外国房地产买家涌入美国。 他们中的一半付现金!

在2017的外国房地产买家花了$ 153十亿在住宅物业。 中国在采购方面遥遥领先,远远超过任何其他国家。

为什么外国买家在美国投资?

美国被视为投资的稳定环境。 我们的法律,金融和房地产系统是成熟和可靠的。 通过在房地产交易中使用托管账户,买家的资金得到安全管理。 我们为房产发行标题,然后我们为这些标题投保产权保险。

我们通过在这些国际在线出版物上刊登广告寻找外国房地产买家

我们为国际买家提供的不仅仅是房屋所有权,我们还提供房屋所在地的所有权。 这对外国买家来说非常有吸引力,因为在许多其他国家,买家可以买房,但他们不能购买下面的土地。

美国还提供特殊的高等教育。 我们的高等教育体系一直被认为是世界上最好的。 美国是吸引外国房地产买家在技术,生物技术和创新能源领域提供商业和工作机会的磁石,仅举几例。 美国被认为是转向知识,机会,自由和财富建设的地方。

尽管人们越来越感兴趣,但调查显示,51没有购买的国际买家表示,这是因为他们找不到物业。

外国房地产买家来自美丽的国际城市天际线。

我们的全球营销策略将您的物业置于国际买家面前。

特别查找使用尖端技术,使您的独特财产除了本地买家外,还可以覆盖全球买家。 美国房地产不仅仅是本地的。 百分之九十(90%)的搜索结果在线完成,显示来自全球各地的大量买家来自世界各地。 您希望接触国际,国内和区域以及当地的买家。

Special Finds结合最先进的技术以及创意和富有想象力的营销活动,将您的家居放在国际买家面前。 我们的结果说明了一切。

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Foreign Real Estate Buyers are flooding to the USA. Half of them pay cash!

In 2017 foreign real estate buyers spent $153 Billion on residential properties. China leads the way in purchases, far surpassing any other country.

Why are Foreign Buyers Investing in the US?

The United States is seen as a stable environment for placing investments. Our legal, financial and real estate systems are mature and reliable.  By using escrow accounts in real estate transactions, a buyer’s funds are safely managed.  We issue titles on properties and then we insure those titles with title insurance.

We find foreign real estate buyers by advertising in these international online publications.

We offer the international buyer more than just home ownership, we offer ownership of the land on which the home sits. This is very attractive to foreign buyers as in many other countries, a buyer can buy a home, but they can’t buy the land beneath it.

The US also offers exceptional higher education. Our higher education system has always been thought of as the world’s best. The US is a magnet for the foreign real estate buyers offering business and job opportunities in the technology, biotech, and innovative energy fields, to name a few.  The US is recognized as the place to move to for knowledge, opportunity, freedom and wealth building.

Despite growing interest, surveys show that 51% of international buyers who didn’t purchase said it was because they couldn’t find a property.

Beautiful international city skyline where Foreign Real Estate Buyers come from.

Our global marketing strategy puts your property in front of international buyers.

Special Finds uses cutting-edge technology enabling your unique property to reach global buyers in addition to local buyers. US real estate is not just local. Ninety percent (90%) of searches are done online and show that an enormous population of buyers is coming from around the globe. You want to reach buyers who are International, National and Regional as well as Local.  

Special Finds combines state of the art technology along with creative and imaginative marketing campaigns to place your home in front of international buyers. Our results speak for themselves.

Start typing and press Enter to search