布伦达汤普森,房地产经纪人房地产营销专家

布伦达汤普森

物业营销专家,房地产经纪人

我的激情是独特的属性,我称之为“发现...”

我从来不适合“模具”,所以为什么要创建一个适合模具的房地产公司? 我是一名房地产营销专家,房地产经纪人。 在我成为房地产经纪人之前,我作为买卖双方的个人经历发展了特殊的“发现......”的想法。

作为买家,我想拥有与众不同的东西。 我想生活在一个不寻常的地方。 我想要一个属于我独特个性的家庭。 把这一点交给一个典型的代理人是具有挑战性的。

作为卖方和所有者的独特属性,当它们出售时,我知道我必须充分利用我的财产的独特性。 由于我来自一大批作家和诗人,我决定用诗歌来描述我的属性。

在1995我的公司诞生了。 这个概念是我不寻常的个性的真正延伸。 作为纽约证券交易所前营销总监,我把我对不寻常的财产,我的营销专长和我的诗歌的热爱结合起来,创造我的公司。 特殊的“寻找...”...为那些选择普通人以外的独特人物的属性。

我们的机构专注于营销独特和不寻常的属性。

我带来财产生活!

“多年来,我担任纽约证券交易所市场总监。 想要获得比美国公司更多的自由可以给我,我获得了我的纽约房地产许可证。

在与一些全国特许经营的房地产公司合作之后,我独自冒险。 'Cookie cutter'或'mass-produced'将永远不适合我,所以我为像我这样的人开发了特别的“Finds ...” - 那些想要不同的人! 我在北卡罗来纳州阿什维尔的1995开设了第一家Special Finds办事处,在北卡罗来纳州亨德森维尔的2003开设了第二家办事处。 我们已经发展成为一家提供全方位服务的专业营销公司和房地产公司。 我们专门与卖家合作,完全专注于独特的物业。

我们与美国和全球的房主合作。 我们构建并提供定制且引人注目的营销活动。 我们远不止简单地在当地的MLS中放置广告。 我们的重点是做必要的事情,以吸引非常住房的正确买家。 我们可以采访并帮助您找到一个好的代理商,并为您的独特财产提供营销。

被归类为特殊的“查找...”,物业只需要有其独特的个性。 它可以达到良好的状态,很少或很难找到,它通常具有独特的室内布局,由于它的环境或景观,它可以是独特的,它可以是一个古老的家庭,一个超现代的家庭,乡村农舍或城市小屋,海滨庄园或树林里的小木屋。

你家是否是特别发现?

“我是一个诗人,每一个特别的”寻找......“都值得一个故事!

平的岩石NC的历史的家待售。 由房地产经纪人房地产营销专家Brenda Thompson销售。NOSTALGIA COTTAGE - 当一个孩子在一扇门上破门而入时,屏幕门砰的一声砰然一下。 当孩子们在草坪上玩耍时,笑声在整个房子里回荡。 大人们在环绕的门廊上啜饮摇曳的冰茶。

格子布布满了野餐桌,柠檬水和蛋糕在路过的地方啃食。 怀旧小屋生活着丰富的社交历史,每年都有不同场合聚集朋友和社区。

由着名的丹拿家族在1908建造,她坐在大约3英亩的道路上。 新鲜的亮白色,新的屋顶和重大的基础设施更新,她正在进行装修。

她坚固的墙壁保留着温暖,爱和骄傲的历史,在仍然保留的一些原始特征的细节中显而易见 - 从树上切割出的橡木地板......

