是由 高级墙壁,预制混凝土系统,提供超干地下室,并有助于节约能源。 屋顶覆盖着30年建筑带状疱疹。

酒店靠近Mars Hill大学古色古香的Mars Hill镇,提供戏剧和音乐等活动。 该大学拥有一个优秀的奥林匹克规模的室内游泳池和网球场,可供公众使用。 在...吃 斯塔克豪斯,为当地的啤酒和巨大的汉堡提供服务 - 你肯定会一遍又一遍地访问!

你会发现这个独特的木屋,距离Mars Hill只有5分钟,离北卡罗来纳州阿什维尔市中心很近26分钟。 这个独特的财产是特色 阿什维尔公民时代 “本周之家”部分。

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $ 299,900已售出
地址:102南谷观景车道
县(市,区):火星山
省(自治区,直辖市,州):北卡罗来纳
邮政编码:28754
MLS:3150312
卧室:3
浴室:3

位置图

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

待售的环保绿色家园。

Firefly Cabin, 3000′ Elevation

Sold
  • $ $299,900 SOLD
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 3

Unique Log Cabin for Sale

“He writes, thoughts filling pages, pleasant distractions — the views, the woods, the wildlife, her feet padding cross the smooth pine floors below.”
 On 6.12 very private acres, there is a quiet here like no other. As if designed by nature, this custom log home, blends beautifully with the landscape. Calling in the views, there are decks 10’ wide, wrapping a full half the house. A soak in the hot-tub beckons – watch the fireflies.

A few of the included amenities: a tree-beamed greatroom open to a roomy kitchen with reclaimed barn-wood cabinetry; rhododendron railings and accents; windows everywhere, glass doors leading to the deck; a main-level master bedroom with ensuite bath; large loft with adjoining 2nd master bedroom suite; and a full lower-level 1-2 bedroom suite with separate entrance.

This is a Jim Barna log cabin that was constructed (2004-05) with 8 inch pine ‘D’ logs-round on the outside and flat on the inside, with tongue and groove fittings between the logs (no chinking). It has central air and is heated with a propane furnace.

Designed for environmental sustainability, the foundation is constructed of Superior Walls, a precast concrete system providing for an ultra-dry basement, and aiding in energy conservation. The roof is covered with 30-year architectural shingles.

Located near the quaint town of Mars Hill,  home of Mars Hill University, offering events including plays and music.  The university has an excellent Olympic-sized, indoor pool and tennis courts that are available for public use.  Eat at Stackhouse, serving local beers and enormous burgers — you’ll definitely visit over and over!

You’ll find this unique log home, just 5 minutes from Mars Hill, and an easy 26 minutes from downtown Asheville, NC. This unique property was featured on The Asheville Citizen-Times “home of the week” section.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$299,900 SOLD
Address:102 South Valley View Drive
City:Mars Hill
State:North Carolina
Zip Code:28754
MLS:3150312
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:3

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Asheville luxury home for sale.