马术庄园

已卖出
  • $ 840,000已售出
  • 卧室: 4
  • 浴室: 4

马术村 - 黑杰克农场

她说她最喜欢这里的夜晚,在黑暗中平静地咀嚼马匹的声音中找到安慰。 我觉得白昼很愉快。 五个精心修饰的牧场,由棕色板围栏构成,由温和的全年溪流环绕。 在亨德森维尔市中心的南部和东部,有一个可爱的马术庄园。 仿佛在一幅画中,结构完美地放置在房产上。

这个马术房地产在亨德森维尔NC附近的入口

马术庄园

仿佛在一幅画中,这些结构完美地放置在这个马术区。 最初在1951中构建的主屋在2003中完全更新。 大型横梁,石制壁炉,温暖的松木地板和巨大的窗户俯瞰着牧场,远眺山脉。 一个引人注目的厨房,花岗岩台面, KraftMade 橱柜,不锈钢器具,包括带协调罩的Dacor系列,通向甲板和主要生活区域。 主卧室配有带令人印象深刻的开放式概念的连接浴室,玻璃步入式淋浴间。 另一间带有类似豪华淋浴的浴室毗邻一间客房。 客房小屋与主屋相匹配,同样迷人。 两间主人套房,每间都有自己的浴室,共用一个共用的天窗厨房和起居区。 房子下面是一个漂亮的灰色/蓝色谷仓。 在36'x 48'结构中,七个摊位,一个大头钉室和一个大型中央过道提供了足够的空间来照顾马匹。 单独的20'x 18'建筑用于干草存储。 10英亩的14.5牧场位于牧场,围栏和交叉围栏中,用水输送每个5田地。 骑马环在谷仓外面。 这个私人大院距离城镇不到15分钟,非常适合登船或个人使用。

在这个令人惊叹的马术庄园寻找牧场 在亨德森维尔北卡罗来纳州附近的这座马术庄园享受宽广的景观池塘在这个马术庄园大型横梁,石头壁炉,温暖的松木地板和巨大的窗户俯瞰着这座马术庄园的牧场和山脉酒杯,17位于黑杰克农场的大谷仓在房子的正下方坐着一个漂亮的灰色/蓝色谷仓,在这个马术庄园在亨德森维尔附近的这个美丽的马术庄园14亩

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $ 840,000已售出
地址:黑杰克路
县(市,区):亨德森维尔
县:Henderson
省(自治区,直辖市,州):NC
建造年份:1951
卧室:4
浴室:4
房产种类:马属性
批量:14.50

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

夏洛特和阿什维尔北卡罗来纳州之间的历史庄园销售。1000 Walnut Cove Rd在马萨诸塞州亨德森维尔的马房产

Equestrian Estate

Sold
  • $ $840,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4

Equestrian Estate – Black Jack Farm

She says she enjoys the evenings most here, finding comfort in the sounds of the horses munching placidly in the dark.  I find the daylight delightful.  Five, well-groomed pastures framed by brown-board fencing, edged by a gentle year-round stream.  Just south and east of downtown Hendersonville, there’s a lovely equestrian estate.  As if in a painting, the structures are placed perfectly on the property.

The entrance to this equestrian estate near Hendersonville NC

Equestrian Estate

As if in a painting, the structures are placed perfectly on this equestrian estate.  The main house, originally built in 1951 was completely updated in 2003.  Large beams, a stone fireplace, warm pine floors and huge windows look over the pastures and beyond to the mountains.  A striking kitchen with granite countertops, KraftMade cabinetry, stainless steel appliances including a Dacor range with coordinating hood, opens to the deck and main living areas.  The master bedroom is complemented by an ensuite bath with an impressive open concept, glass walk-in shower.  Another bath with similar luxury shower is adjacent to a guest bedroom. The guest cottage, constructed to match the main house, is just as charming.  Two master suites, each with their own bath, share a common skylit kitchen and living area. Just below the house sits a pretty, gray/blue barn.  Within the 36’ x 48’ structure, seven stalls, a tack room and a large center aisle provide plenty of space needed to care for horses.  A separate 20’ x 18’ building is used for hay storage.  Ten of the 14.5 acres are in pasture, fenced and cross-fenced, to create 5 fields with water piped to each.  A riding ring is beyond the barn.  Perfect for boarding or personal use, this private compound is less than 15 minutes from town.

Looking out in the pasture at this stunning equestrian estate  Come and relax, enjoy the expansive views at this equestrian estate near Hendersonville NCPond on this equestrian estate Large beams, a stone fireplace, warm pine floors and huge windows look over the pastures and beyond to the mountains at this equestrian estateblackjack-17Large barn located on black jack farmJust below the house sits a pretty, gray/blue barn at this equestrian estate14 acres on this beautiful equestrian estate near Hendersonville

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$840,000 SOLD
Address:Black Jack Rd
City:Hendersonville
County:Henderson
State:NC
Year Built:1951
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4
Property Type:Horse Property
Lot size:14.50

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search