阿什维尔豪华住宅,由房地产经纪人房地产营销专家Brenda Thompson销售和出售。APOGEE - 仿佛到达上面的星星,音乐充满了空间。 “把它翻过来,没有人能听到我们的声音!”他们做了......他们跳起来了。 朋友打电话来,17几分钟后,他们在市中心和他们见面吃晚餐。

Apogee,在一个冷静的3950',是阿什维尔最高的地址。 完全私人的75英里视图,她坐在14.6,低维护,主要是林地英亩,与蓝岭大路共享一个.25英里的边界。 与6420平方英尺,从每个房间的意见。 许多门廊和甲板邀请娱乐或反思。 一些高端功能包括:2主人套房,超豪华

套间浴,乌鸦巢为明星凝视; 2故事,叠石,燃木壁炉,巨大的厨房,正式和轻松的空间,硬木和 辐射热瓷砖地板,有线音响系统和壁橱对齐,以结合电梯。 令人敬畏的阿什维尔市灯火。 $ 1,395,000

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

布伦达的文章已经出现在几百份报纸和杂志中。 这里只是一些地方。

迈阿密先驱标志 WALL STREET SELECT标志 StarTribune标志 值得的标志 星电报标志
新闻OK标志 FOX 16最佳标志 &newsobserver.com标志 小型企业引领潮流的标志 INFORMNNY abc 50徽标
2KUTV.com徽标 ksnt.com标志 TheSunNews.com标志 boston.com标志 III InvestingDaily标志
国际商业时报标志 市场脉动标志 MercuryNews.com标志 StreetInsider.com标志 堪萨斯城标志
34abc标志 匹兹堡邮报公报标志 市场脉动标志 奥海标志 WRAL.com标志
迈阿密先驱标志 每日先驱标志 Contra Costa时间标志 el Nuevo Herald标志 新闻频道9标志

SInce 1991,房地产经纪人物业营销专家Brenda Thompson一直专注于代表不寻常的属性,使他们脱颖而出,并将其带入生活。 她给她的财产,一个身份,并讲述它的故事。

阅读章节

布伦达 -  Thompsom-3D封面与 - 亚马逊畅销书,徽章

开始输入并按Enter键进行搜索

Brenda Thompson, Property Marketing Expert, Real Estate Broker

Brenda Thompson

Property Marketing Expert, Real Estate Broker

My Passion Is Unique Properties I Call Special "Finds..."

I’ve never fit “the mold”, so why create a real estate firm that fits a mold! I’m a property marketing expert, real estate broker.  The idea of Special “Finds…” developed from my personal experiences as a buyer and seller before I became a real estate agent.

As a buyer, I wanted to own something different. I wanted to live in something unusual. I wanted a property where my unique personality would feel at home. Getting that point across to a typical agent was challenging.

As a seller, when it came time to sell one of my unusual properties, I knew I had to make the most of its uniqueness. Since I come from a long line of writers and poets, I decided to use poetry to describe my properties.

In 1995 my company was born. The concept is a true extension of my unusual personality. As former director of marketing for the New York Stock Exchange, I’ve combined my love for unusual properties, my marketing expertise, and my poetry, to create my company. Special “Finds…”… Properties of Unique Character for Those Choosing Something Out of the Ordinary.

Our agency is focused on marketing unique and unusual properties. A Special “Find…” is sometimes hard to define, but it is certainly not the mass-produced houses seen in the typical subdivision. Although many of our listings are luxury properties, a Special “Find…” doesn’t have to be expensive. It might be rare or hard to find and sometimes is weird or funky. A Special “Find…” can be unique because of its setting. It often has an unusual interior floor plan. Historic or antique houses are always Special “Finds…” as they’re not making any more of them!

I bring properties to life!

“For many years I worked as Director of Marketing for the New York Stock Exchange.  Wanting more freedom than corporate America could give me, I obtained my NY Real Estate license.

After working with some of the nationally franchised real estate companies, I ventured out on my own. ‘Cookie cutter’ or ‘mass-produced’ would never work for me, so I developed Special “Finds…” for people like me — people who wanted something different!  I opened our first Special Finds office in 1995 in Asheville, NC, and a second office in Hendersonville, NC in 2003.

My newest office is in Raleigh, NC where we serve the Research Triangle Park (RTP) communities of Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and surrounding counties.”

We are a full-service real estate firm, with a distinct difference.  Our focus is Advertising and Marketing Unique Homes.

