很久以前…

美妙的財產,豪華日誌家馬的理想選擇。
出售
  • $ 817,000已售出
  • 床: 4
  • 浴室: 4
  • 平方英尺: 3260

......有一個小木屋。 它坐在一座小山上,守望著美麗的山谷和美麗的池塘。 現在,多年以後,那個小木屋是一些3200平方英尺,有一個兩車車庫,迷人的客房公寓,一個巨大的獨立工作室,適合任何藝術或園藝活動,一個可愛的盆栽棚,輝煌的多年生花園還有一個帶圍欄的牧場,穀倉很容易轉換為馬匹。 保持大部分內部木牆和天花板完好無損,這個令人驚嘆的房屋已經神奇地擴展。 這裡有一個帶維京系列的美食廚房和漂亮的Traulsen商用製冷設備。 私密的休息區俯瞰著通往帶雪松搖牆和原木天花板的大型用餐室的場地。 起居室擁有10天花板和巨大的燃木壁爐,可作為圖書館使用。 法式門將帶您進入一個帶私人石頭門廊的大型陽光充足的起居室。 主屋的三間臥室均設有私人區域。 主人套房設有豪華浴室和大型私人門廊。 房子裡還有兩個額外的全套浴室,還有各處的門廊和甲板。 這裡的22畝很壯觀。 您可以聽到幾乎任何地方的水,因為兩條嘈雜的溪流從酒店流過。 這裡有徒步旅行或騎馬的小徑,路上就是杜邦國家森林,擁有超過10,000英畝的森林,小徑和瀑布。 你會發現這個奇妙的物業距離特蘭西瓦尼亞郡機場僅一分鐘7分鐘,距離阿什維爾機場25分鐘,距離亨德森維爾僅幾分鐘路程,距離布里瓦德不到25分鐘。

神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。

神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。神話般的財產,豪華日誌家庭在亨德森維爾NC附近的馬的理想選擇。

哈特-RD-08

“信息視為可靠的,但不能保證。”

價錢: $ 817,000已售出
地址:669哈特路。
市:皮斯加森林
州:NC
建造年份:1972
平方英尺:3260
臥室:4
浴室:4
批量:22英畝

上市詢價

發表評論

開始輸入,然後按回車進行搜索

阿什維爾北卡羅來納州的折衷現代家庭夏洛特和阿什維爾北卡羅來納州之間的歷史莊園銷售。

Once Upon a Time…

Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses.
Sold
  • $ $817,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4
  • Sq Ft: 3260

…there was a little log cabin.  It sat on a hill keeping watch over a beautiful valley and a pretty pond. Now, many years later, that little log cabin is some 3200 square feet with a two-car garage with charming guest apartment overhead, a huge separate studio, perfect for any number of artistic or gardening endeavors, an adorable potting shed, glorious perennial gardens and a fenced pasture with barn easily converted for horses. Keeping the majority of the inner log walls and ceilings intact and visible, this stunning home has been magically expanded.  There’s a gourmet kitchen with Viking range and handsome Traulsen commercial refrigeration unit. An intimate sitting area overlooks the grounds opening to a large dining room with cedar shake walls and log ceiling. Dramatically, the living room, with 10’ ceilings and massive wood-burning fireplace doubles as a library.   French doors lead you into a large sun filled sitting room with private stone porch.  The three bedrooms in the main house each have their own private areas.  The master suite has a luxurious bath as well as a large private porch.  There are two additional full baths in the house plus porches and decks everywhere.  The 22 acres here are spectacular.  You can hear water from almost anywhere as two noisy streams flow thru the property.  There are trails for hiking or riding on the property and just down the road is the Dupont State Forest with more than 10,000 acres of forest, trails, and waterfalls. You’ll find this wonderful property some 7 minutes from Transylvania County Airport, 25 minutes from Asheville Airport, 25 minutes from Hendersonville and less than 20 minutes from Brevard.

Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.

Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.Fabulous property, luxury log home ideal for horses near Hendersonville NC.

hart-rd-08

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$817,000 SOLD
Address:669 Hart Rd.
City:Pisgah Forest
State:NC
Year Built:1972
Square Feet:3260
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4
Lot size:22 Acres

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search