引誘 - 船屋待售

活性
  • $ 399,000
  • 床: 2
  • 浴室: 2

著名的船屋待售。 以前是世界上兩個浮動教堂之一。 現在是一個漂浮的家!

誘騙 是的,這艘船很迷人。 人們停下來並指出。 他們捕捉圖片和波。 他們想看到裡面。 從你的套牌中,你微笑並揮手致意。 他們被迷住了。 他們希望他們是你......或者至少可以和你在一起。“

在佛羅里達州帕爾梅托出售的獨一無二的遊艇

以前稱為“海灣教堂”,她實際上是一座婚禮教堂,是世界上僅有的兩座浮動教堂之一。 在那個生活中,她在“旅遊頻道”上被選中,並在“倫敦每日郵報”上寫下。 經過徹底的重新設計和重新調整後,她現在成為一個誘人的住宅和遊艇出售。 當她是你的下一個生命時,她會如何? - 也許是在西雅圖或切薩皮克的永久住所,或是在碼頭擔任Airbnb。 或者,你會在娛樂朋友的同時漂浮內陸航道嗎? 可能地,她將成為你的辦公室,客戶可以立即認出你的品牌以及將你與競爭對手區分開來的東西。 也許你是一位廚師/餐館老闆,你會乘客上船參加晚餐巡遊。 如此多的選擇!

參觀這個海濱山區的視覺之旅。

點擊上方以查看此視頻

船屋待售

是的,她很迷人。 她的下一個生活只受到你的想像力的限制。 她會是什麼?

超過$ 1,300,000已經進入她最初的建設和最近轉換為豪華漂浮的家園。 許多原有的教堂設計依然存在,包括30腳尖,7高聳的彩色玻璃窗,每個玻璃窗都覆蓋著抗颶風玻璃,拱形實木教堂門,金屬屋頂,以及覆蓋和開放的甲板,以欣賞和欣賞美景。 雙體船駁船的總面積為1800平方尺,包括甲板和1050平方英尺的房屋。

完全更新這個驚人的船屋的內部出售。裡面都是家的奢華和舒適。 完全改造後的開放式設計包括一間可通往覆蓋甲板之一的客廳,一間帶現代化電器的迷人廚房,花崗岩檯面以及整個客廳和入口處相同的美麗硬木地板。 主樓還有套間浴室和第二間客人浴室。 一個螺旋樓梯通向第二間閣樓臥室。

她位於佛羅里達州帕爾梅託的一個美麗的瑪麗娜河碼頭上,全部裝有空調,大型風扇為更溫和的日子提供補充冷卻。 旅行並享受水上的夜晚 - 一台8千瓦的發電機可以讓一切正常運轉。 包括動作碟衛星電視天線!

由兩個金剛石系列康明斯柴油發動機提供動力,她完全自行驅動,可以在大約6節點下以自己的力量移動。 著名的海軍建築師Daniel J. Avoures and Associates設計並製造了原始船舶。 在製造能夠容納110人員的船隻時,沒有細節被忽略,同時提供安全和舒適的通道以最大的可操作性。 家可以直接到達碼頭或接待處 - 不需要小艇!

稱量33噸,並測量30'x 60',這種低維護的全玻璃纖維船的基礎設施令人印象深刻。 漂浮在雙體雙體船身上,她在水中移動時抵抗力較小,並能在小浪中滑行時保持穩定。 電動絞車不是錨,而是動力鋼樑,在風中下降穩定船隻。 此功能允許在淺水中停泊,因為不需要龍骨。

她完全配有圖片中顯示的物品,包括65“純平電視,皮革家具,戶外座椅和燃氣烤架,以及儲藏豐富的廚房。

你有獨特的家賣?

