克莱尔郡Ecohouse,爱尔兰

Eco房子外部在克莱尔郡爱尔兰
Active
  • $350,000
  • 卧室: 3
  • 浴室: 2
  • 平方英尺: 2000
  • 英亩: 3.5

在爱尔兰生活绿色

与地球和谐相处。 这个克莱尔郡(County Clare)的生态住宅占地面积很小,几乎可以在电网外停留。 目前通过雨水供应和储存系统在水中自给自足,并为您的木炉提供充足的木材供应。 完全离网的选择包括光伏板,地热或风力涡轮机。

令人惊叹的克莱尔郡Ecohouse待售

前往Derrynaneal的方向是带有金属栏杆的小桥,在湖的外面和沿着风道的中途。 欢迎来到爱尔兰乡村的Derrynaneal。

克莱尔郡生态屋

Derrynaneal这个名字意为爱尔兰的“云中的橡树林”,标志着被称为Aughty大森林中最神圣的部分之一,从北部到东南边界延伸。 克莱尔郡 在过去的岁月里。

这个克莱尔郡(County Clare)生态公园的周边地区没有鹿,由于业主的土地管理,这片广袤森林的后代正缓慢地再生,橡树树苗出现在整个土地上。

“这是一个喜欢树木和木材工作的人的地方。”

大多数东西在这里感觉缓慢而安静,但当你沿着短道走到房子时,土地的活力会触动你; 3½英亩的土地上有超过70种的本地药草,红松鼠,水獭,野兔和稀有的沼泽贝母蝴蝶。

住在这里,春天会有一群鸣禽管弦乐队,母鸡鹞的壮丽飞行以及附近生活的白尾鹰的瞥见 Lough Derg,爱尔兰最神秘的湖泊之一。

以这个县克莱尔ecohouse为基础的石喷泉在爱尔兰

这个克莱尔郡生态公园的现任所有者是植物学家和生态学家,她在土地上工作以提高其生物多样性。 前花园铺设有机蔬菜和水果床,配有大型高效多通道; 林地 - 桦木,山毛榉,白蜡木,罗文和橡木等 - 为炉灶提供全年燃料,并为房屋提供几乎无限量的过滤雨水供应。 几年前还有一个废弃的井,无聊的11,可以重新投入使用。 目前,有一个双宽带系统,固定线路和卫星提供快速可靠的互联网接入。 对于对项目感兴趣的人来说,电力就是让房子自给自足所需的一切。

乡村和宁静,但是,这个克莱尔郡的生态住宅绝不是孤立的。 恩尼斯,繁华的县城是25分钟车程; 不到一个小时,戈尔韦和利默里克; 都柏林2½小时和通往美国和英国的直达航线的国际香农机场仅需40分钟。 壮丽的海岸线和独特的Burren景观是穿越山丘的美丽时光。 这里是家庭专业人士,作家,草药师和自然主义者的完美家园,他们可以欣赏美妙的野生动物; 房子里柔和的光线和宁静的环境氛围。

查看Ecohouse视频

观看Ecohouse视频

对于那些想要附近设施的人来说,当地的Tulla镇正在蓬勃发展,新的中学很快就会拥有最先进的运动场和健身路径。 东克莱尔比爱尔兰的许多地方更加国际化,来自欧洲和其他地方的人们都被施泰纳学校吸引到这里; 爱尔兰种子拯救者,拥有欧洲最大的本土和传统苹果品种之一; 为了实现轻度碳足迹生活的机会,以及许多当地湖泊的钓鱼,皮划艇和野外水上游泳的乐趣。

你有独特的家卖吗?

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $350,000
地址:Derrynaneal,
县(市,区):Feakle,爱尔兰
县:克莱尔郡
邮政编码:V94T9PV
建造年份:2006
地面:2
平方英尺:2000
英亩:3.5
卧室:3
浴室:2

位置图

清单查询

发表评论

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

蒙古尔全年居住在fincastle va出售的历史悠久的教堂房子。

County Clare Ecohouse, Ireland

County Clare eco house
Active
  • $ $390,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Sq Ft: 2000
  • Acres: 3.5

Live Green in Ireland

Live in harmony with the earth. Leave a small footprint and live virtually off the grid in this County Clare ecohouse.  Currently self-sufficient in water via a rainwater supply and storage system, and self-sufficient in an ample supply of timber for your woodstove.  Options for being completely off-grid include photovoltaic panels, geothermal, or wind turbine.

Stunning County Clare Ecohouse for Sale

The directions to Derrynaneal are by the little bridge with metal railings, beyond the lake and halfway along the windy lane. Welcome to Derrynaneal in rural Ireland.

County Clare Ecohouse

The name, Derrynaneal, means ‘oak forest in the clouds’ in Irish and marks what was known as one of the most sacred parts of the Great Forest of Aughty which stretched from the north to the southeast borders of County Clare in years gone past. 

There are no deer in the surrounding areas of this County Clare ecohouse and as a result of the owner’s land management, the progeny of that vast forest is slowly regenerating with oak saplings appearing across the land.

“This is a place for people who love trees and working with wood.”

Most things feel slow and quiet here, yet the vitality of the land touches you as you walk down the short track to the house; the 3½ acres are home to over 70 species of native medicinal herbs, red squirrels, otters, hares and the rare marsh fritillary butterfly. 

Living here, you will be rewarded by an orchestra of songbirds in the spring, the magnificent flight of hen harriers and the occasional glimpse of white-tailed eagles which live on nearby Lough Derg, one of the most mystical of Ireland’s many lakes.

Stone fountain on the grounds of this County Clare ecohouse in Ireland

The current owner of this County Clare Ecohouse is a botanist and ecologist and she has worked the land to enhance its biodiversity.  The front garden is laid to organic vegetable and fruit beds with a large productive polytunnel; the woodland – birch, beech, ash, rowan and oak amongst others – provides year-round fuel for the stove, and an almost unlimited supply of filtered rainwater serves the house. There is also a disused well, bored 11 years ago, which could be brought back into use. Currently, there is a dual broadband system, both fixed line and satellite providing fast and reliable internet access. For someone interested in projects, electricity is all that’s required to make the house self-sufficient.

Rural and tranquil it is, yet, this County Clare ecohouse is anything but isolated. Ennis, the bustling county town is 25-minute drive; Galway and Limerick less than an hour; Dublin 2½ hours and international Shannon airport with direct routes to the US and the UK is only 40 minutes. The glorious coastline and unique Burren landscape is a beautiful hour’s drive across the hills. This is a perfect home for home-based professionals, writers, herbalists and naturalists who can appreciate the wonderful wildlife; the glorious soft light in the house and the peaceful ambiance of the environment.  

See the Ecohouse Video

Watch the Ecohouse Video

For those who want nearby amenities, the local town of Tulla is flourishing with a new secondary school and soon to boast state-of-the-art sports grounds and fitness tracks. East Clare is more cosmopolitan than many parts of Ireland, people from all over Europe and elsewhere are drawn here by the Steiner school; by Irish Seed Savers which has one of the largest collections of native and traditional apple varieties in Europe; for opportunities to live light carbon footprint lives, and for the pleasure of the many local lakes for fishing, kayaking and wild water swimming.

Do you have a unique home to sell?

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$390,000
Address:Derrynaneal,
City:Feakle
County:County Clare
Zip Code:V94T9PV
Year Built:2006
Floors:2
Square Feet:2000
Acres:3.5
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas home