阿什维尔的最高海拔地产

阿什维尔豪华住宅出售。
已卖出
  • $ 1,010,000已售出
  • 卧室: 4
  • 浴室: 4.1
  • 平方英尺: 6420

仿佛伸向上面的星星,音乐充满了空间。 “把它一直向上,没有人能听到我们的声音!”他们确实......然后他们跳了起来。 朋友打来电话,17分钟后他们在市中心见到了他们共进晚餐。

Apogee拥有阿什维尔最高的地址。 在更酷的3950',它是不寻常的阿什维尔房地产的一个很好的例子。 它。 完全私密的75英里景观,她坐在14.6,低维护,大多是树木繁茂的英亩,与Blue Ridge Parkway共享.25英里边界。

与6420平方英尺,从每个房间的意见。 许多门廊和甲板邀请娱乐或反思。

一些高端功能包括:2主套房,超豪华套间浴室,Crow's Nest for star gazing; 2故事,叠石,燃木壁炉,巨大的厨房,正式和休闲空间,硬木和辐射热瓷砖地板,有线音响系统和壁橱对齐,以结合电梯。 凛然 阿什维尔 城市的灯光。

Apogee酒店位于阿什维尔(Asheville)最豪华住宅区之一的麋鹿山(Elk Mountain)。 如果您有时间短途驾车去欣赏美丽的风景和豪华庄园,那就去North City Loop:沿着Town Mountain Road行驶至Blue Ridge Parkway。 通过麋鹿山风景公路返回。 以下是详细说明:向东走I-240以退出5B。 转向Charlotte St TOWARD市中心。 在下一个红绿灯处,左转进入College St.在下一盏灯处,左转进入Town Mountain Rd。 按照这个约6.3里程,直到你到达Blue Ridge Parkway的十字路口。 左转,向大道向北行驶。 转向左边的第一条路(Weaverville的标志)。 前往停车标志,然后左转进入Elk Mountain Scenic Hwy。 按照这个到最后,然后右转到Beaverdam Rd。 左转进入Merrimon大道,将带您回到市中心。 等一个小时。

我们是北卡罗来纳州西部的豪宅代理商和独特的房地产专家,为我们的国内和国际买家展示独特的私人庄园和豪华物业。 我们的专业知识涵盖了整个阿什维尔和亨德森维尔的豪华房地产市场,使我们能够为买家提供我们地区最着名的产业组合。

“信息视为可靠的,但不能保证。”

价格 $ 1,010,000已售出
地址:99 Elk Trail
县(市,区):阿什维尔
省(自治区,直辖市,州):NC-North Carolina
邮政编码:28804
MLS:NCM562931
平方英尺:6420
卧室:4
浴室:4.1

位置图

清单查询

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

滨水山家出售在花岗岩瀑布,北卡罗来纳州从希科里10分钟,布恩附近,只是很短的车程阿什维尔或夏洛特。Lakefront Community Living 249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-print-001-26-249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-3552x2400-300dpi

Asheville’s Highest Altitude Estate

Asheville luxury home for sale.
Sold
  • $ $1,010,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4.1
  • Sq Ft: 6420

As if reaching for the very stars above, music filled the space.  “Turn it all the way up, no one can hear us!”  And they did…and they danced.  Friends called, and 17 minutes later they met them downtown for dinner.

Apogee holds the highest altitude address in Asheville. At a cooler 3950’, it is a wonderful example of unusual Asheville real estate.  It . Totally private with 75 mile views, she sits on 14.6, low maintenance, mostly wooded acres, sharing a .25 mile boundary with the Blue Ridge Parkway.

With 6420 sq. ft., there are views from every room. Numerous porches & decks invite entertaining or reflection.

A few of the high-end features include:  2 master suites, ultra-luxurious ensuite bath, Crow’s Nest for star gazing; 2-story, stacked-stone, wood burning fireplace , enormous kitchen, both formal and relaxed spaces, hardwood & radiant heat tiled floors, wired sound system and closets aligned to incorporate an elevator.  Awe-inspiring Asheville city lights.

Apogee is located on Elk Mountain, one of the most beautiful areas of luxury homes in Asheville.  If you have time for a short drive to see the beautiful scenery and luxury estates, take the North City Loop:  Drive up Town Mountain Road to the Blue Ridge Parkway. Return via Elk Mountain Scenic Highway. Here are detail directions: Take I-240 east to exit 5B. Turn onto Charlotte St TOWARD downtown. At the next traffic light, take a left onto College St. At the next light, take a left onto Town Mountain Rd. Follow this for about 6.3 miles, until you reach a crossroads with the Blue Ridge Parkway. Take a left, heading north on the Parkway. Turn at the first road to the left (sign for Weaverville). Go a short distance to a stop sign, and take a left onto Elk Mountain Scenic Hwy. Follow this to the end, then take a right onto Beaverdam Rd. Take a left onto Merrimon Ave., which will bring you back downtown. Allow one hour.

We are western North Carolina luxury homes agents and unique property experts, showcasing distinctive private estates and luxury properties for our national and international buyers. Our expertise covers the luxury real estate market throughout greater Asheville and Hendersonville, allowing us to present buyers with a portfolio of the most notable estates available in our region.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$1,010,000 SOLD
Address:99 Elk Trail
City:Asheville
State:NC-North Carolina
Zip Code:28804
MLS:NCM562931
Square Feet:6420
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4.1

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Eco-friendly green home for sale.