We work with owners from initial listing to closing in the Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Charlotte and Western North Carolina MLS areas.  But, we also provide the same marketing and advertising services for properties outside our MLS area, across the US and internationally.  We can deliver the same compelling marketing campaign to For Sale by Owners or we can help your local real estate agent market your home.

To be classified as a Special “Find…”, a property simply needs to have its own distinct personality.  It can be in good to excellent condition, it is rare or hard to find, it often has a unique interior layout, it can be unique, because of its setting or its views, it could be an antique home, an ultra-modern home, a country farmhouse or a city cottage, a waterfront estate or a little log cabin in the woods.

A Special “Find…” is unique in many ways. Price matters not. However, we do tend to attract a more affluent clientele.

 “I’m a poet, and every Special “Find…” deserves a story!

Historic Home in Flat Rock NC for sale. Marketed by Brenda Thompson, Property Marketing Expert, Real Estate Broker.NOSTALGIA COTTAGE — The screen door slams as a child dashes in one door then out another. Laughter echoes throughout the house as children play hide-‘n-seek on the lawn. Grown-ups sip iced tea in rockers on the wraparound porch.

A gingham cloth drapes picnic tables where lemonade and cakes tempt nibbling from passersby. Nostalgia Cottage has lived a rich social history where friends and community gathered annually for various occasions.

Built in 1908 by the well-known Tanner family, she sits back from the road on approximately 3 acres. Freshly painted bright white, with new roof and significant infrastructural updates, she is well on her way to renovation.

Her sturdy walls hold a history of warmth, love, and pride, obvious in the detail of some of the original features still remaining — oak flooring cut from the trees…

Asheville luxury home, marketed by and sold by Brenda Thompson, Property Marketing Expert, Real Estate Broker.APOGEE — As if reaching for the very stars above, music filled the space. “Turn it all the way up, no one can hear us!” And they did…and they danced. Friends called, and 17 minutes later they met them downtown for dinner.

Apogee, at a cooler 3950’, is the highest altitude Asheville address. Totally private with 75-mile views, she sits on 14.6, low maintenance, mostly wooded acres, sharing a .25 mile boundary with the Blue Ridge Parkway. With 6420 sq. ft., there are views from every room. Numerous porches and decks invite entertaining or reflection. A few of the high-end features include: 2 master suites, ultra-luxurious

ensuite bath, Crow’s Nest for star gazing; 2-story, stacked stone, wood burning fireplace , enormous kitchen, both formal and relaxed spaces, hardwood & radiant heat tiled floors, wired sound system and closets aligned to incorporate an elevator. Awe-inspiring Asheville city lights. $1,395,000

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

BRENDA’S ARTICLES HAVE APPEARED IN HUNDREDS OF  NEWSPAPERS AND MAGAZINES.  HERE ARE JUST A FEW OF THE PLACES. 

The Miami Herald logo WALL STREET SELECT logo StarTribune logo Worth logo Star-Telegram logo
News OK logo FOX 16 Best logo &newsobserver.com logo Small Business Trendsetters logo INFORMNNY abc 50 logo
2KUTV.com logo ksnt.com logo TheSunNews.com logo boston.com logo III InvestingDaily logo
International Business Times logo Market Pulse logo MercuryNews.com logo StreetInsider.com logo Kansas City logo
34abc logo Pittsburgh Post Gazette logo Market Pulse logo The Olympian logo WRAL.com logo
The Miami Herald logo Daily Herald logo Contra Costa Times logo el Nuevo Herald logo NEWS CHANNEL 9 logo

SInce 1991, Brenda Thompson, Property Marketing Expert, Real Estate Broker, has been focusing, solely on representing unusual  properties, making them stand out from the crowd and bringing them to life. She gives property in her care,  an identity and tells its story.

Read the Chapter

Brenda-Thompsom-3D-Cover-With-Amazon-Best-Seller-Badge

Start typing and press Enter to search