أعلى ارتفاع في آشفيل العقارية

آشفيل منزل فخم للبيع.
تم البيع
  • $ 1,010,000 مباعة
  • الأسرة: 4
  • الحمامات: 4.1
  • ربع القدم: 6420

كما لو كان الوصول إلى النجوم نفسها أعلاه ، شغل الموسيقى الفضاء. "تحويل كل شيء إلى أعلى ، لا أحد يستطيع أن يسمع لنا!" وفعلوا ... و رقصوا. اتصل الأصدقاء ، ودقائق 17 في وقت لاحق التقيا بهم وسط المدينة لتناول العشاء.

يحمل Apogee أعلى ارتفاع في آشفيل. في برودة 3950 "، إنه مثال رائع على العقارات غير العادية في آشفيل. هذا تمامًا مع عروض 75 ميل ، تجلس على 14.6 ، صيانة منخفضة ، معظمها مساحات خضراء مشجرة ، تتقاسم حدود ميل .25 مع Blue Ridge Parkway.

مع 6420 قدم مربع ، وهناك وجهات نظر من كل غرفة. العديد من الشرفات والطوابق تدعو إلى الترفيه أو التفكير.

تتضمن بعض الميزات المتطورة ما يلي: أجنحة 2 الرئيسية ، وحمام داخلي فائق الفخامة ، و Crow's Nest للتحديق في النجوم ؛ 2-story، stacked-stone، wood burning fireplace، a hugeous kitchen، both formal and relaxed spaces، hardwood & radiant heat heat floors، wired sound system and closets aligned to incorporated an elevator. المذهلة آشفيل اضواء المدينة.

يقع Apogee على Elk Mountain ، واحدة من أجمل مناطق المنازل الفاخرة في Asheville. إذا كان لديك متسع من الوقت لرحلة قصيرة لمشاهدة المناظر الجميلة والعقارات الفاخرة ، فخذ "نورث سيتي لوب": قم بقيادة طريق Town Mountain إلى Blue Ridge Parkway. العودة عبر الطريق السريع إيلك ماونت المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة. في ما يلي اتجاهات التفصيل: Take I-240 east للخروج من 5B. إستدرْ إلى شارلوت St TOWARD وسط المدينة. عند الإشارة الضوئية التالية ، اتجه يسارًا نحو كلية سانت في الضوء التالي ، واتجه يسارًا إلى طريق تاون ماونتن. اتبع هذا للحصول على أميال 6.3 ، حتى تصل إلى مفترق طرق مع Blue Ridge Parkway. خذ يسارًا ، واتجه شمالًا على طريق باركواي. انعطف عند الطريق الأول إلى اليسار (إشارة إلى Weaverville). اذهب لمسافة قصيرة إلى علامة التوقف ، واتجه يسارًا إلى Elk Mountain Scenic Hwy. اتبع هذا حتى النهاية ، ثم اتجه يمينًا إلى Beaverdam Rd. خذ يسارًا إلى Merrimon Ave. ، والذي سوف يعيدك إلى وسط المدينة. اسمح بساعة واحدة

نحن وكلاء المنازل الفاخرة في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية الغربية وخبراء الملكية الفريدة ، وعرض العقارات الخاصة المميزة والممتلكات الفاخرة للمشترين الوطنيين والدوليين لدينا. وتغطي خبرتنا سوق العقارات الفاخرة في جميع أنحاء أكبر آشفيل وهيندرسونفيل ، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم المشترين مع مجموعة من أبرز العقارات المتاحة في منطقتنا.

"معلومات تعتبر موثوقة ولكنها غير مضمونة."

السعر $ 1,010,000 مباعة
العنوان:99 Elk Trail
المدينة:آشفيل
حالة:نورث كارولينا الشمالية
الرمز البريدي:28804
MLS:NCM562931
قدم مكعب:6420
غرف النوم:4
الحمامات:4.1

خريطة الموقع

ادراج رسالتك

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

منزل جبل على الواجهة البحرية للبيع في Granite Falls ، NC jusst 10 على بعد دقائق من Hickory ، بالقرب من boone وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة إلى Asheville أو Charlotte.Lakefront Community Living 249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-print-001-26-249-boulder-run-dr-lake-lure-3552x2400-300dpi

Asheville’s Highest Altitude Estate

Asheville luxury home for sale.
Sold
  • $ $1,010,000 SOLD
  • Beds: 4
  • Baths: 4.1
  • Sq Ft: 6420

As if reaching for the very stars above, music filled the space.  “Turn it all the way up, no one can hear us!”  And they did…and they danced.  Friends called, and 17 minutes later they met them downtown for dinner.

Apogee holds the highest altitude address in Asheville. At a cooler 3950’, it is a wonderful example of unusual Asheville real estate.  It . Totally private with 75 mile views, she sits on 14.6, low maintenance, mostly wooded acres, sharing a .25 mile boundary with the Blue Ridge Parkway.

With 6420 sq. ft., there are views from every room. Numerous porches & decks invite entertaining or reflection.

A few of the high-end features include:  2 master suites, ultra-luxurious ensuite bath, Crow’s Nest for star gazing; 2-story, stacked-stone, wood burning fireplace , enormous kitchen, both formal and relaxed spaces, hardwood & radiant heat tiled floors, wired sound system and closets aligned to incorporate an elevator.  Awe-inspiring Asheville city lights.

Apogee is located on Elk Mountain, one of the most beautiful areas of luxury homes in Asheville.  If you have time for a short drive to see the beautiful scenery and luxury estates, take the North City Loop:  Drive up Town Mountain Road to the Blue Ridge Parkway. Return via Elk Mountain Scenic Highway. Here are detail directions: Take I-240 east to exit 5B. Turn onto Charlotte St TOWARD downtown. At the next traffic light, take a left onto College St. At the next light, take a left onto Town Mountain Rd. Follow this for about 6.3 miles, until you reach a crossroads with the Blue Ridge Parkway. Take a left, heading north on the Parkway. Turn at the first road to the left (sign for Weaverville). Go a short distance to a stop sign, and take a left onto Elk Mountain Scenic Hwy. Follow this to the end, then take a right onto Beaverdam Rd. Take a left onto Merrimon Ave., which will bring you back downtown. Allow one hour.

We are western North Carolina luxury homes agents and unique property experts, showcasing distinctive private estates and luxury properties for our national and international buyers. Our expertise covers the luxury real estate market throughout greater Asheville and Hendersonville, allowing us to present buyers with a portfolio of the most notable estates available in our region.

"Information deemed Reliable but not Guaranteed."

Price:$$1,010,000 SOLD
Address:99 Elk Trail
City:Asheville
State:NC-North Carolina
Zip Code:28804
MLS:NCM562931
Square Feet:6420
Bedrooms:4
Bathrooms:4.1

Location Map

Listing Inquiry

Start typing and press Enter to search

Eco-friendly green home for sale.