“信息視為可靠的,但不能保證。”

價錢: $ 399,000
地址:海牛河
市:棕櫚
縣:海牛
州:FL
郵編:34221
建造年份:2004
臥室:2
浴室:2
物業類型:船屋
條件:
外觀:玻璃纖維
地板:木/瓦
熱/冷:中央與發電機

上市詢價

開始輸入,然後按回車進行搜索

蒙古爾全年居住位於北卡羅來納州韋恩斯維爾的1192 Rabbit Skin Rd。的一種獨特的山莊。

“Beguiled” Houseboat for Sale

Active
  • $ 425,000 was $535,000!
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2

Beguiled  Yes, this houseboat is captivating. People stop and point. They snap pictures and wave. They want to see inside.  From your deck, you smile and wave back. They are mesmerized. They wish they were you…or, could at least be with you.”

One-of-a kind houseboat for sale in Palmetto, FL

Formerly known as the “Chapel on the Bay” she actually was a wedding chapel, one of only two floating chapels in the world. In that life, she was featured on the “Travel Channel” and written about in the “London Daily Mail”. After a complete redesign and repurposing, she is now an enticing home and houseboat for sale. What will she be in her next life when she is yours – perhaps a permanent home in Seattle or on the Chesapeake, or serve as an Airbnb at a marina. Or, will you float down the Intracoastal Waterway while entertaining friends? Possibly, she will be your office where clients immediately recognize your brand and what separates you from competitors. Maybe you are a chef/restauranteur and you will woo clients aboard for dinner cruises. So many options!

See the visual tour of this waterfront mountain home.

Click Above to See a Video of this

Houseboat for Sale

Yes, she is beguiling. And her next life is limited only by your imagination. What will she be?

More than $1,300,000 has gone into her original construction and recent conversion to a luxury floating home. Much of the original chapel design remains, including a 30-foot steeple, 7 soaring stained-glass windows each covered with hurricane-resistant glass, arched solid-wood chapel doors, metal roof, and covered and open decks for entertaining and enjoying the views.  The total surface of the catamaran barge is 1800 square feet including decks and the 1050 sq. ft. house.

Totally update interior of this amazing houseboat for sale.Inside are all the luxuries and comforts of home. Totally transformed, the open-concept design includes a living room that opens onto one of the covered decks, a stunning kitchen with modern appliances, granite counter tops and the same beautiful hardwood floors found throughout the living room and entry.  Also on the main level is the master suite with ensuite bath and a second guest bath.  A spiral stairway leads to a second loft bedroom. 

Based at a beautiful marina on the Manatee River in Palmetto, Florida, she is completely air conditioned with large fans providing supplemental cooling for more moderate days.  Travel and enjoy nights on the water — an eight-kilowatt generator keeps everything functioning normally.  Motion-dish satellite TV antenna included! 

Powered by two Diamond Series Cummins Diesel engines, she is totally self-propelled and can be moved under her own power at about 6 knots.  Famed Naval Architects Daniel J. Avoures and Associates designed and built the original ship.  No detail was overlooked in crafting a vessel capable of holding up to 110 persons while providing safe and comfortable passage with maximum maneuverability.  The home can edge right up to a dock or reception spot – no need for a dinghy! 

Weighing 33-tons, and measuring 30’ x 60’, the infrastructure of this low-maintenance all-fiberglass vessel is impressive.  Floating on twin catamaran hulls, she has less resistance when moving through the water and can maintain steadiness while gliding through small waves.  Rather than anchors, electric winches power steel beams that drop to steady the vessel in wind.  This feature permits mooring in shallow waters as no keel is necessary.

She is totally furnished with items shown in the pictures including a 65″ flat screen TV, leather furniture, outdoor seating and gas grill, plus a well-stocked kitchen. 

 

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$425,000 was $535,000!
Address:Manatee River
City:Palmetto
County:Manatee
State:FL
Zip Code:34221
Year Built:2004
Bedrooms:2
Bathrooms:2
Property Type:Houseboat
Condition:Excellent
Exterior:Fiberglass
Flooring:Wood/Tile
Heat/Cool:Central with Generator

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

One of a kind unique mountain estate at 1192 Rabbit Skin Rd., Waynesville, NC.Lakefront Community Living 249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-print-001-26-249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-3552x2400-300dpi