عقارات الفروسية

تم البيع
  • $ 840,000 مباعة
  • الأسرة: 4
  • الحمامات: 4

مؤسسة الفروسية - بلاك جاك فارم

وتقول إنها تستمتع بأمسيات أكثر هنا ، حيث تجد الراحة في أصوات الخيول التي تتأرجح بهدوء في الظلام. أجد ضوء النهار سار. خمسة ، مراعي مهيأة بشكل جيد مؤطرة من سياج باللون البني ، متقدة من خلال دفق لطيف طوال العام. فقط جنوب وشرق وسط مدينة هندرسونفيل ، هناك ملكية جميلة للفروسية. كما لو كان في لوحة ، يتم وضع الهياكل تماما على الممتلكات.

مدخل ملكية الفروسية هذه بالقرب من Hendersonville NC

عقارات الفروسية

كما لو كان في لوحة ، يتم وضع الهياكل تماما في هذه الملكية الفروسية. تم تحديث المنزل الرئيسي ، الذي بني في الأصل في 1951 بالكامل في 2003. كما توجد عوارض كبيرة ومدفأة حجرية وأرضيات من خشب الصنوبر الدافئ ونوافذ ضخمة تطل على المراعي وما بعدها إلى الجبال. مطبخ مدهش مع كونترتوب الغرانيت ، KraftMade خزانات ، الأجهزة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بما في ذلك مجموعة Dacor مع تنسيق غطاء محرك السيارة ، يفتح على سطح السفينة ومناطق المعيشة الرئيسية. وتكتمل غرفة النوم الرئيسية بحمام داخلي مع مفهوم مفتوح مثير ومقصورة دش زجاجية. يوجد حمام آخر مع دش فاخر مماثل بجوار غرفة نوم الضيوف. كوخ الضيوف الذي تم بناؤه ليلائم المنزل الرئيسي ، ساحر للغاية. يتشارك جناحان رئيسيان ، لكل منهما حمام خاص بهما ، في مطبخ ومنطقة معيشة مشتركة. أسفل البيت يجلس الحظيرة رمادية / زرقاء جميلة. داخل هيكل 36 'x 48' ، توفر سبعة أكشاك ، وغرفة تك وممر مركزي كبير الكثير من المساحة اللازمة لرعاية الخيول. يستخدم مبنى 20 'x 18' منفصل لتخزين القش. عشرة من أفدنة 14.5 في المراعي ، مسيجة ومتباينة ، لإنشاء حقول 5 مع المياه المنقولة بالأنابيب إلى كل منها. حلقة ركوب الخيل خارج الحظيرة. يعد هذا المجمع الخاص مثاليًا للاستخدام في الصعود إلى الطائرة أو الاستخدام الشخصي ، وهو أقل من 15 دقيقة من البلدة.

النظر في المراعي في هذه الملكية الفروسية المذهلة تعال واسترخ واستمتع بالمناظر الواسعة في مزرعة الفروسية بالقرب من Hendersonville NCبركة في هذه الحوزة الفروسيةعوارض كبيرة ومدفأة حجرية وأرضيات من خشب الصنوبر الدافئ ونوافذ ضخمة تطل على المراعي وما بعدها إلى الجبال في هذه الملكية الخاصة بالفروسيةلعبة ورق-17حظيرة كبيرة تقع في مزرعة جاك السوداءأسفل البيت يجلس الحظيرة رمادية / زرقاء جميلة في هذه الملكية الفروسية14 فدان في هذه الملكية الفروسية الجميلة بالقرب من Hendersonville

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $ 840,000 مباعة
العنوان:طريق بلاك جاك
المدينة:هيندرسونفيل
مقاطعة:هندرسون
حالة:NC
سنة البناء:1951
غرف النوم:4
الحمامات:4
نوع العقار:الحصان الملكية
حجم كبير:14.50

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

مانور التاريخية للبيع بين شارلوت وآشفيل NC.1000 Walnut Cove Rd ملكية الخيل في Hendersonville NC

Equestrian Estate

Sold
  • $ $840,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4

Equestrian Estate – Black Jack Farm

She says she enjoys the evenings most here, finding comfort in the sounds of the horses munching placidly in the dark.  I find the daylight delightful.  Five, well-groomed pastures framed by brown-board fencing, edged by a gentle year-round stream.  Just south and east of downtown Hendersonville, there’s a lovely equestrian estate.  As if in a painting, the structures are placed perfectly on the property.

The entrance to this equestrian estate near Hendersonville NC

Equestrian Estate

As if in a painting, the structures are placed perfectly on this equestrian estate.  The main house, originally built in 1951 was completely updated in 2003.  Large beams, a stone fireplace, warm pine floors and huge windows look over the pastures and beyond to the mountains.  A striking kitchen with granite countertops, KraftMade cabinetry, stainless steel appliances including a Dacor range with coordinating hood, opens to the deck and main living areas.  The master bedroom is complemented by an ensuite bath with an impressive open concept, glass walk-in shower.  Another bath with similar luxury shower is adjacent to a guest bedroom. The guest cottage, constructed to match the main house, is just as charming.  Two master suites, each with their own bath, share a common skylit kitchen and living area. Just below the house sits a pretty, gray/blue barn.  Within the 36’ x 48’ structure, seven stalls, a tack room and a large center aisle provide plenty of space needed to care for horses.  A separate 20’ x 18’ building is used for hay storage.  Ten of the 14.5 acres are in pasture, fenced and cross-fenced, to create 5 fields with water piped to each.  A riding ring is beyond the barn.  Perfect for boarding or personal use, this private compound is less than 15 minutes from town.

Looking out in the pasture at this stunning equestrian estate  Come and relax, enjoy the expansive views at this equestrian estate near Hendersonville NCPond on this equestrian estate Large beams, a stone fireplace, warm pine floors and huge windows look over the pastures and beyond to the mountains at this equestrian estateblackjack-17Large barn located on black jack farmJust below the house sits a pretty, gray/blue barn at this equestrian estate14 acres on this beautiful equestrian estate near Hendersonville

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$840,000 SOLD
Address:Black Jack Rd
City:Hendersonville
County:Henderson
State:NC
Year Built:1951
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4
Property Type:Horse Property
Lot size:14.50

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search