تجار العقارات الأجانب تتدفق إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. نصفهم يدفعون المال!

في 2017 أنفق المستثمرون العقاريون الأجانب $ 153 Billion على العقارات السكنية. تقود الصين الطريق في عمليات الشراء ، متجاوزة أي بلد آخر.

لماذا يستثمر المشترون الأجانب في الولايات المتحدة؟

تعتبر الولايات المتحدة بيئة مستقرة لوضع الاستثمارات. أنظمتنا القانونية والمالية والعقارية ناضجة وموثوقة. باستخدام حسابات الضمان في المعاملات العقارية ، تتم إدارة أموال المشتري بأمان. نحن نصدر عناوين على العقارات ومن ثم نضمن هذه العناوين بتأمين الملكية.

نجد مشتري العقارات الأجانب من خلال الإعلان في هذه المنشورات الدولية عبر الإنترنت.

نحن نقدم للمشتري الدولي أكثر من مجرد ملكية المنازل ، ونحن نقدم ملكية الأرض التي يجلس عليها المنزل. هذا جذاب للغاية للمشترين الأجانب كما في العديد من البلدان الأخرى ، يمكن للمشتري شراء منزل ، لكنهم لا يستطيعون شراء الأرض تحته.

كما تقدم الولايات المتحدة التعليم العالي الاستثنائي. لطالما كان نظامنا للتعليم العالي يُعتبر الأفضل في العالم. تعتبر الولايات المتحدة نقطة جذب للمشترين العقاريين الأجانب الذين يوفرون فرص العمل وفرص العمل في مجالات التكنولوجيا والتكنولوجيا الحيوية ومجالات الطاقة المبتكرة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. من المسلم به أن الولايات المتحدة هي المكان المناسب للانتقال إلى المعرفة والفرص والحرية وبناء الثروة.

على الرغم من الاهتمام المتزايد ، تُظهر الدراسات الاستقصائية أن نسبة 51٪ من المشترين الدوليين الذين لم يشتروا قالوا إن السبب هو أنهم لم يتمكنوا من العثور على عقار.

أفق المدينة الدولي الجميل حيث يأتي الأجانب العقارات العقارية من.

تضع إستراتيجيتنا التسويقية العالمية ملكيتك أمام المشترين الدوليين.

تستخدم Special Finds تقنية متطورة تتيح لممتلكاتك الفريدة الوصول إلى المشترين العالميين بالإضافة إلى المشترين المحليين. العقارات الأمريكية ليست محلية فقط. يتم إنجاز تسعين بالمائة (90٪) من عمليات البحث عبر الإنترنت وتظهر أن مجموعة هائلة من المشترين تأتي من جميع أنحاء العالم. تريد الوصول إلى المشترين الذين هم الدولية والوطنية والإقليمية وكذلك المحلية.

تجمع ميزة Special Finds بين أحدث التقنيات بالإضافة إلى الحملات التسويقية المبتكرة والخلاقة لوضع منزلك أمام المشترين الدوليين. نتائجنا تتحدث عن نفسها.

ابدأ الكتابة واضغط على إنتر للبحث

Foreign Real Estate Buyers are flooding to the USA. Half of them pay cash!

In 2017 foreign real estate buyers spent $153 Billion on residential properties. China leads the way in purchases, far surpassing any other country.

Why are Foreign Buyers Investing in the US?

The United States is seen as a stable environment for placing investments. Our legal, financial and real estate systems are mature and reliable.  By using escrow accounts in real estate transactions, a buyer’s funds are safely managed.  We issue titles on properties and then we insure those titles with title insurance.

We find foreign real estate buyers by advertising in these international online publications.

We offer the international buyer more than just home ownership, we offer ownership of the land on which the home sits. This is very attractive to foreign buyers as in many other countries, a buyer can buy a home, but they can’t buy the land beneath it.

The US also offers exceptional higher education. Our higher education system has always been thought of as the world’s best. The US is a magnet for the foreign real estate buyers offering business and job opportunities in the technology, biotech, and innovative energy fields, to name a few.  The US is recognized as the place to move to for knowledge, opportunity, freedom and wealth building.

Despite growing interest, surveys show that 51% of international buyers who didn’t purchase said it was because they couldn’t find a property.

Beautiful international city skyline where Foreign Real Estate Buyers come from.

Our global marketing strategy puts your property in front of international buyers.

Special Finds uses cutting-edge technology enabling your unique property to reach global buyers in addition to local buyers. US real estate is not just local. Ninety percent (90%) of searches are done online and show that an enormous population of buyers is coming from around the globe. You want to reach buyers who are International, National and Regional as well as Local.  

Special Finds combines state of the art technology along with creative and imaginative marketing campaigns to place your home in front of international buyers. Our results speak for themselves.

Start typing and press Enter to search