مخفوق - المنزلقة للبيع

الأنشطة
  • $399,000
  • الأسرة: 2
  • الحمامات: 2

العوامة الشهيرة للبيع. سابقا واحدة من اثنتين من المصليات العائمة في العالم. الآن منزل عائم!

مغشوش نعم ، هذا المنزل العائم آسر. يتوقف الناس ويشيرون. يلتقطون الصور والموجة. انهم يريدون ان يروا في الداخل. من على سطح السفينة ، تبتسم وتعود. هم فتن. كانوا يرغبون في أن يكونوا أنت ... أو ، على الأقل يمكن أن يكونوا معك ".

واحد من نوع المنزل العائم للبيع في بالميتو ، فلوريدا

كانت تعرف في السابق باسم "Chapel on the Bay" وهي في الواقع كنيسة للزفاف ، واحدة من كنيستين عائمتين فقط في العالم. في تلك الحياة ، ظهرت في "قناة السفر" وكتبت عنها في "لندن ديلي ميل". بعد إعادة تصميم وإعادة تصميم كاملة ، أصبحت الآن منزلًا جذابًا ومحلًا للبيع. ماذا ستكون في حياتها القادمة عندما تكون لك - ربما منزل دائم في سياتل أو على تشيسابيك ، أو بمثابة Airbnb في مرسى. أو ، هل سوف تطفو إلى أسفل Intracoastal Waterway بينما تقوم بترفيه الأصدقاء؟ من المحتمل أنها ستكون مكتبك حيث يتعرف العملاء على علامتك التجارية وما الذي يفصلك عن المنافسين. ربما كنت رئيس الطباخين / restauranteur ، وسوف تستمع العملاء على متن رحلات العشاء. الكثير من الخيارات!

انظر جولة بصرية من هذا الجبل على الواجهة البحرية.

انقر فوق فوق لرؤية هذا الفيديو

منزل عائم للبيع

نعم ، إنها خدعة. وحياة حياتها القادمة محدودة فقط بخيالك. ماذا ستكون؟

لقد ذهب أكثر من $ 1,300,000 إلى بنائها الأصلي وتحويلها مؤخرًا إلى منزل فخم عائم. لا يزال هناك الكثير من تصميم المصلى الأصلي ، بما في ذلك برج 30-foot ، ونوافذ 7 المرتفعة الزجاج الملون التي يغطيها كل منها زجاج مقاوم للأعاصير ، وأبواب مصفرة من الخشب الصلب ، وسقف معدني ، وممرات مغطاة ومفتوحة للتسلية والاستمتاع بالمناظر. . السطح الكلي لزورق الطوفان هو 1800 قدم مربع بما في ذلك الطوابق والمنزل 1050 sq. ft.

تماما تحديث الداخلية من هذا المنزل العائم مذهلة للبيع.في الداخل هي جميع الكماليات ووسائل الراحة المنزلية. يشمل التصميم المفتوح بالكامل غرفة معيشة تفتح على أحد الطوابق المغطاة ومطبخ مذهل مع أجهزة حديثة وأسطح من الغرانيت ونفس الأرضيات الصلبة الجميلة الموجودة في جميع أنحاء غرفة المعيشة والدخول. أيضا على المستوى الرئيسي هو الجناح الرئيسي مع حمام داخلي وحمام ثاني للضيوف. يؤدي الدرج اللولبي إلى غرفة نوم ثانية في الدور العلوي.

مقرها في مرسى جميل على نهر ماناتي في بالميتو ، فلوريدا ، وهي مكيفة بالكامل مع مراوح كبيرة توفر تبريد إضافي لأيام أكثر اعتدالا. السفر والاستمتاع بليالي على الماء - مولد يعمل بقدرة 8 كيلوواط يبقي كل شيء يعمل بشكل طبيعي. وشملت هوائي التلفزيون الفضائية طبق الحركة!

مدعومتين من محركات دياموندز سلسلة Cummins ديزل ، وهي ذاتية الدفع بالكامل ويمكن نقلها تحت قوتها الخاصة في عقدة 6. قام المهندس المعماري البحري الشهير Daniel J. Avoures and Associates بتصميم وبناء السفينة الأصلية. لم يتم إهمال أي تفاصيل في صياغة سفينة قادرة على التمسك بأشخاص 110 مع توفير ممر آمن ومريح بأقصى قدر من القدرة على المناورة. يمكن للمنزل أن يصل مباشرة إلى رصيف أو منطقة استقبال - لا حاجة لقارب زورق!

يزن 33-tons ، وقياس 30 'x 60' ، والبنية التحتية لهذه السفينة ذات الألياف الزجاجية المنخفضة الصيانة هي مثيرة للإعجاب. تطفو على طوفان طوفان ، لديها مقاومة أقل عند التحرك من خلال الماء ويمكن أن تحافظ على الثبات بينما تنزلق من خلال موجات صغيرة. بدلا من المراسي ، الروافع الكهربائية الطاقة الحزم الصلب التي تنخفض لاستقرار السفينة في الرياح. تسمح هذه الميزة بالإرساء في المياه الضحلة حيث لا يلزم وجود أي عارضة.

