مقاطعة كلير ايكوهاوس ، ايرلندا

الخارج من ايكو هاوس في مقاطعة كلير ايرلندا
Active
  • $350,000
  • الأسرة: 3
  • الحمامات: 2
  • ربع القدم: 2000
  • فدان: 3.5

يعيش الخضراء في أيرلندا

نعيش في وئام مع الأرض. ترك بصمة صغيرة ويعيش عمليا قبالة الشبكة في ecohouse مقاطعة كلير. حاليا مكتفية ذاتيا في الماء عن طريق نظام إمدادات وتخزين مياه الأمطار ، والاكتفاء الذاتي في إمدادات وفيرة من الأخشاب الخاصة بك. تشمل خيارات التواجد خارج الشبكة تمامًا الألواح الكهروضوئية أو الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية أو توربينات الرياح.

مذهله مقاطعة كلير ايكوهاوس للبيع

تقع الاتجاهات إلى ديريانيال على الجسر الصغير مع السور المعدني ، وراء البحيرة وفي منتصف الطريق على طول الممر العاصف. مرحبا بكم في ديريانيال في أيرلندا الريفية.

مقاطعة كلير ايكوهاوس

الاسم ، Derrynaneal ، يعني "غابة البلوط في السحاب" باللغة الأيرلندية ويصنف ما كان يعرف بأنه واحد من أكثر الأجزاء المقدسة في غابة Aughty الكبرى التي امتدت من الشمال إلى حدود جنوب شرق مقاطعة كلير في السنوات الماضية.

لا توجد غزلان في المناطق المحيطة في إيكولتي كلير كاونتي ، وكنتيجة لإدارة ملكية المالك ، فإن سلالة تلك الغابة الشاسعة تتجدد ببطء مع شجيرات البلوط التي تظهر على الأرض.

"هذا مكان للأشخاص الذين يحبون الأشجار ويعملون بالخشب".

معظم الأشياء تبدو بطيئة وهادئة هنا ، لكن حيوية الأرض تمسك أثناء السير على الطريق القصير إلى المنزل. تعد أفدنة 3½ موطناً لأكثر من أنواع 70 من الأعشاب الطبية الأصلية والسناجب الحمراء وثعالب الماء والأرانب البرية وفراشة الفراشات في المستنقعات النادرة.

هنا ، ستكافأك أوركسترا من الطيور المغردة في فصل الربيع ، الرحلة الرائعة من حراس الدجاجة والمظاهر العرضية للنسور ذات الذيل الأبيض التي تعيش في الجوار لوف درغ، واحدة من أكثر باطنية في العديد من البحيرات في ايرلندا.

نافورة حجرية على أراضي مقاطعة كلير إيكوهوس في إيرلندا

المالك الحالي لهذه المقاطعة كلير إيكوهاوس هي عالمة نباتات وبيئية ، وقد عملت على الأرض لتعزيز التنوع البيولوجي. وضعت الحديقة الأمامية للخضروات العضوية وأسرة الفاكهة مع polytunnel الإنتاجية الكبيرة ؛ توفر الغابات - البتولا والزان والرماد والروتان والبلوط وغيرها - الوقود على مدار السنة للموقد ، ويخدم العرض غير المحدود تقريبا من مياه الأمطار المفلترة المنزل. هناك أيضا بئر مهجور ، منذ سنوات 11 الملل ، والتي يمكن إعادتها إلى الاستخدام. يوجد حاليًا نظام ثنائي النطاق عريض النطاق ، سواء كان خطًا ثابتًا أو قمرًا صناعيًا يوفران وصولاً سريعًا وموثوقًا للإنترنت. بالنسبة لشخص مهتم بالمشاريع ، فإن الكهرباء هي كل ما هو مطلوب لجعل المنزل مكتفي ذاتيا.

المناطق الريفية والهادئة هي ، حتى الآن ، هذا ecarouse كلير مقاطعة أي شيء ولكن معزولة. Ennis ، بلدة المحافظة الصاخبة هي 25-minute drive ؛ غالواي وليمريك أقل من ساعة. تستغرق ساعة عمل Dublin 2½ ومطار Shannon الدولي مع طرق مباشرة إلى الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة دقائق 40 فقط. يقع الساحل الرائع والمناظر الطبيعية الفريدة بورين على بعد ساعة جميلة عبر التلال. هذا هو المنزل المثالي للمتخصصين في المنزل ، والكتاب ، والأعشاب الطبيعية وعلماء الطبيعة الذين يمكن أن نقدر الحياة البرية الرائعة. الضوء الناعم المجيد في المنزل والأجواء السلمية للبيئة.