وهي مفروشة بالكامل مع العناصر المعروضة في الصور بما في ذلك جهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة 65 ، والأثاث والجلود ، ومنطقة جلوس في الهواء الطلق وشواية الغاز ، بالإضافة إلى مطبخ مجهز جيدا.

هل لديك منزل فريد للبيع؟

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $399,000
العنوان:نهر ماناتي
المدينة:البلميط ضرب من النخيل
مقاطعة:خروف البحر
حالة:FL
الرمز البريدي:34221
سنة البناء:2004
غرف النوم:2
الحمامات:2
نوع العقار:المركب
شرط:ممتاز
الخارجية:الألياف الزجاجية
الأرضيات:الخشب / بلاطة
الحرارة / كول:وسط مع مولد

ادراج رسالتك

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

يورت الذين يعيشون على مدار السنةعشت أبدا في Modern Mountain Green Home تم تقييمه في $ 1,240,000!

“Beguiled” Houseboat for Sale

Active
  • $ 425,000 was $535,000!
  • Beds: 2
  • Baths: 2

Beguiled  Yes, this houseboat is captivating. People stop and point. They snap pictures and wave. They want to see inside.  From your deck, you smile and wave back. They are mesmerized. They wish they were you…or, could at least be with you.”

One-of-a kind houseboat for sale in Palmetto, FL

Formerly known as the “Chapel on the Bay” she actually was a wedding chapel, one of only two floating chapels in the world. In that life, she was featured on the “Travel Channel” and written about in the “London Daily Mail”. After a complete redesign and repurposing, she is now an enticing home and houseboat for sale. What will she be in her next life when she is yours – perhaps a permanent home in Seattle or on the Chesapeake, or serve as an Airbnb at a marina. Or, will you float down the Intracoastal Waterway while entertaining friends? Possibly, she will be your office where clients immediately recognize your brand and what separates you from competitors. Maybe you are a chef/restauranteur and you will woo clients aboard for dinner cruises. So many options!

See the visual tour of this waterfront mountain home.

Click Above to See a Video of this

Houseboat for Sale

Yes, she is beguiling. And her next life is limited only by your imagination. What will she be?

More than $1,300,000 has gone into her original construction and recent conversion to a luxury floating home. Much of the original chapel design remains, including a 30-foot steeple, 7 soaring stained-glass windows each covered with hurricane-resistant glass, arched solid-wood chapel doors, metal roof, and covered and open decks for entertaining and enjoying the views.  The total surface of the catamaran barge is 1800 square feet including decks and the 1050 sq. ft. house.

Totally update interior of this amazing houseboat for sale.Inside are all the luxuries and comforts of home. Totally transformed, the open-concept design includes a living room that opens onto one of the covered decks, a stunning kitchen with modern appliances, granite counter tops and the same beautiful hardwood floors found throughout the living room and entry.  Also on the main level is the master suite with ensuite bath and a second guest bath.  A spiral stairway leads to a second loft bedroom. 

Based at a beautiful marina on the Manatee River in Palmetto, Florida, she is completely air conditioned with large fans providing supplemental cooling for more moderate days.  Travel and enjoy nights on the water — an eight-kilowatt generator keeps everything functioning normally.  Motion-dish satellite TV antenna included! 

Powered by two Diamond Series Cummins Diesel engines, she is totally self-propelled and can be moved under her own power at about 6 knots.  Famed Naval Architects Daniel J. Avoures and Associates designed and built the original ship.  No detail was overlooked in crafting a vessel capable of holding up to 110 persons while providing safe and comfortable passage with maximum maneuverability.  The home can edge right up to a dock or reception spot – no need for a dinghy! 

Weighing 33-tons, and measuring 30’ x 60’, the infrastructure of this low-maintenance all-fiberglass vessel is impressive.  Floating on twin catamaran hulls, she has less resistance when moving through the water and can maintain steadiness while gliding through small waves.  Rather than anchors, electric winches power steel beams that drop to steady the vessel in wind.  This feature permits mooring in shallow waters as no keel is necessary.

She is totally furnished with items shown in the pictures including a 65″ flat screen TV, leather furniture, outdoor seating and gas grill, plus a well-stocked kitchen. 

 

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$425,000 was $535,000!
Address:Manatee River
City:Palmetto
County:Manatee
State:FL
Zip Code:34221
Year Built:2004
Bedrooms:2
Bathrooms:2
Property Type:Houseboat
Condition:Excellent
Exterior:Fiberglass
Flooring:Wood/Tile
Heat/Cool:Central with Generator

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

One of a kind unique mountain estate at 1192 Rabbit Skin Rd., Waynesville, NC.Lakefront Community Living 249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-print-001-26-249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-3552x2400-300dpi