انظر ايكوهاوس فيديو

شاهد فيديو Ecohouse

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون وسائل الراحة القريبة ، تزدهر مدينة Tulla المحلية بمدرسة ثانوية جديدة وستفتخر قريباً بأحدث الملاعب الرياضية ومسارات اللياقة البدنية. الشرق كلير هو أكثر عالمية من العديد من اجزاء ايرلندا ، والناس من جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأماكن أخرى يتم رسمها هنا من قبل مدرسة شتاينر. من قبل شركة سيفين سيفر سيفرز التي تملك واحدة من أكبر مجموعات أصناف التفاح التقليدية والتقليدية في أوروبا ؛ للحصول على فرص للعيش حياة بصمة الكربون ، ولمتعة العديد من البحيرات المحلية لصيد الأسماك ، والتجديف والسباحة.

هل لديك منزل فريد للبيع؟

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $350,000
العنوان:Derrynaneal،
المدينة:Feakle ، أيرلندا
مقاطعة:مقاطعة كلير
الرمز البريدي:V94T9PV
سنة البناء:2006
الطوابق:2
قدم مكعب:2000
فدان:3.5
غرف النوم:3
الحمامات:2

خريطة الموقع

ادراج رسالتك

اترك تعليق

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

يورت الذين يعيشون على مدار السنةمنزل الكنيسة التاريخية للبيع في فاينكاسل.

County Clare Ecohouse, Ireland

County Clare eco house
Active
  • $ $390,000
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 2
  • Sq Ft: 2000
  • Acres: 3.5

Live Green in Ireland

Live in harmony with the earth. Leave a small footprint and live virtually off the grid in this County Clare ecohouse.  Currently self-sufficient in water via a rainwater supply and storage system, and self-sufficient in an ample supply of timber for your woodstove.  Options for being completely off-grid include photovoltaic panels, geothermal, or wind turbine.

Stunning County Clare Ecohouse for Sale

The directions to Derrynaneal are by the little bridge with metal railings, beyond the lake and halfway along the windy lane. Welcome to Derrynaneal in rural Ireland.

County Clare Ecohouse

The name, Derrynaneal, means ‘oak forest in the clouds’ in Irish and marks what was known as one of the most sacred parts of the Great Forest of Aughty which stretched from the north to the southeast borders of County Clare in years gone past. 

There are no deer in the surrounding areas of this County Clare ecohouse and as a result of the owner’s land management, the progeny of that vast forest is slowly regenerating with oak saplings appearing across the land.

“This is a place for people who love trees and working with wood.”

Most things feel slow and quiet here, yet the vitality of the land touches you as you walk down the short track to the house; the 3½ acres are home to over 70 species of native medicinal herbs, red squirrels, otters, hares and the rare marsh fritillary butterfly. 

Living here, you will be rewarded by an orchestra of songbirds in the spring, the magnificent flight of hen harriers and the occasional glimpse of white-tailed eagles which live on nearby Lough Derg, one of the most mystical of Ireland’s many lakes.

Stone fountain on the grounds of this County Clare ecohouse in Ireland

The current owner of this County Clare Ecohouse is a botanist and ecologist and she has worked the land to enhance its biodiversity.  The front garden is laid to organic vegetable and fruit beds with a large productive polytunnel; the woodland – birch, beech, ash, rowan and oak amongst others – provides year-round fuel for the stove, and an almost unlimited supply of filtered rainwater serves the house. There is also a disused well, bored 11 years ago, which could be brought back into use. Currently, there is a dual broadband system, both fixed line and satellite providing fast and reliable internet access. For someone interested in projects, electricity is all that’s required to make the house self-sufficient.

Rural and tranquil it is, yet, this County Clare ecohouse is anything but isolated. Ennis, the bustling county town is 25-minute drive; Galway and Limerick less than an hour; Dublin 2½ hours and international Shannon airport with direct routes to the US and the UK is only 40 minutes. The glorious coastline and unique Burren landscape is a beautiful hour’s drive across the hills. This is a perfect home for home-based professionals, writers, herbalists and naturalists who can appreciate the wonderful wildlife; the glorious soft light in the house and the peaceful ambiance of the environment.  

See the Ecohouse Video

Watch the Ecohouse Video

For those who want nearby amenities, the local town of Tulla is flourishing with a new secondary school and soon to boast state-of-the-art sports grounds and fitness tracks. East Clare is more cosmopolitan than many parts of Ireland, people from all over Europe and elsewhere are drawn here by the Steiner school; by Irish Seed Savers which has one of the largest collections of native and traditional apple varieties in Europe; for opportunities to live light carbon footprint lives, and for the pleasure of the many local lakes for fishing, kayaking and wild water swimming.

Do you have a unique home to sell?

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$390,000
Address:Derrynaneal,
City:Feakle
County:County Clare
Zip Code:V94T9PV
Year Built:2006
Floors:2
Square Feet:2000
Acres:3.5
Bedrooms:3
Bathrooms:2

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sherpenjewel a usvi luxury st thomas home